×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect match

The shade Warm Nude was a perfect match to my NC 30/35 skin. This foundation made my skin look very healthy. Some foundations cause a few breakouts on my skin, but this thankfully doesn't. My skin also did not get oily with this. 18ml is quite small, but a little goes a long way with this. Will definitely repurchase.

29 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Love this

Good thing maybelline fit me foundation has a tube now. Good for travelling and everyday use. I was hesitant to buy bigger one because its glass and im not sure on my shade so i go for this one and i loved it. Restock this one please. I would definitely recommend this one

about 2 months ago
Prislyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Lightweight and Poreless Finish!

I've been using the Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation for a few months now. It has been really nice to my skin - not that I'm sensitive or I wear it everyday - but I appreciate how it's very lightweight. And even if I wear it from morning to evening, it doesn't irritate my skin. For a product so affordable, it's super sulit because I don't need to retouch!

2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

affordable

So, I recently started to wear BB cream & or foundation (not much of a difference to me as long as they're moisturizing). I went to the "S" make up store in the mall & got 2 name brand sample BB creams.

This Maybelline concealer is 3X less the cost of most BBs. I really like it because it has a pink tone to it & so many foundations have yellow in them or they make you look orange😓. I love pale skin & I'm well past 40 yet my skin is still youthful. I chose the lightest shade (201) & it's the pinkest hue I could find. I took pics inside & outside, in all the pics I'm wearing my foundation mixed with my moisturizer.

3 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Poreless

I don't really like wearing foundation especially for everyday use bc it feels so heavy in the face. I tried this one for some special events and yes i really liked it bc my skin looked poreless and it really suits oily skin, it was able to keep my face matte for a long time. Two thumbs up for this!

4 months ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Improved

This is for me the improved packaging! I have nothing bad to say about this product for real. It does what it claims to do talaga eh. It like there is a technology that mimics your skin color eh kaya naman I love this product so much. Good coverage and very very easy to use, no hassle at all. Will repurchase for sure. Light weight! Very nice!

4 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno

wow

CLAIM TO FAME: A mattifying liquid foundation that refines the look of skin FAST FACTS: Lightweight, easy-to-blend formula; leaves a natural seamless finish; mattifies your face while minimizing the look of pores; features micro-powders that control shine and blur fine lines and minor imperfections; dermatologist-tested, allergy-tested, non-comedogenic PERFECT FOR: Normal, combination, and oily skin REVIEWS: THE BEST June 2017 ”One of the best drugstore foundation EVER! blends easily and you can build the product for a more “full coverage” effect.”

5 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

FAVORITE!!!!

I am using the classic ivory shade and it is really meant for my skin color. I really love how light weight it is. This is my first time on using foundation since i thought that foundation are all heavy weighted but this maybelline fit me matte poreless liquid foundation is really really good!!! QUIT USING BB CREAM AND TRY THIS!! Definitely a must try for all the first timers out there.

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

recommended

I recommend this foundation for people who have acne prone skin or just a few pimples, this is also a medium coverage that can build up. I’ve been using this foundation for 2 months and I haven’t seen any pimple coming out of my face. I don’t recommend this foundation for dry skin people because this can leave a cakey face also on oily people but please use a good moisturizer before applying this foundation.

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Poreless

Poreless and mas handy! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

6 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Thanks, Maybelline!

I've been actually wanting to try the Fit Me foundation for a while but I don't wanna invest on the bottle kasi baka mag-breakout ako or what so sayang lang. So thanks, Maybelline for this! Actually, mas travel friendly nga sya kasi naka-tube lang. As for thr foundation itself, it's true to its claim na nakaka-refine talaga ng pores. Medyo nakaka-clog nga lang after long hours of wear so downside yun for me.

6 months ago
Christel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Easy-to-use

I have always been a everbelina gurl but once i have tried this product, it changed ky life! It changed the way that i put my make up also. This product is very skin friendly and covers up the black spots or any discoloration too! It is also very skin friendly. This is also good for every day use since you can bring it anywhere and everywhere!

6 months ago
Donna

Holy Grail

My make up artist used this particular foundation on me when I had my graduation shoot. I like how accurate the color formula is and that it actually matches my skin tone so well. It blends and sinks on my skin which is really nice. No creases and it doesn't look cakey at all.

6 months ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

I used to love this...

This product was my holy grail.. Until I bought it again to restock, the formula changed. Though yes its liquidy before but the new product that I got is more liquidy. I don't know if they changed the formula or I just had the bad one. I still use it and it really is powdery finish. Super light on skin and is best for everyday make up.

6 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Blend naturally

Well, this product was pretty good and very worth to buy especially to the girls like me who have morena skin. It is easy to apply, lightweight, and definitely i would buy again. The only con is, IT OXIDIZES. But you can choose a shade or two which is lighter than your actual skin tone so it will blend naturally.

6 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy grail foundation

Purchased this since the bigger bottle was all out, but it still lasted me quite long, I was surprised 😱 This is honestly my holy grail foundation—the color match, the way it sets, the way it feels, and not to mention, it’s price tag! It doesn’t look cakey or crease on my face at all. My go-to foundation 💯!!!

6 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Fits me!

Reasonably priced foundation and really worth all the money! Love how Maybelline always develops products like this. Works great and I can definitely compare it with the Trumatch variant. Good coverage and has a good effect especially when you use it with their Fit Me concealer. Definitely buying this one again!

7 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

More handy

More handy! I have been using this most famous drugstore brand since I was in High school. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations and mascara just wow! This is a one stop shop for all my make up needs!

7 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Travel Friendly!

I found the glass packaging difficult to use since it had no pump (before) and even then I did not use foundation often so I had to make sure to be able to use it up. This 18 ml size of the foundation is great for people who do not always use foundation and do not require a lot of it. It comes in a convenient squeeze tube so it is easier to use and clean too. It is also so cute since it is quite smaller than the regular size. I am looking forward to being able to carry this with me even during travels! The performance of the foundation is same as the regular size of the foundation of course!

7 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

travel friendly funda

I love Maybelline's Fit me foundation and when I heard and emptied my funda bottle, I immediately purchased one in tube. Its sooo travel friendly that it fits in my beauty pouch. I also saw commercials that this also have in a smaller pack. I love this foundation because it hides my pores. Legit! I love this and will always purchase here.

7 months ago