×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Most sulit bb cream

I bought this sachet because I left my bb cream and needed a quick fix. I had to transfer this after in a tub since you only need a small amount. Great for people who needs to patch test skin products first before buying the full product. Has a dewy finish, light to medium coverage, and doesn’t cake. Good buy. Your 25php goes a long way.

17 days ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Holy grail

The beige one is better than the light one to be honest. Because even if you are mestiza like me, the beige one better suits my skin tone. The light one just washes me out. It's like I put on sunscreen because my face gets whiter everytime I use it.

24 days ago
Queenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Nice to have a small version

Nice na super liit lang nito so pwde mo macheck if match sa skin tone mo and luckily nagmatch sa skin tone ko. Okay rin ang coverage niya. Sana maraming brands ung may trial sample muna para matest muna ung product before buying ung big one na product. Kudos beautymnl.

about 1 month ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super affordable, but thumbs up!

Got one of this just to try and i actually liked it. (Brought the darker shade, which is beige.) Super love the scent! And it has spf 10 as well, so even if it’s not that enough, pandagdag na rin. And maybe ok na rin if di ka naman magpapaaraw talaga. Super easy to blend! Super nice cos affordable pati :)

about 1 month ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Lightweight BB cream for the Korean dewy look!

This is now my favorite BB cream!!! It's a weightless formula with nice coverage. Compared to other affordable BB creams I've tried, this one looks the most natural on my skin. It doesn't feel icky at all, and it makes it easier for me to achieve the Korean dewy look. It smells nice too. The best thing is that it's super affordable! A 25-peso pack goes a really, really long way. Will definitely repurchase over and over and over again.

about 2 months ago
Liezel
Top Reviewer

feels weird

not applicable to dark skin, leaves a grayish cast or idk how it's called but it's awful. However, it's cheap for a bb cream and it's good that it comes in trial sizes before you splurge into the full size. It's good also that i don't break out when i used this. so bad that they only come in 2 shades

about 2 months ago
Roselle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Korean Dewy Skin

I love this product so much! If you don't have too much blemishes on your face, this is the best affordable BB Cream for me!!! I recommend to put some face powder afterwards. Not too heavy on the face and almost feels like skin! This one has some SPF too! But it's a must to put some sunscreen first before this one! Everyday BB Cream is the key to Korean Dewy Face, if you're too oily, just blot and put some powder!

2 months ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

great for oily skin

I have used this product just a few times, and lahat yun sa debut ng mga friends ko. Of course, pagpapawisan ng ilang oras, maglalaro with friends, and gumagala pa after. I remember the first time I used this, I wore it from 11 am to 9 pm, and I was not disappointed. This was the first bb cream I tried, and the only one I still use (besides the quick fx). So ayern, in conclusion, na withstand ng product na ito ang oiliness ko for almost 12hrs. And mura din ito, so it's a great buy.

2 months ago