×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alaizah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Fresh

Gosh i love this!! I’m so glad i bought this thanks to the recommendations from other youtubers. I have oily and textured skin just like Anne Clutz and she raved this funda so much so i tried it and WOW. Whenever i use this, my friends always tell me that i look fresh kahit walang makeup even tho im using this one (great for everyday natural makeup). It blends so well with my skintone thus it looks my skin but better!! I’ve used this also on parties but just make sure to bake if you’re oily person like me. Will surely repurchase!!

25 days ago
Georgina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Looks Like My 2nd Skin

Omg I am super in love with this foundation! I love every thing about this. I used this on every day basis because of its natural looking effect. It feels looks and feels like my second skin! It is a must have ☺️ If you're into make up, make sure to have this on your kikay kit 💐

about 1 month ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Perfect all day!

LOVE!!! Perfect for all day and it’s not cakey. Leaves your skin looking fresh. I personally have super dry skin and this foundation does not clump around my dry patches. It also has a satin finish. This is my go to foundation. It feels lightweight but has full coverage. I barely feels like I have anything on and it lasted all day.

3 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Buildable coverage!

This is hands down my favorite drug store foundation. It isn't heavy or cakey and it has a nice medium to buildable coverage. The finish is very nice. This foundation moves with the skin, it doesn't crease or settle into lines. It's also affordable which I love. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone searching for an amazing foundation.

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wrong shade but..

After having L’Oréal infallible pro matte foundation which is really awesome, seeing this into Heart’s video instantly gave me an idea to purchase this one as well. I love the packaging tho i do not consider it travel friendly. The foundation itself gives light to medium coverage, does not cake at all. And what I love about this one is that it has oxygen technology feeling cool when applied, and also because I’d like to always take care of my skin it does not feel heavy, my skin but better!

4 months ago
Tine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Found the best!

I so love this foundation, it gives you a seamless finish especially when you apply it using a beauty blender. It also buildable that enables you to achieve a medium to full coverage. After I tries this, I never went back to my previous fav foundation which is the Maybelline Matte and Poreless foundation that I used to love for 3 years!

4 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

satisfied buyer!

This foundation is absolutely beautiful. Reminds me so much of NARS Sheer Glow, except better if you can believe it. It is light to medium coverage. It gives a beautiful dewy finish, "your skin but better" look. I've worn this for 8 or hours and it doesn't move, break down or oxidize. It still looks beautiful, not too oily after a full day. It's not sticky or tacky either. I really don't feel this foundation on my skin, very comfortable to wear. I like the packaging as well. I apply directly on a sponge. If a company can't provide a pump, then squeeze tube is my next favorite. It doesn't waste the product and keeps it hygienic. I will definitely travel with this because it's so portable and won't leak or break.

4 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Flawless

I got this in the shade 125 Natural Rose and it matches my light-to-medium skintone perfectly. This is my absolute HG foundation. It has medium (buildable) coverage and feels and looks very skin-like. You will look like you naturally just have flawless skin. I also have oily/combination skin with large pores, and this doesn't make my face look more oily and it covers my pores decently. It just looks dewy and perfect all day! I've tried soooo many different foundations (both drugstore and high-end) since I started wearing makeup in my late teens (which was a very long time ago!) and this is by far one of, if not THE BEST foundation I've tried. Highly recommended.

5 months ago
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HULASPROOF

I swear this is my go to, my ride or die foundation. I have pretty bad acne marks from my severe acne days and this, it covers it up well WITHOUT PRIMERS OR CORRECTORS. It has medium coverage but you can totally build it up on the parts you need more. It looks super good and wears out super super good. Perfect for sweaty peeps kasi this shit won't budge kahit na hawakan mo yung face mo. Safe to say it really is hulasproof basta pick a great powder din.

5 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Fresh indeed!

