×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing Product

i’m using this product together with the aloe vera gel. super nahiyang ang skin ko dito and hindi na ko nagtry ng ibang brand. everytime na paubos na umoorder na ko dito sa beautymnl para hindi mahinto ang paggamit ko. im using this almost a year na and i can say na super ganda sa skin.

3 months ago
Charlene
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perf!! ❤️

I have a combination sensitive skin and easily irritates to some skincare products. But this one, its perfect for me! It doesnt sting, doesnt irritate and it moisturizes my skin. I feel clean and hydrated whenever I use this cleanser. It doesnt make my skin dry. This has become my HG! 😊

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE IT!

I've been using it for a week now, and I can definitely tell a difference with the texture of my skin. After I wash it off, It leaves my face feeling "squeaky" clean. This cleanser also lathers so nicely and feels very refreshing and hydrating. Honestly, love everything about it. The texture, the smell and that it's not harsh for your skin. I will definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

soothing

Soothing aloe gel facial wash. This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

So happy

Im so happy that I purchased this product, because it really helps my skin to be smooth. It doesn’t sting, and it smells so good. It really help my skin to be clean. I made the right choice to purchased this product, Nature Republic doesn’t fail my expectation from them. Im just so amazed

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

good

This is a good cleanser but didnt help much with my acne maybe because it is not menat for acne treatment. But this is still a good product as it didnt dry out my skin and actually made it moisturized. But i am looking for another cleanser that will target this acnes on my face.

5 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

gentle & hydrating 💚

I was on a hunt for a new cleanser that's gentle and will leave my skin hydrated. And because I love (addicted to) Nature Republic's aloe vera gel, I decided to get their aloe vera gel cleanser. It did not disappoint!! It doesn't strip the natural oils on my face. It leaves my skin clean and still hydrated. I totally recommend to girls out there who has sensitive skin. It's gentle and doesn't irritate my skin coz duhhh,, aloe vera 💚

5 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I am just wow'd!

I have a very demanding work so my skin sufferes a lot! You can see that my skin can not keep up with my schedules when the acnes keep coming up, an I have to tell you, I never fail my skin routine and yet my skin care still has difficulty to prevent my acnes from acting up, but the I started using this for my double cleansing as my water-based cleansing and let me just say, I have not seen my skin cleared so much!

6 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Moisturized after wash

When I got back from my trip overseas, my skin dried up and my face broke out even though i did not miss to put any moisturizer and sunblock creams. I guess I should have put more. Anyway, I gave this a try since I am already using Nature Republic’s aloe vera gel. After a few washes, my face really felt moisturized. I applied toner and aloe vera gel afterwards and after a week my skin went back to normal.

6 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Gentle for your skin

I’m so obsessed with nature republic’s aloe vera soothing gel so I was really suprised that beautymnl has its cleanser version. I was excited to try it so I bought it right away even though the review section here only contained 1 review from a buyer. It smells really nice and is gentle on my skin. I love how this makes my face really smooth and refreshed after wash. Also, this doesn’t dry up my face unlike other korean cleansers available in the market. My sisters said they didn’t like this but ~preferences~. It’s a steal ‘cause other korean cleansers are so expensive and this is only 1/4 of the price of those.

6 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

soothing

If your skin is sensitive towards some skin care products then I think this product would work for you. I love how gentle this foamy cleanser is on my skin. It lathers up well and leaves my face squeaky clean. When I have the products on hand I follow up after cleansing with Nature Republic toner and sleeping pack. I have yet to find a Nature Republic product that was bad for my skin or given my skin any bad reaction. Aloe is awesome and I always end up picking up products from this brand and from this particular line.

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

For the love of aloe

Mild cleanser! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

hydrated & healthy

am
💕Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel 💕The Best ANTI TIGYAWAT + BUTLIG Remedy ( ALOE VERA GEL )💕 🌺92% Aloe Vera leaf extract 🌺Skin firming and moisturizing effect - The fast-absorbing gel provides a refreshing feel to the skin 🌺Soothing and moisturizing effect - Provides soothing and moisturizing effects to the sensitive skin 🌺Makes skin healthy - Keeps the surface of the face and body healthy 🌺30 Million+ units sold product 🌺This soothing gel contains California CCDF certified organic Aloe Vera and mild to skin. Good for moisturizing face, arms, lets and hair. Instant moisturizing without sticky feel. 🌻Find out more about benefit of using Aloe Vera for your skin here.🌻 📒Tips to use Aloe Vera Soothing Gel 🌷Moisturizing Sleeping Pack 🌷Mix a few drops of facial oil with Aloe Vera Soothing Gel to make into a rich multi moisturizer. You may use it as a sleeping pack or a daily moisturizer! 🌷Moisture-retention level increases with an extra drip of facial oil! 🌷Glowing Skin Makeup 🌷Mix makeup primer and Aloe Vera Soothing Gel at the ratio of 2:1. Apply the blend gently over your face to create a natural glowing look. 🌷Keep your skin moisturized all day even with your makeup on! 🌷Moisture Replenish for Body 🌷Try using with rich oils like olive or argan oil for double-moisturizing effect! 🌷Gently massage and moisturize your entire body. 🌷Silky Smooth Hair Treatment 🌷Use it like a hair serum to your split ends for an instant shine & long-lasting rejuvenation. 🌷Cooling Eyes & Moisturizing Lips 🌷Place a moistened cotton pad with Aloe Vera Soothing Gel on puffed-up eyes for cooling and on chipped lips for moisturizing. 🌷Light Aftershave Soothing Gel 🌷Use as a mild emollient treatment for soothing irritated skin after shave! soothing for men's aftershave and even for women's legs! 🌷Hydrating Nail Essence For Healthy Nails 🌷if you are a big nail-art lover, should protect your nails now! 🌷Keep your nails hydrated & healthy simply with Aloe Vera Soothing Gel.

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Foaming good

Foaming good! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

7 months ago
Jehiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Very smooth

I love this item so much its very smooth and at the same time it smells good and not irritating i really love this item and really good at my skin thank you so much NR i will definitely buy again and again very affordable and at the same time good quality

7 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 31

So clean ❤️

I just love how it cleanse my skin. Leaving it clean and fresh 🥰 I didnt expect it Will be this great since its my first time using an aloe Vera facial wash, it didnt disappoint me at all. I’m using it twice a day and paired it Will aloe Vera gel of the same brand 😉

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Works well

This works well along with the other Aloe vera products!! Are you switching from your old skin care to the most wanted Korean skin care? This this a great answer to you! Nature Republic has been so popular when it comes to Korean Skin Care but I cannot complain because most of all the products are effective and some are always on sale!!

7 months ago
Brezelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita

VERY GOOD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

This cleanser is perfect for me! I have sensitive skin, wrong product and I get irritation and worst pimples na makati. Nahihirapan talaga ako maghanap nang hiyang sa skin ko. I paired this w/ Aloe Gel in 1week my pimples die and no irritation, sana tuloy2 nah! Will use Aloe products forever ❤️❤️

8 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 36

For Softer and Cleaner Skin

This product is so amazing. I love how soft and clean my face feels after using. Will surely buy more when my stock runs out. Highly recommended. I like how small amount means significant change on your face already. One of the best cleanser I have ever tried. Will recommend to friends and family.

8 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Effective!!!

When I first tried this, it felt so weird because there was this tightening effect on my face which at first was very bothering for me. But now that I see changes on my face with using this for the past two weeks, I am in love with it!! Pores got smaller, clearer and smoother skin, love!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

8 months ago