×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lightweight!

Love itttt!!! I wasn’t expecting to love it so much, but its become one of my favorite lipsticks, its so lightweight you don’t even feel it, it doesn’t crease or make your lips sticky!! Long lasting, not kissing proof but it works. I have it on the shades of I choose and I am worth it

2 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

L’Oreal never disappoints

I’ve been using the “I Play” variant for almost 5 months now. The tint was a little dark for me but it put an “extra” on days when I don’t feel like dressing up. After applying, you allow 30 seconds or so for the liquid to settle, then you’re good to go (-c-,)

3 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

lip bestie 😘❣

I'm not a fan of lipsticks pero I really liked the shades of this line kaya napabili ako. I have the variant I Choose and I Lead. Sobrang ganda ng color pay-off ng product na ito. It's also soft on the lips. It doesn't make my lips crack. Light as a feather ang feeling when I'm wearing it. The only negative thing is that it doesn't last long on the lip. Kaunting kain or inom lang nahuhulas agad so kailangan masipag ka sa pag-retouch. The product doesn't claim any longetivity din naman. All in all, this is an 11/10. Would definitely recommend.

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

This rules.

The shades seem to be speaking about the product itself. I got the shade, "I Rule" and, I'm loving it so much! 💕 May pagka-neon pink sya pero flattering sa lips although, it's a bit intimidating from the bottle. What I love about it is parang velvet yung feel nya sya lips so it's as if you're not wearing a lippie at all once you have it.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Highly recommended

I got the shade I explore and it was a good MLBB for my skintone. The finish is lightweight and it is long lasting too. The product is also good as a cheek tint and gives a nice flush on the cheeks. The price is just right because you a lot of the product and this will last you for quite some time.

4 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

New fave

Was in search for a good liptint with good shade range, comes from a notable brand, affordable, on sale here in BEAUTYMNL (lol)— and I found this gem! It’s so wearable, does not take too much for me to have enough lip coverage, lasts longer than other tints, and it smells great too! This is highly recommended! ♥️

5 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

NEW MLBB SHADE!

This is actually my first try to have a liptint. The product is okay, pigmentation is a lil bit okay for me, and the shade I Explore is a good MLBB lippie for my everyday use. I'm looking forward to buy another shade of this liptint. Kudos to L'oreal Paris who met halfway my expectations of their product.

5 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Lipstick plus liptint in one

I am very picky when it comes to lip products since I do not like the feeling of it being heavy on my lips but this one is very lightweight! It is like a liptint and lipstick in one.💖 i bought this for my mom as a christmas gift since she liked it when she tried mine💕💕

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I love it!

One of a kind because it lasts on my lips but does not suck the moisture on my lips unlike the other products I've tried. This also has a nice pigment and the applicator is very easy to use. Can last on your lips even when you are drinking a lot of water therefore no need for constant retouch!

5 months ago
Devy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Perfect for my morena sister!

I purchased this tint for my sister because she has always wanted to try this liptint style from loreal and she never tried this shade or saw this shade from other tints. Most tints kasi are pink oranges and dark red ones. So when she tried it she actually loved it! She said she will want to try other shades. She is using this non-stop when she first tried it but now tinitipid niya na kasi baka maubos. I will also purchae loreal’s other tints as well. Thank you so much beautymnl!

6 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

BEST TINT EVER.

I don’t know how else to review this product other than what I already said in the title of this review. I love this; JUST LOVE IT! 🤩 I love the formula (it’s thick and soooort of velvety? I don’t know how to describe the texture), it lasts long, and it’s so versatile (lips, cheeks, eyelids!) It’s not the most expensive product, but I personally think it’s a tad pricy. However, I totally think it’s worth the price! (Even better.) Received my second tube a few days ago.

6 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Everyday lippie

I finally found a true mlbb in the shade I Explore. It’s a brown shade that has the perfect balance between warm and cool undertones that doesn’t pull purple on my lips. As for the formula, it’s very lightweight and almost feels like nothing on the lips. It feels almost like a water tint upon application but sets into a soft matte finish that still looks natural. It needs retouching though since it fades after a few hours.

6 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good buy!

Tried this product because of all the rave and was surprised that it lived up to expectations. The applicator is perfect and very easy to use, smells ok, incredibly light weight and doesn’t cake on your lips making it look plump. A little goes a long way so you get value for your money.

6 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Didn't How I Lived Without This!

This is the most lightweight at the same time pigmented liquid lipstick I have ever used. Or just lipstick for that matter. It is that good! And it's even non drying and does not cling on to the dry patches of my lips. The I Embrace is the good go to my lips but better shade. I'll definitely buy again once my current lipstick runs out.

7 months ago
Jillian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Go-to

My go-to everyday tint! I have the I Choose and it’s for all occassions. You can control the shade kasi even if you add multiple layers, it doesn’t have that build-up or cakey look to it. One swipe goes a long way kasi it lasts for hours. Mine was gifted and the tube is now about 3 months with me and matipid sya.

7 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Holy grail

I love everything about this product! I hope Loreal never stops making it. It is opaque but very comfortable to wear. All the online reviews also rave about the applicator and I must agree, the doe-foot applicator allows you to control the product and precisely shape your lips. I bought shade 121 and it is the perfect everyday pink - not too brown, not too white ( i have yellow undertone so cool pinks dont work on me), and not too bright. I find it brightens my face too.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Feels really like a tint

I gave this 4 stars lang kasi hindi ganon ka wearable yung shades nila for everday use. Medyo striking kasi yung colors, more on pang event or occassiona yung mga shades neto. Nevertheless, I can say that the formula of this is very nice. It does really feels like a lip tint lang pero yung opacity niya is of a liquid lipstick na. Maganda din yung applicator, madaling gamitin at iglide. Medyo namamahalan lang din ako konti, pero madalas naman to magsale so okay lang. Siguro lang, dagdagan nila yung shades neto. Like more on the nude shades ganon.

7 months ago
Leonor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Great lippy!

One of the best lippies I bought. It does not chaff and lasts throughout the day. It’s not heavy on the lips. It does not easily fade unless you eat oily foods. And when it fades, the tint stays on the lips. Such a great buy! Five stars for this.

7 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smell is off 😐

It seems like everyone’s loving this lip tint except me. Forgot already what shade I bought ‘coz gave it to my cousin. Aside from lipsticks, I’m into Korean lip tints as well but got curious on this one especially that it’s Loreal (love the Color Riche!) I like the color, its full coverage despite being a watery tint, how lightweight it is and the reasonable price BUT the smell is off. Smells like some chemical which lingers and I can taste it. I’m okay with candy, fruity scents of lip products but not this type. It also kind of makes my lips dry at the end of the day. The shades and packaging are nice too, though.

8 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

OBSESSED

I love these pigments! I have I Choose, I Dream, and I Am Worth It. The staying power is maybe 6-8 hours depending on the color. The color payoff is incredible, and it feels super comfortable too! It's not heavy like most liquid lipsticks. It delivers on its promise of being light as tint. It dries pretty quickly but doesn't make my lips look dry and cracked. I can't want to get my hands on more shades, especially since it's so affordable!

9 months ago