×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

No regrets!

I was a bit nervous buying this on the website but I am so glad I took the chance to actually try this! I got samples prior to purchasing this and I loved it all (except maybe for the shoko one which didn’t do much for me) so I tried this! This didn’t break me out at all and really soothed my redness soo much love for these products!

29 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My face is in good hands now! 😊🙏🏻

I have tried many skin care products and also followed skin care routine of some beauty/skincare influencers but it didn’t worked for me. Luckily, I came to find Wildleaf and did not think twice to purchase and try their Brightening Care Set (Trial Size) because of its good and positive reviews. While opening the package, it smells good, organic, and has a calming aroma which makes me excited to try it immediately. Every after using the skin care set, my skin felt clean, calm, smooth, and it feels like my face is in good hands now. Thank you Wildleaf! ❤️

about 1 month ago
Gerlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very Satisfied.Woth It

This product attracts me because it uses natural ingredients that is not harmful to skin, So i ordered it and tried it. Last day i received my order and the the smell of product is so great, it has a some kind of herb smell. I already tried the brightening care set and a healing clay mask last day and I can say that i am very much satisfied, my skin is so smooth and less oily all day. This is the first time i use it but after my first try i will surely buy it again. I will highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you wildleaf for taking care of our skin.🥰

about 1 month ago
Rofela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Worth to buy!

First, I was hesitant to try this product but because of good reviews nahikayat na ko bumili. Andame ko ng natry na pang skin care but this one is the holy grail you're looking for!! Aroma is so good, lao pag sa gabi sya gnamit nkka relax nakakatulog ka kagad 😁 2days ko lng ginamit pero nkkita ko na yung difference ☺️ lalo sguro kng pagpapatuloy ko pa ung pag gamit. Teo thumbs for wildleaf! I love the package may mga pa freebies pa 😁❤️

about 1 month ago
Ellyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy grail

I love using this product because it's gentle to my skin plus it is 100% organic. I already emptied the aloe herbal face wash and witch hazel toner.I look forward every night and day to use these products.It's like haven for me.It lessen my pimples and marks.There's nothing I could ask for more.I hope it's great effect to my skin will last.

3 months ago
Lorelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Worth a try!

At first I was hesitant to try another brand, but thank goodness I tried this product. Well I fell in love with the Vitamin C serum and the Hibiscus face cream which I already bought in full size. They are light yet the result is surprising, a radiant, smooth skin can be achieved even if my skin is morena which is really a plus!

5 months ago
Martha
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Great

The product is good. Helped my skin to have a smoother texture especially the vitamin c serum. Wild leaf vitamin c serum has a greater effect than the klairs vit c. A bit pricey than other brands but oh well!!! It work wonders!!!!!!!! Will repurchase this again onto my 2nd bottle.

5 months ago
Selma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Will definitely order again!!

It's been almost a week since I've started using the whole set and it's been surpisingly good. My sister even joined our night skin routine. Will definitely order again. The Vitamin C Serum was bomb and so were the rest. I can't wait to order the full bottle since this were only trial sizes.

5 months ago
Zaree
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Your skin deserves Wildleaf!

I started using Witch Hazel Rosy Toner and Vitamin C serum first. I thought that its just another overrated skincare product (and this one's really expensive too) but it really gave my face this supple skin effect.. in just 4 weeks! And then I added Hibiscus Face Cream and Shoko Dual Active. Pores are less noticeable, tightens your skin and evens out your skin tone thus brighter and clearer face and minimal breakouts too: these are what Ive experienced so far. I've been using this since June 2019 and I dont have plans trying another product again. If you're 25 and above and looking for a skincare that will ensure your skin stays in condition.. Wildleaf!

6 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A MUST! ❤️

This product really do its job i must say. You can really feel na there’s something good happening sa face mo. And as u use the product u can also see improvements. Ang sarap din sa feeling na even ibang tao napapansin yon. Actually it’s my 2nd time to purchase at wildleaf and no second thoughts to buy more heheks.

7 months ago
Lyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My skin is loving it!!

Bought this 2-3weeks ago and my skin is very much loving it! I am so satisfied! Upon using this, I purged a little then a few days after the purging period, my skin is super smooth and glowing. No more pimples and lessened black and whiteheads. I already ordered the full size and making sure I don't run out.

7 months ago
Eirene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Surprisingly good!

I did not have high hopes for this as I’ve tried almost everything to clear my tiny bumps. My face is highly sensitive and I easily get irritated with almost everything! From bb creams, foundation/powder. All natural oil-based products are the worst for me. My face gets these tiny itchy bumps. I read somewhere that I may have fungal acne so regular acne products don’t work on me. I tried this set on a whim bit really didn’t expect much as I’ve already tried so many — Cosrx, Some by Mi, The Ordinary, Human Nature, Beachborn — and nothing worked! So I was surprised that this set (except for the Hibiscus cream as it uses lots of essential oils, which is not good for fungal acne prone skin) lessened my tiny bumps and skin irritation. I’m more confident now to wear less/no make-up! Just wow.

7 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

right choice

I was finding the mildest beauty product and i am very pleased with this one... I think it will be my lifetime choice. The wash- i even tried with my son and i think it works with him too... The tone is an ace too... I super like it. The serum and cream i is truly a must have.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 52

Perfect packaging!

I just received my Wildleaf The Brightening Care Set. It was packaged in a box, to make sure that the bottles were protected. They put in three free samples of the same products. It has instructions and thank you cards in it, plus they threw in a Travel pouch. Awesome! I tried the samples...and they smelled herbally delicious! I can't wait to see the actual results on my skin. But so far so good! BRB!

9 months ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My relationship with skincare

Like in romance, I fell for its charm. I could not resist it and just can't live without it. I thought I just got lucky or just in a good skin day but I gave it a test to see if Wildleaf was really working for me or not. Whenever I use a different skincare product, or just would not use it for a while, I would break out. So I decided switched back and it definitely made my blemishes and breakouts fade away. I love Wildleaf and I will forever use it!!

12 months ago