×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Gave it away after first use

I was really excited to try this one out especially after hearing a lot of reviews from beauty vloggers even celebrities like Heart Evangelista. Formula wise I love how it's lightweight yet has good coverage, it smells nice but doesn't linger on the skin, and the overall quality of the product is indeed comparable to higher end brands! But the reason I gave it away is that the shades available here in the Philippines aren't exactly morena friendly which is surprising because it has a wide range of shade selection in the US. The darkest shade available is radiant sand (the one I bought) which was still lighter for my skin tone, I am in the shade sun beige in the infallible pro-matte line so you can tell I have a deeper skin color. Radiant sand which was supposed to be for morenas is actually for those who have medium skin tones. So sad that I couldn't find an exact match for me.

6 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

no makeup makeup look ❤

Super dewy niya and super ganda nung coverage, even tho may coverage siya di siya mukhang nakafoundation ka. Parang your skin but better ganun, and super dewy niya may glowy effect din siya. Kaya super ganda talaga ❤ lalo na pagbrush yung ginagamit mo pang blen sakanya as in ❤ sizt! Super duper ganda.

13 days ago
Mikaela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

WORTH EVERY CENT

Bought this at SM Dept Store at introductory price and gurrrrrrl, super worth it. For someone who has a SUPER oily T-zone, it's a huge deal that I can go 8+ hours without blotting more than 2-3 times the whole time. And even if I do get oily, it doesn't bother me because it's more glowy than oily looking. I super love ittttt. Also, I wore this on my graduation, and my batchmates' makeups were melting and mine was perfectly intact. Super sulit!!!!!

18 days ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I have found the one

Tati was raving about this and I decided to try it when it went on sale. I fell in love at first application. It's a watery consistency so I used my make-up brushes to apply instead of a sponge. It feels very lightweight and blends beautifully into the skin. It gives you coverage but doesn't make you cakey. It's buildable so you can add a bit more in areas that need a little more coverage. It lasts pretty well throughout the day. This is really good for people who don't like foundation but realized that BB cream wasn't going to cut it anymore. My new HG.

19 days ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Perfect everyday foundation

If ikaw yung tipong mahilig magfoundation everyday, this is the perfect foundation for you. Ang lightweight nya sa face, parang wala ka talagang suot. I tried many foundations na before, and hindi ko natatagalan kasi feel na feel ko yung lagkit and yung mismong foundation sa mukha ko. I decided to try this one dahil sa mga reviews ng favorite vloggers ko, and wala akong regrets nung binili ko to kahit medyo pricey siya kasi super worth it yung money ko dito. I use this everyday sa work, and hindi halatang may foundation ako dahil lapat na lapat yung foundation sa face ko. Good thing hindi siya nag ooxidize talaga sakin kasi halos sakto lang yung shade sakin which is 120 vanilla.

23 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HG!!

I'm really impressed with this foundation. It is lightweight dries as matte, perfect for oily and sweaty face. I am an acidic person, but it doesn't oxidize that much. It leaves your skin flawless and fresh. Worth the price! It can be used for everyday make-up. I really recommend this product for us with oily face.

28 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

my holy grail!!

From the title itself, this is my holy grail drugstore foundation. If you are also a foundation girl like me, I swear, this is way too good!! unlike other foundation, this one stays on my skin more than 8 hours! And it really gives you that glowing skin that you’ve always wanted.

30 days ago
Iya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

PERFECT

I found out that this is one of ms. Anne Clutz's holy grail kaya I decided to give it a try and thank God that I did! It is perfect!(well at least for me it is) It has great coverage but at the same time gives a natural look and it is also very lightweight. It is also matte but not flat and glowy but not shiny.😁 Everytime I use this, I could go all day with no retouch and minimal blotting.

about 1 month ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best foundation for me ❤️

I’m not really a fan of using foundation because I feel like my pores can’t breath but this product is a game changer 🙌 It’s SUPER light on the skin, it’s literally like putting on a second layer of skin on your face 😭 I also noticed that this foundation was the first to not cause breakouts on my skin! It’s not sticky, heavy, and it covers enough imperfections that makes me look like I’m not wearing any makeup at all ❤️

about 2 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FRESH ALL NIGHT!!!!!!!

