×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

this over other products

I stopped using powder the moment i knew that it is the reason why i had blackheads. My sister told me to try this and I liked how I looked after applying. Nakakaganda and my face looked smoother. Hindi ko lang sure if I still need to put other products after this. Hahahaha. Pero I am already satisfied with this plus lip and cheek tint.

about 1 month ago
Jennee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing!!!

I have tried so many expensive BB and CC creams and even bought ones abroad but I was very very very amazed by how good this BB cream is considering its price. It’s light and easy to apply, not oily and my skin absorbs it fast. I do not have any breakouts, it’s now my daily cream/sunscreen.

about 2 months ago
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

good coverage

Not good for me. It makes my face break out, so i gave it to my sister. Fortunately she really likes it! As it says on the claims and product, she really looks naturally fresh! She also likes it too. It has good coverage and fortunately she didn't break out from the products. She also said that she's gonna buy again!

3 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

okay

This lacks shades but still acceptable for morenas. Has light to medium coverage. And can be spread easily. A little too oily and heavy personally though. It's like you know you're wearing a cream cause you can feel it on your face no matter how light you apply it. Not one of my favorites but it's acceptable and comes in that easy to bring along tube. It has a weirdly acceptable smell which I can't point out but its still fine. Doesn't cause beeakouts or additional blemish aside from the mild itchiness just after applying.

3 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Flawlessly looking!

I did not expect that a product like this would perform so great. It really evens out my skin giving that flawless look. Though it can’t really conceal my hyperpigmentation, that’s understandable as it only claims to give a natural coverage so I guess I need a separate concealer for that.

4 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Everyday BB

My everyday BB! Get glowing skin! This famous and cheap in price korean brand has so many reviews from Pinay bloggers eh. Maybe because it is mostly available anywhere haha meron sya every where, madali syang hanapin. Very good emergency product! drug stores or convenience stores meron. This iWhite korea brand is really affordable yet its effective.

4 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

sachet to bottle

I am really thankful that iwhite always have sachet variant of their products. Through that i can try if it was good for me without wasting and spending a lot. So after trying the sachet one, i purchased the bigger version bc i really liked it. It blends well, lightweight and matches my skin tone

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Stumbling surprise🥰💕

I just stumbled upon the sachet version of this when i forgot to bring my makeup kit and we have an impromptu picture taking at work. I so loved the feels of this when applied on ky face. Hindi siya cakey and okay ang shade na beige sakin. And now may tube na? And super affordable pa. Sayang mejo naghoard ako ng sachets nito i have 3 packs pa ata pero once mag run out, will surely buy here na 🥰

4 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

AFFORDABLE BUT DOES THE JOB

BACK WHEN I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL, I TRIED USING BB CREAM BECAUSE OF THE HYPE. THIS WAS GOOD AND I CAN RECOMMEND THIS BECAUSE IT DOES THE JOB. IT BLENDS WELL ON THE SKIN AND IT IS AFFORDABLE. BUT, NOW I AM NOT USING THIS, HOWEVER, WHEN I INTRODUCED THIS PRODUCT TO MY SISTER. SHE LOVES IT AND CURRENTLY BUY ANOTHER TUBE.

4 months ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I've purchased this countless times already

SO MUCH LOVE FOR THIS BB CREAM! I don't like wearing makeup and this is literally the only thing I put on my face besides my skincare products. Works like a charm; super affordable, effective, long-lasting, and makes all of my acne spots/blemishes fade. Perfect for those who just want a no-makeup look every day!

4 months ago
Melisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I like it!

The smell is nice and I like how it easily got blended with my skin. It is lightweight, which is totally good. I would like to commend also how it covers my pimple marks. It's giving me a natural look and kahit pakiramdam ko haggard na ako, hindi halatang haggard na dahil sa product na ito. Though, the spf for me was so low. But all in all, I like this product!

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My fave

All of the bb cream i have tried this is the only one that last all day without making my skin oily throughtout the day. Also, this is super affordable considering its price compared to the other bb crean in the market and they only perform the same. This is a must have.

6 months ago
Yhael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My BB love! ❤️

So much love in this product! This is my 1st time to try iwhite bb cream because my friend told me so. But after I try this to my face, it has a light feeling yet perfect coverage and it has a good smell and most especially, it gives many skin cares which I really love also. I will use this bb cream forever! 🥰🥰🥰

6 months ago
Cj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 16

the best

I always use this product everyday (this is how much i love the product). It's really perfect for students like me as it's budget friendly and it provides a light, natural look. It's as if you're not wearing anything at all minus the blemishes covered tho. It also has additional ingredients in it that are really good for the skin.

6 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Light

My cousin recommended this to me and i tried to give it a shot see how it does to my skin. The first time I used it I immediately love it, it just have enough coverage to cover my blemishes and it’s also light to wear and other than that it has spf 15 which is really good

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nice Bb

Nice BB Cream. This Korean brand has so may reviews from Pinay bloggers talaga as in. Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This iWhite korea brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time.

6 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My everyday BB

My everyday BB👍🏼 I love everything about iWhite Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Iwhite Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at Beautymnl ❤️

7 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Looks Natural!

This BB cream looks so natural on the face and its so light as well! It smells soooo good and relaxing too! I got both the light and beige variant of this. And it both complement my skintone very much. At 25 grams compare to its price, this is worth it to buy.

7 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

No!

I really love the iwhite moisturizer but not this one, after application my face look soo greasy and then i noticed three pimples on my cheeks after i used this. I think it does'nt work for me, so i decided to stop using it. I just gave this to my sister para hindi sayng and she really loved it.

7 months ago
Kyla
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Affordable and Likeable!!

At first, I was hesitant ti buy this bb cream because compared to other bb creams, it's not really known and really affordable, and so it gave me doubt! But after my friend gifted it to me, I couldn't get over it!! It's soo perfect on the skin. Really gives you the glass skin you've been wanting. The only problem I encountered in this product is when I sweat too much (esp it's Philippines) it starts to smudge too and becomes cakey. But overall, I love this product and obv found my own :)

7 months ago