×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

BB.H

. Kung hindi ka talaga maputi I mean morena (No Prejudice) kasi di naman ako maputi. So eto na nga may dalawa kasi nito so dapat alam mo yung shade ng cream na babagay sa kulay mo tapos gusto ko siya kasi even lng sa mukha pwedeng pang araw araw tsaka di masyadong heavy sa face pero nag bubuo buo siguro kasi nadamihan ko lang ng lagay

about 1 month ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Flawlessly looking!

I did not expect that a product like this would perform so great. It really evens out my skin giving that flawless look. Though it can’t really conceal my hyperpigmentation, that’s understandable as it only claims to give a natural coverage so I guess I need a separate concealer for that. I just wish the sachet comes with a twist cap so it won’t spill when traveling but I love bringing this along my travels as it ain’t heavy at all. It’s just that it’s so messy on my makeup kit.

about 1 month ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice trial

Nice trial pack! Made me buy the tube! This famous and cheap in price korean brand has so many reviews from Pinay bloggers eh. Maybe because it is mostly available anywhere haha meron sya every where, madali syang hanapin. Very good emergency product! drug stores or convenience stores meron. This iWhite korea brand is really affordable yet its effective.

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect for cheapskates like me😅👍

I can say that this is my saving grace. I forgot to bring my make up kit and my foundation and i dont want to buy a whole tube or bottle again so i went to the nearest drugstore and purchased this in the shade Beige. Im more on the fair side but the beige suited my skin tone well. Maganda sya! Napaka amazing. And for just a cheap price, plakado na foundation mo. Highly recommend this product :)

about 2 months ago
Jacklyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I love it!

I love this bb cream so much because it's like putting on a skin care product instead of light make up. It so light and has no white cast. Although it only has two shades, the beige one surprisingly matched my skin tone. This gives me that dewy look that I want for my everyday make up.

about 2 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

ON THE GO BB CREAM

THERE ARE ALSO A HYPE WITH THIS PRODUCTS. YOUTUBERS TOLD THAT IT’S BETTER THAN OTHER BB CREAM. I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AS A TESTER IF IT WILL SUIT MY SENSITIVE SKIN AND IT DOES. IT’S CHEAP SO I REALLY BOUGH IT. AFTERWARDS I BOUGHT THERE BB CREAM IN TUBES BUT ALSO BUY MORE OF THIS, SINCE IT IS ALSO HANDY THAT I CAN BRING WHEREVER AND WHENEVER.

about 2 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ok

I tried it once and all i can say is it's good. For a cheap price you'll have a good bb cream, it has light coverage and it has pleasant smell which i really like. Also, it gives you a dewy look after application but it look so greasy on my face after some hour of wearing it.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

My everyday

My everyday BB! I started using iWhite Korea products since I was in college. This Korean Brand is famous for its trial size packaging which I also like because you know as other says, hiyangan din ang beauty products and skin care kaya its reall good thing na meron sila. Then pag nahiyang ka, their products comes with tube sizes. Very cheap in price but not in quality. ❤️

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

budget friendly 💛

Grabe, I instantly fell in love with this BB cream once I started using it! This is my go-to BB cream whenever I have classes or events to attend to, and as for being a college student, this is super sulit for my budget. It really hides the redness on the sides of my nose, some of my blemishes, it didn't cause any breakouts for me (well, so far, there aren't any yet hahaha) and also the smell of this product is DIVINE! Definitely a must have 😁

4 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Best BB Cream

This is the best BB Cream for my sensitive skin. It looks just like my skin. Fits perfectly for my not so morena skin. It makes myskin looks fresh and does not get oily afterwards. Good for everyday use because of its good benefits that does not harm the skin.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

natural

Always a fan of this bb cream. The downside here is you'll get oily when you're outside exposed to heat or sun. What i like about this product is its all natural when applied to face — it matches my skintone and skin color. Not too thick not too watery too. I love this product but when it stays longer to your face it would go oily. The good thing here is i never had any breakout. I love this. Sachet for now since I already stopped using this because i have breakouts from using facepowder from other products. Healing my breakouts and will use this again.

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Ugh!

I bought this because I wanted a cheaper alternative to a foundation. I thought this would be perfect for running errands, but I was wrong. I tend to sweat easily, so I was really mortified when I saw cream-colored beads of sweat running down my face when I went out to run errands. I ended up wiping my whole face. So much for a no-makeup makeup look!

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Try and decide

Try and decide! This Korean brand has so may reviews from Pinay bloggers talaga as in. Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This iWhite korea brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time.

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Womt hurt to try

Wont hurt to try this! I love everything about iWhite Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Iwhite Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at Beautymnl ❤️

4 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Keri na

This product is a bit pricey but good thing they have it in a sachet form. At first this product is cool because it gives me a fresh and natural looking skin. Altough, as time goes by, I can notice that this product was only causing me break outs so I decided to stop using this.

5 months ago
lutche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

why not to try?..!!!

Since im an avid fan/user of iwhite korea, ived came to cross to my mind why not to try their bb cream.Many users have already posted their reviews and confessing that it is really great...so, since im an iwhite korea fans, ived placed an order and try to use first their sachet bb cream...i will update my review after 1 week if what happens or for the result...

5 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Handy!

I like this because it is very handy. I can bring it anywhere I want without that heavy load adding to my bag. I also love the performance of this bb cream. It has a satin matte finish to the skin. I have both shades as well. The smell is so mild. Just be sure to secure the sachet in a plastic when its already open so it won't leak inside your pouch or bag.

5 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Tried it!

I always buy bb creams which are really on a container but this one deserves to be tried :) I am loving the products here in iwhite that is why i decided to try this. Sobrang lightweight and not sticky siya sa face. :) Gusto ko naman siya and it really compliment my skin. The price is right for the quality :)

5 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not a fan🤔

Good thing this is in sachet form para masubukan muna. As I'm looking for bb creams that would look good on me, because mostly they make me look gray or dull or oily, not really good if you're morena with not so good skin condition. I tried to make this work since maganda naman yung consistency pero hindi talaga bagay sakin😒

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sulit!

I love I white korea products I swear! This is very affordable yet safe and effective Korean Skin Care product! Well this BB cream is very light weight, coverage is! light to medium but what I really want about this product is that, it has SPF. Better na meron kesa wala! This trial pack is a must have if you want to try it!

6 months ago