Been using it for a couple of times already, and besh fresh all night!!!! Working my *** off everynight on a GY shift but never stop me to stay fresh and slay night and day! Char hahaha I like this better than my previous funda, kudos to this one. I really love it! Swear!

about 2 months ago
Claudette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Favorite foundation ever!

This is my 3rd bottle and I just never get tired of this foundation. It lasts long but doesn’t feel tacky, and it is easy to blend. I’m also not a fan of super full coverage na makeup and what I like about this is that you can control how intense you want it to be.

2 months ago
Fe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

perfect shade!

When i ordered the foundation last week I was really crossing my fingers that I got the correct shade. Got my order 24hrs after payment and has been using it eversince. I love how lightweight the formula is. Really lets my skin breathe, perfect shade for me, no dry patches and very easy to blend. Huge plus that I bought it on sale. I LOVE IT.

2 months ago
Kay-Ann
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

24Hr No Blot! ❤

When I am going to an occasion, I like wearing this. Even on days when I run out of my regular BB cream for everyday use, i switch to this. A bit pricey but does it job of giving full coverage when fully built on face. Also, gives a natural coverage for everyday use. Depends on how you build it. I just use it with my fave brush and im good to go. No blotting needed. As in, i have very oily skin but with this, I really dont have to put on powder again and again. Also, I dont have to blot. I just turned a bit dewy but this makes me look fresh as always. Also, does not oxidize on my face so i dont turn out pale or dark. Fave cosmetic. 💛

2 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 29

dewy effect but light weight 👍👍👍

At first it feels dewy but when it sets, feels like nothing. Super light weight and no transfer to clothes. No smell which i like the most. No itchiness. Good for everyday foundation. Easy to blend, even with fingertips only. But much better if you use sponge in applying. I only give 4 stars cause it does not have spf. So use a moisturizer with spf first if your using this product. I tried to read all labels but no spf whatever that's writtwn on it. Once i came across with this product on lazada and it has spf. So i thought are the same but mine has no spf. Anyhow still this a mist try foundation and i highly recommend even for those who has sensitive skin. 👍👍👍👏👏👏

2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

fresh looking

This is a must have. I HAVE TRIED THIS AND ITS GREAT! medium coverage but buildable and its semi matte. If I dont have dark spots i will use this as my daily foundation. Love it love it shade vanilla or natural rose.. I am hoarding this too! Hope this will be on sale again!

2 months ago
Gianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

MY SKIN BUT BETTAH

I bought this product on a sale. Matagal ko ng hinihintay tong product na 'to since it garnered a lot of positive review. Yung finish niya sa skin is super natural, it doesn't look too matte or too glowy. Yun nga lang nago-oxidize but its a good thing na I ordered one shade lighter than my skin tone. Sa mga human beings dyan na gusto mag-punda pero yung di halata, THIS IS THE PRODUCT FOR YOU! Matatakpan nito ang lahat ng paghihirap na dinanas ng mukha niyo hehehe

2 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My Fave!

This is my second drugstore foundation. I used to use korean cushions and foundations but when I have watched good reviews nitong fresh wear I gave it a try. And my expectations were reached. Super lightweight and fresh looking ng face ko whenever I use this. Di sya heavy sa feeling and looks good lalo na kapag nagblend na facial oils.

3 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Glowy! 😍

I love, love, love this foundation! I got this on a sale and didn't expect a lot from it but when I tried it, I am sooo happy! Haha. It have a runny formula and it's lightweight, too. I love how it feels on my skin, it doesn't cake and most of all, it makes me look glowing. Not shiny but a healthy and natural glow. Haven't tried it the whole day though but I still love it!

3 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Wears better than Fit Me

This drugstore foundation feels so light weight on my skin, it keeps my face comfortable during the day. It is very buildable and the oil control is pretty good that Maybelline’s Fit Me foundation. This has a faint smell of floral perfume but goes away after few minutes. The shades have a wide range of selection too. Non-cakey.

3 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love at first use!

It's lightweight, has buildable coverage, and will keep your face matte for hours. The consistency is more liquid-y than the usual drugstore foundation, so it's easier to blend and easier to build coverage without looking cakey. But what I love the most about its formula is how lightweight it is, it's like I'm wearing nothing on my face! Its oil-control is also pretty good. It kept my oiliness at bay for hours, and when some shine started to appear, my face looked dewy rather than greasy. This is my new favorite drugstore foundation. <3

3 months ago