×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this item after you buy it!
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelu
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

Nice!

I brought this because its on sale and I want a new one. And its nice because hindi nag babago yung color nya. It stay silver. Also hindi makati sa ears or whatsoever. So I like it. I will buy and try the other styles of their earings because its also affordable so why not. Haha

7 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

Cute

I’m a fan of silver colored accessories, so when i saw this one on sale I bought it and my money does not go to waste, because it is as you see in the picture, it is so adorable, easy to wear and does not irritate my skin unlike other accessories that makes my skin itchy.

8 months ago
Aleah
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

SO CUTE

Tbh I didn't expect much from this since it as very cheap. I thought it would fade or be discolored after it was used a few times. But so far, I have been using this for several times now and the color is still intact! Plus, it's very cute and dainty 💖 I got mine in silver btw

9 months ago
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

LOVING IT

I bought this last month and I really am loving it! Im actually wearing it right now, it easily goes with any type of clothes, be it casual or formal. Im loving the stars design, my only concern is yung pakaw mej maluwag lng konti, it still works fine. Baka hindi lang ako sanay. Also I love na yung hikaw hindi sya ganon kathick (yung part na ipapasok mo sa butas) because yung iba klase ng hikaw mej, sumasakit yung tenga ko the first day i use it. this one fits perfectly well kahit weeks ago pa akong walang suot na hikaw.

9 months ago
Alexandrine
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

love it!!

these earrings are so cute!! i was recently looking for stud earrings and when i saw this, i immediately loved how it looked! it's not flashy and it looks really simple and nice once you wear it. my ears itched a bit when i first wore them so i used wipes to clean it and surely, no more itching!!

10 months ago
Fides
Certified Buyer
1

Bought in Gold

Hypo-allergenic Indeed!

Simple but the best! Nangagagati ako sa mga earrings kaya di ako nag susuot ng ganito. Nag try lang naman ako bilhin, then Viloa! No reactions ang tenga ko! It would be better kung talagang di nag fafade ang kulay, ingat lang talaga na wag malagyan ng chemicals. Sobrang okay!

11 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

Cute earrings for a good price!

I like these earrings a lot because they're affordable yet they're very cute! They look almost as if they could be from skinned.ph but they're much, much cheaper and easier to get. They go with everything in my opinion and are of decent quality so don't expect these to be breaking on you anytime soon.

11 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
19

Bought in Silver

Cutie

This is so cute! Very simple lang sya pero ang cute nya. Nakita nga ito nung pinsan ko tapos tinanong pa nga ako kung nag pa ear pircing daw ako. Ayun nagustuhan din nya and she's planning to buy one for her. You can use it everyday kase maliit lang sya and hindi OA tingnan.

about 1 year ago