×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not only an accent in my dresser!

I've seen this in the malls and I've always wanted to bring home one! I decided to choose this original size. It's true how it has minimal dirt after months of daily use. Does not hurt my scalp (even if I haven't detangled my thick, wavy hair!!!) and has a slight therapeutic massage effect. The bristles are still standing strong. No breaks! One less star because it is pricier than more-hair-friendly wooden brush and I noticed how the color fades after a few months. I ended up with a patchy Pearly Pink.

8 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

The only brush I use

I really don't like brushing my hair. Most days, I'll just give it a quick run-through with my fingers and make sure it doesn't look like I just got out of bed, then 'm good to go. I was given this brush as a gift and surprisingly, I really like it. It tames my hair and feels great on my scalp. Most bristles hurt my scalp, but this one doesn't. It also makes my hair really shiny!

9 months ago
Jia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Precious Pink

I hate combing my hair so this hairbrush is perfect for lazy girls like me who doesn't brush their hair regularly. It doesn't hurt my scalp and it also makes my hair look shiny! :) I would definitely love to repurchase this again in different colors. Pricey but definitely worth it! <3 <3 <3

over 1 year ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

every girl should own one

This hairbrush is super pretty and is just the right size for a paddle brush. It detangles my naturally wavy hair quite easily. Detangling has never been this effortless or painless. my only complaint about the product would be that the one sent to me didn't seem to be in top condition. there were tiny scratches at the bottom of the handle and some of the bristles were already bent. because of this, i can't shake off the ugly feeling that someone may have used this brush before. :(

about 2 years ago
Novie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Byebye Tangles!

Have purchased pink tangle angel and its the best detangling comb/hair brush so far. No pains while combing even the most tangled hair. This solved my problems with curled hair and my daughter's.Super pretty angel wings design that even my little daughter loves it.Worth the price and will surely recommend to others!

over 2 years ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

A Great Hair Tamer!

I already have 2 detanglers and sadly the challenge with it is it doesn't have a proper handle. I have small hands so sometimes my TANGLE TEEZER Salon Elite would slip off. This addresses it. The Tangle Angel is slightly pricier than the Half Paddle Tangle Teezer even if it's wider. The bristles don't get worn out easily and it glides through my heavily damaged locks with ease.

almost 3 years ago
KIM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

No Tug Combing

The price that I had to pay for a single hair brush was something that I had to consider prior to purchasing Tangle Angel. I do not really comb my hair that much thus I was having doubts if I'll ever use it. But really, who would not want to own this cutie? I am just happy that I gave in to my whims. The promise of tangle free hair and no-tug combing is really true.

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

For painless hair grooming

I used to hate combing my hair because it is so painful! Thanks to this tangle angel because it detangles my hair easily with out that "ouchy" feelings! It also makes my hair straighter and shiny!

over 3 years ago