The coverage is on point! The longevity too. This one's perfect for events talaga kasi matagal humulas. For everyday, pwede rin sya kapag manipis lang. It's, kinda pricey kasi kaya tinitipid ko gamit. May slight white cast lang sya sa flash photography pero aside from that wala naman akog problem dito. Nakaka-fresh talaga sya, as in!

5 months ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Infallible

True to its name and claims! I have nothing bad to say about this product for real. It does what it claims to do talaga eh. It like there is a technology that mimics your skin color eh kaya naman I love this product so much. Good coverage and very very easy to use, no hassle at all. Will repurchase for sure. Light weight! WOW PRODUCT!

5 months ago
Danah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfected Skin

I’m somebody that likes a perfected base everytime I go out whether it’s sheared out or glam. For reference, I’m NC20 and I use 120 Vanilla. It does not oxidize on my skin, it stays true to color once it sets. The claims are true that it’s breathable and weightless. It’s liquidy that it blends well into the skin. I apply using a sponge to avoid stricks. It’s very natural, almost undetectable but perfected. It has a medium coverage but can be built enough to have good coverage. Worth it and would repurchase.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Just wow!

I got the shade 120 Vanilla and it was just right for my skintone. I was glad it did not oxidize on my face and did not give me breakouts at all. It has a medium coverage but it was enough to cover my pores and fine lines. Applying using a damp spone provides an airbrushed finish for me. The formula is quite runny and it feels lightweight on my face. Truly a value for your money.

6 months ago
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love it

I asked my friend who is a make-up artist to recommend a drugstore foundation that can be used on special events. A lot of foundation I have tried creates annoying white cast especially when captured with flash, luckily, this foundation does the job. I also use this on a daily basis and it leaves me fresh the whole day even when I am assigned to to fieldwork.

6 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MY HOLY GRAIL FOUNDATION!!!

I am using this foundation for years now!! Nakakailan na ako na bote pero besh! The best drugstore foundation talaga! Ang ganda ng coverage! Ang ganda ng finish! Affordable pa at available drugstore! Hndi ako nawawalan ng stock nito sa collection ko kasi ito pdin ung hnahanap ko na foundation kapag may special events ako at shoots!! No flashback dn kaya okay na okay!!

7 months ago
Rhi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Fresh!!

All along I thought I have a very oily skin. Turns out it was just the product that I’m using. Thankful I tried this!!! This was on sale, and I heard a lot of good reviews about this so I decided to try this one out. Plus I dont wanna look too white so I got a shade darker. Radiant beige is perfect. Fresh all day long!

7 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

incredible

I would give this foundation 5 stars, because I truly think that it is such an incredible drugstore foundation, but there are two things I don’t love about it. 1. It oxidizes, meaning that when air gets to it the color changes slightly, and 2. It makes the dry skin on my forehead very apparent. I have learned what shade to buy so when it oxidizes it is my shade, but that shouldn’t be a necessary step. I do love this foundation though for after I exfoliate and moisturize!

7 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

works fairly well

Fairly good, but it absorbs into pores when i use it, even with primer. I have oily skin, and it works fairly well. The coverage is medium to high. It has lasted several hours. I would recommend because it is at a good price point and works fairly well. I love it because it does not give me acne breakouts on my face.

7 months ago
Vina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

super lightweight ❤️

This is the first foundation that i've tried and I don't have any plans to try others. Super contented with this. I travel a lot and been to both cold and hot destinations and this is my perfect companion. I have oily face and when I use this, I don't really re-apply because it does not make my face oily. I also love how lightweight it is.

8 months ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love this foundation!!

I have a combination type of skin. I’ve tried a lot of foundation but this one fit my skin. Whenever i wear this foundation, it is not that heavy feeling it seems like you are not wearing one. What i love about this is that it is not totally matte, there is this slight dewy effect that makes your skin looks like natural. Perfect for a no make up make up look on. With just 2 layers it gives you a nice coverage tho without sticky feeling.

8 months ago