×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My heart is jumping!

I super loveeee the cofee color and I was eye-ing this pouch for quite some time. I like how it looks when I saw it on instagram & so I decided to get one. I never thought it would look so perfect in personal! Like literally I was so happy that I bought it. This is so perfect especially to those girls who are kikays. I am going to get another one in different color 🤎🤎🤎

14 days ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Wish it were bigger

Works great, stylish and easy to maintain (easy to wash). Fits all my toiletries for the day - I can see them easily but prevents others from seeing them (privacy, yes). My only gripe is that its too small to fit a regular sizes toothbrush so the handle sticks out when I close it.

15 days ago
Mari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect bag pouch

Been eyeing this pouch for a while now and finally gave in. I love the color, the sturdiness and the zipper. Can fit a lot of my everyday essentials like lipsticks and small tubes, but maybe not foundation bottles. Still the perfect size to carry in your bag in a hurry :—)

about 2 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

collecting all the colors soon!

after i bought the butter pouch i immediately fell in love with it and resolved to buy all the colors as well as the jelly ones. This is my first jelly pouch and am waiting for the other colors to restock. I really love the color and size and the fact that it looks so chic and simple. My mom thought it looks cute as well and is planning to buy one for her kikay kit. Looking forward to buy the other colors!

about 2 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Favorite Pouch

This pouch is just so perfect to hold all my on-the-go makeups. Very sleek and classy! Something that you will be proud to bring in the powder room. One thing that I most like about this pouch is the color. It doesn’t reveal the makeups and brands inside that I am using. Anyway, it doesn’t make a difference at all coz all my makeups inside are all sunnies face haha.

2 months ago
Keeziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love!

It's compact, handy and very stylish. Plus, it fits all the make up that you need. I also like the quality of the zipper. And the packaging is nice too. Kudos to the entire ordering and delivery process, btw. Very timely and the courier who delivered my package was very nice too. 👍👍👍

3 months ago
DANA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Sunnies Face Never Fails Me!

Never did I thought twice to buy anything from Sunnies Face. As expected, I was satisfied. It was delivered with a bubble wrap pouch printed with Sunnies. Good for gift giving. The item itself can fit a lot of my kikay stuffs! Good job sunnies! I hope I further inspire you to do great things always.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

A must have!

I am such a fan of sunnies face and this is just perfect for girls like me who loves to bring almost everything from makeups to skin care products. I always love bringing this jelly pouch with me whenever I have to retouch my makeup on the powder room since I won’t have to worry about my pouch getting wet. :)

3 months ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Handy and Elegant

This sunnies face jelly pouch is handy and elegant. You can carry it anywhere and put your everyday makeups. It is also smooth and the color is so vibrant. I love this coffee color because it is somehow dark compared to other available colors and it does not get dirty and easy to clean.

4 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

my pouch but better

This cutie jelly pouch is made from very sturdy material that can hold my daily essentials. It's translucent body with a pop of color and wide opening makes it easy to get what you need. I put all my daily needs inside this jelly pouch so my bag won't be messy. Planning to buy all the colors!

4 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for my makeup essentials that I bring to school daily!

I bought this jelly pouch using my BeautyMNL credits and there are no regrets at all when I received it. I was, of course, hesitant when I decided on the shade coffee since it's not bright or as attractive as the other colors but when I received it and started filling it with my makeup essentials, I realized that it's just the perfect color since it's not too transparent that all your secret goodies are disclosed. I also like how I can bring this to the washroom without worrying that it will get wet and it's easy to wash as well. I would usually clean the bottom with wipes if ever I placed it on a public washroom. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and I am looking forward to buying more for my vanity or for my mom to use since she likes it too.

6 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty cute ✅

This jelly pouch is my new favourite pouch for all of my stuffs especially for skin regimens. The size is accurate and perfect. Love the color too! Planning to order other color to put my other things. Medyo pricey lang siya but its worth it naman for the product you will get.

6 months ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great for essentials ✨

I was kinda debating on whether I should buy this or the patent pouch since the latter is bigger in size & I carry quite a lot in my bag. fortunately, this fits my everyday makeup essentials just right. this says quite a lot because I do put items that are quite big like my makeup brushes & powder hehe. this is great because it doesn’t take too up too much space in my school bag & bathroom shelf. love the transparent look & color as well 💘

6 months ago
Fritzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

KUDOS!

I really love the pouch. It’s very useful especially for me. Knowing me, I have lots of things that I bring everyday especially at work and my main concern is baka madurog or masira yung ibang things ko esp my essentials but thanks to this pouch, my pampaganda essentials are now organized and I don’t have to worry about it anymore. Plus if I want to retouch, I can just grab the pouch since I got all I need in there.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love love ✨

Just received my sunnies jelly pouch today. And its was so cute and beautiful. I love the texture of the jelly pouch plus the shade of the color in coffee! ♥️♥️♥️ This is the right pouch for me to put my beauty regimen products. Im looking forward on purchasing the other colors! Hehe

7 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Stylish!

I really, really like this pouch! First of all, it's washable. Spills, and powder mess can never be avoided for a person like me who's always in a hurry. Another is how spacious it is but still handy for travels. It fits well in my everyday bag, and looks really stylish! The zipper also provides that high quality look. This pouch is worth buying. Will purchase another one for my make up brushes ;)

7 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

very useful!

it is an elegant pouch that is worth its price. i like that even when your product inside accidentally spills, it wont stain kasi washable siya. i like the color as it very neutral and elegant. in the event that you spill something on it, too.. no problem, just wash it as usual! very useful!

8 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

WHAT A BEAUT 🧡

At first I hesitated to buy this one, I thought the size is too small or too big. Surprisingly, the size is just right! It fits well in any of my sling bags, handbags and backpacks. The jelly pouch in coffee is such a beaut! Love the colour. 🧡 The quality? Nice. As indicated on the item’s info, “made from easy-to-clean”. Overall, nice job, Sunnies Face~!

8 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

NICE QUALITY

The pouch has a really nice quality considering its price. The zipper slides well and the color is fantastic. It is a little smaller than what I expected but the pouch can be brought everywhere because of its size. It is also very convenient to use especially when you travel.

8 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I love this pouch

I love the jelly pouches. I have two of these. One to hold my makeup that I keep in the car and another one to put my laptop charger and my powerbanks. I love that they are so cute and transparent so I know what’s in my pouch. Am thinking of buying more.

8 months ago