×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

My everyday bb cream!

I love how this bb cream makes my skin glow. It is watery in which it is not sticky compared to other bb creams that I have tried. It is very easy to use and I only use my hand to blend and it just takes a minute to get it done. I love the scent— it’s not strong but it smells like a skincare moisturizer. I just hope that they provided a higher SPF so that I don’t have to put sunscreen before this.

5 days ago
Coleen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!!!!

It’s been a year on using this brand, first of all it didn’t break me out, second it’s a perfect make up base for students like me cuz it’s super affirdable lol and it gives this bright and dewy complexion. Just add powder and you’re done, perfect for no make up look.

18 days ago
Ara
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

I found my forever 💕

I first saw this at a local mall almost three years ago, and since iWhite doesn’t disappoint, I thought “Why not?”. And let me tell you again, iWhite does NOT disappoint. As a student with a minimal budget, this BB cream is super worth it. It’s the cheapest one yet certainly high quality in the market. It has two shades, and I’m glad that the Beige one fits me perfectly. It’s super easy to blend, and a little really goes a long way. I like that it gives you a light coverage, if you’re going for that “no makeup” look. It gives me the benefit of hiding acne scars, while at the same time healing them. I’ve never experienced a breakout, and I’m glad that it did contribute towards erasing my scars. I love it~

19 days ago
Raylene
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Lighter Shades Pls!

I used this a lot when I was in college and I can say this is my go to BB for a quick dewy-matte look! It’s not high coverage but it covers enough even with just little amount. It is a little buildable but it doesn’t fully cover deep eyebags. This product is still perfect as a bb and I like the smell as well. My only wish is that I hope they make a lighter shade and make the formula a lil better by reinforcing the product to stay on ur face better. I still use this now when I’m feeling lazy to put on a foundation. Just use some powder to make it lighter and more matte :)

20 days ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Too Dark

Pros: 1. It very affordable. You can purchase the sachet for 20+ pesos only. 2. Accessibility. You can buy this at Watson's or 7-eleven nationwide. 3. Lightweight on the skin. Perfect for everyday makeup if you're a student or you're in "no makeup" makeup look. 4. Has SPF Cons: 1. Even the lightest shade is too dark for me 2. Almost no coverage

29 days ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

One of the Best BB Creams I've Tried!

I have been seeing this product all around Mercury Drug stores and Watsons, so then as a make up junkie, I gave it a try. This product is super light weight! Hindi mo ramdam na may face product ka as in. May mga times pa nga na muntik muntik ko nang punasan mukha ko. It gave me a natural look and this brightens up the skin. Super budget friendly for the students since this only costs 179 pesos. One of the cheapest BB creams that I also saw. Just put this product + tint + powder then you're good to go! Super travel friendly din kaya you don't need to worry or have second thoughts kung dadalhin mo ba siya or hindi. My tube lasted for 2 months so this is definitely worth the try!

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Most sulit bb cream!

This is my everyday bb cream after switching from maybelline bb stick. Makes my skin look smooth and fresh. Coverage is light to medium since it’s buildable. Also the amount you get for its price!! Grabe super sulit. A little goes a long way. Has a dewy finish, smells a bit sweet, and isn’t sticky when applied. Good buy actually if you’re looking for a budget friendly bb cream.

about 2 months ago
Kath
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very satisfied!

I have been using this for 2 years already as concealer and liquid foundation. It is super light weight and you will never feel that you have something on your face. I have used concealers that has 24 hours stay blah-blah-blah, but is very heavy to put on. Affordable too! 💟

about 2 months ago
Kara
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

THE BEST FOR STUDENTS

This is probably the most affordable bb cream out there that really work! I use this daily, especially sa school since light weight naman siya, hindi halata na naka make up ako. Fresh lang mga sis. Hindi rin siya mabilis maubos. I bought my second tube last year (august) 9 months na lumipas but still may laman pa. I also love the packaging! It's travel friendly and kasyang kasya siya sa pouch ko. I highly recommend this to students.

about 2 months ago
Junea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So far so good!

I was curious about this product since i saw it on youtube in one of the beauty vlogs. I read a lot of reviews about this and finally bought one. I only received it yesterday and was very excited to try it and i did. The coverage is perfect and the color matches my skin perfectly as well. Its long lasting and lightweight. So far its the beat BB cream i tested. Must try!

2 months ago
Ryu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

WORTH IT!

ako personally as as student meron akong mga imperfections like dark spots and konting pimples and ayoko naman gumamit ng foundation kasi super oily ako at baka mag break out lang ako then my friend suggested me this product and hindi naman ako nag dalawang isip na bilhin sya and GOD! IT SUPER DUPER GOOOOOD! it has a light to medium coverage enough para ma cover yung mga dark spots ko and mas gumaganda yung texture nya sa face ko pag oily ako haha❤

2 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

For 'No Makeup' Makeup Look

This bb cream is for people who wants to have a natural makeup look. It has a light coverage and a fruity smell, tho I'm not a fan of it. Just blend with your fingers and your done! It evens out your skin tone which is nice but it doesn't last long. It also blends in nicely with other products.

2 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice bb cream!

Got to try this, the beige shade, and i actually liked it. I don’t usually wear bb creams and stuff (just sunblock), but this one might change the game hehe. It’s really easy to blend; it’s not heavy at all. Also it’s pretty affordable. Not to mention, love the scent as well. If u wanna try it first, there’s a sachet for this so u might try that (like i did hehe)

2 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good for starters

I tried this product when i saw some YouTube vloggers made reviews of this. Wearing this definitely probided some light to medium coverage on my skin and somehow evened out my skintone. However, I think it still feels heavy on the skin. Yung alam mong may nakalagay talaga sa mukha mo. Tsaka ayoko din pala yung amoy niya. Matapang pra sakin. Para sa nagtitipid, this is a good product to start on.

3 months ago
Bienne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good!

I am morena so finding the perfect shade for me is quite hard. I have tried a few liquid foundations and bb creams but nothing on my shade. I bought this on the shade beige and surprisingly it suits my skin color. I use this everyday and it's good that it has spf 10 PA+. Mabango din siya which is nice.

3 months ago
Elmira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

One of my fave bb creams!!!

I love this bb cream because of its light to medium coverage but looks natural and its dewy, plus its price which is affordable. I love this because it can cover my pimple marks and i don’t even have to use concealer. I’ve finished my first tube and I plan to buy another tube!! I highly recommend this to all who wants an affordable bb cream which has coverage but looks natural on your skin!!!! LOVE IT❤️

3 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Covers my imperfections

This bb cream covers my flaws.It is so light on my skin.Not sticky so it does not irritate me.No breakout.Smells good which I like.Perfect for everyday use.Conceal my dark spots and pimples.It is long lasting.It is not cakey and very moisturizing.Gonna stick with this one for a long time I guess.

3 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My BB

I just heard and saw the beautiful reviews about this product and I was really curious so I gave it a try. It has been 5 months already since I was using this product and all I can say is “PERFECT”. It is very perfect on my skin. I got the shade beige and it gives me a high coverage as in. I don’t look as if I am wearing anything on my face because it just looks as a second skin. You better try this girl! I love how it comes in a pressed tube which is good for sanitation. And I love products that has SPF because girl, it has its SPF 10. A beauty with skin benefits. So try one now and you will love it!

3 months ago