×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Spot cream kung spot cream

Very good product! Personally I think mas effective pa sya sa Ofra drying lotion; it really can vanish smaller zits AND bigger cystic pimples. The Ofra drying lotion had trouble with cystic spots for me way back when I purchased it, pero itong spot cream ng cosrx, kahit gano kalaki pa pimple mo, basta apply mo lang nightly and leave it til morning— it will really do its job. Tho agree ako sa ibang reviews; ang labo ng pagkakagawa nila dun sa double system ek ek. Ooze lang ng ooze yung cream, kelangan onhand mo agad yung takip, kung inde maubos yung tube mo ng wala sa oras 😂😂😂

about 1 month ago
J
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Definitely a must have!

Although I have personal reservations with its packaging, i love love love this spot treatment cream!! It does the job in calming down acne. Since I have been avoiding actives lately to heal my skin barrier, this helped me address my acne concerns for a few weeks. I can also attest that this product will take one to finish in a very long time. To all acne-prone like me, this is def a must-have!

about 2 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

mild and intensive

I was especially excited for this line as this was what I just needed, I felt like COSRX read my mind. The line consisted of this cream, a cleansing foam, a calming liquid (in mild and intensive), a serum and spot patches. I wanted to try everything but this spot cream was what I needed most so I thought I should just give this one a try before purchasing the whole line.

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not so

Been using the product on and off. It does reduce the redness of the acne spot that I have applied onto. However, did not affect my white head much. Packaging wise was not very friendly, the cream will still "escape" from the tube even though I did not press on it. Usually to tackle this I would have to quickly screw the cap back on before more cream "escapes". Only time will tell before I consider purchasing this item again.

5 months ago
Addah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

not for me

One of the worst purchases I've ever made. I tried to use this in place of Dr. Belo's acne drying cream just because it's easier to buy online and I totally regret that decision. One week in everything was still fine. except for the greasy after feel I had no visible bumps. After two weeks of using the product I noticed bumps in my T zone. I wasn't alarmed yet. Nope, not until after about a month of using it and I started breaking out so bad on the sides of my face. If this was purging, well, i don't need it. My acne wasn't this bad before I started using this product. read the review, that one review and it said it's okay to smear it all over the face and I interpreted that as a sort of defense against acne. Well, I should've stuck to the product name: spot cream. It's great on spots, sure, but I don't know if I'll recommend smearing it all over. Maybe it's just me. In any case, this was my experience and I'm still suffering from the devastation it did on my face.

7 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

One of the best spot cream!

Yup you read that right, this is one of the best spot cream for me. If you have a very sensitive skin, you will never go wrong with this brand! Cosrx is a must! It goes well for my skin from their patches, their blackhead remover buds (forgot the product name). A little bit pricey but if you have the budget, please give this a try, you'll surely love it!

7 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

packaging can be improved

The first thing I noticed was the fact that a tube contains so much product. Usually, spot treatments are in small packages. However, since there is so much product, you need to place the cap right back on or else the cream will just keep oozing out. I think it really helped with the redness of my acne and it does not peel off the skin unlike other stronger spot treatments. 1 tube will last you for a really long time.

7 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle Acne Fighter

This acne drying cream is another win from CosRx. The cream is easily blendable, which means you can use it even in daytime. It may leave a subtle white cast if you don’t blend well enough, but it can also be used under makeup and will continue to work. The packaging is also very hygienic—you can tell how much CosRx cares about effectively protecting your skin. It’s very gentle, which is the best part. It won’t sting, it won’t dry or chafe your skin... you’ll just be surprised that the acne is gone after religious use!

8 months ago