×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Keziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

effective

I didn't expect it to work so fast. I have some pimples on my chest area so nagpahid ako dun ng konti. Nung unang araw nagflatten na yung pimples nung pangalawang araw naglighten na ng konti yung iniwan nilang scars. Only con would be the smell. Usually kasi pag scented products di gusto ng skin ko buti na lang wala naman bad reaction yung skin ko. Di ko lang ganun ka gusto yung smell. Also konti lang talaga yung product mga a little more than half lang nung container.

about 2 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective

Yay! I gave this one to my sister for her to try. She has few acne scars that shes trying to heal. I bought this product and suggested to her. It might look expensive for its small container but trust me, this one lasts long (a little goes a long way). Im happy that she finds this effective 😊 Now i might give their moisturizer a try!

2 months ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer

Love it!! However....

Been using this ever since I’ve received it and I love it so much. This is the only spot treatment that has worked on my skin (I’ve tried the face shop and nature republic prior to this treatment). Even though the price is amazing for a centella product, I was able to fully finish this product in 2 months and I feel like 345 pesos is too expensive for a tiny container ://. I would recommend this product for those that are still new to skincare and to centella asiatica. Overall, I recommend this product and I wish it would come out in a bigger size.

3 months ago
Jelianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Effective

Effectivw sya. Kasi nung nakaraan sobrang dami ng pimples ko sobrang nafrustrate ako di ko na alam gagawin ko so nag search ako ng moisturizer eh nakita ko to kaso maliit lang daw sya. eh, desperada na ang lola mo. syempre binili ko,di naman ako nagsisi. nag flatten mga pimples ko. sobrang tipid ko nga lang kasi maliit lang lalagyan. after neto binili ko ung multi lotion kasi mas malaki yung packaging nya. good to for spot treatment.

4 months ago
Lea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My New Fav!

Before I jump into my main review, let me tell you the situation of my skin before I used this product. I used up my previous moisturizer the one which Im also "hiyang" and I was looking for a cheaper moisturizer that would also work for me 'cause I was out of budget that time. Unfortunately, I bought a cheap one but it only did worse than good to my skin. I started to have this small bumps (pimple-like) that grew bigger. So I stopped with the product and used an exfoliating/rejuvenating product. Although it did heal the small bumps but I had another breakout and its much bigger than the others. So, out of frustration, I decided that I will buy a product no matter the price as long as it works and I remembered this "centella" ingredient in products and read about it. So I came across this product. Bought it and to my surprise, IT DID WONDERS TO MY SKIN. I applied it twice a day as instructed. Then I notice a significant improvement in my skin. the little bumps are gone. My pimple is getting smaller and also had came into a pus. Then after two days the little bumps are gone and my pimple is healed. By the way, I have existing pimple marks and it too is slowly fading. If not with this product it may take a longer time to heal my pimples and also the marks just by using the existing products I have. I must say the price for me is okay since it was doing its job as expected, although not perfect (theres no perfect in this world... heheheh) but yeah, it did its job. And also, a little goes a long way. So since I like their cream, I am now using their lotion and hopefully someday I can use their anti-acne set or whatever you call it. By the way, my skin is morena and I have sensitive to combination skin. Also Im 27, so I might say that my skin is also aging.

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

decent

before ko i-try to, i was afraid na baka magiging mas oily pa yung face ko kung gagamitin ko to. but nung nagamit ko naman na to, hindi nman nya na exacerbate yung oiliness ng mukha ko. infact, mas moisturized nga yung skjn ko and mas balance. so ayun, pag moisturized kasi skin ko, hindi na sya nagpoproduce pa ng sebum, so less production ng sebum, nabawasan yung pimples na tumutubo sa mukha ko. the only thing na nagpabawas ng isang star for me, is yung price. ang liit niya nagulat ako pagkadeliver Hshshahaha kaya yung una kong bili less than two weeks ko labg nagamit

5 months ago
guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

rawr-some!!!

a couple of months back i had an unfortunate episode when i compulsively pricked my face (it's a recurring nervous tick triggered by any sudden stressful event, this time a death in my immediate family) as a result i had dozens of facial wounds, scrapes and blemishes. thankfully ive stopped pricking and pureforet did wonders in the healing process. i used to anticipate pimples growing out on top or around those wounds but this time, after incorporatignpureforet in my regimen, i have close to none. just skin healing, no irritation. thank you! it does works wonder. will order again

5 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good

This product is super moisturizing. The smell is very relaxing as well. But I do not recommend this as an acne spot treatment because it doesn't really give a wow factor when it comes to zits. I like this product because eventhough it has a thick consistency, it's still good for mosturizing sensitive skin. However, I must say that the Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is still a better acne spot treatment rather than this one. This is good for moisturizing the whole face and to strengthen your skin barrier but it doesn't work as an acne spot treatment. Will I repurchase? Nope. I believe that I can still find a better product than this in the future.

5 months ago
Yves
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Amazing Healing cream

I loved this multi healing cream because it provides relief for my dry skin, especially around the mouth area because it tends to get dry. Although it kinda smells like a medicated cream, but its very effective and amazing at soothing red/irritated skin/acne. Its also convenient because it comes with the tiny tin can packaging. I usually use it at night and the following morning it gives you a glowy look.

6 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Works for my rashes

I've purchased this because of good reviews. It doesn't really help in healing my pimples faster and I have developed some bumps on my cheeks the next morning. However, this helped on the rashes and mosquito bites I've had on my arm. It helps in reducing the itchiness on my skin. Another disadvantage for me is that I think it is a bit pricey for it's size.

6 months ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

New Holy Grail

I've been skeptical at first upon seeing the reviews since it looks like it is too good to be true but lo and behold i have been using this for a month now and it worked wonders. Some of my acne marks disappeared and the tiny bumps on my forehead were now gone. I cant wait to purchase another one since this little tub goes a long way.q

6 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Must try!!

I was really hesitant when it comes to skin care products because my skin is really sensitive. At first, I experienced may be a little purging because my skin is adjusting but after a month oh my! My oh so called "fungal acne" is completely gone! No more itchy feeling! Now my problem is my dark spots nalang. which is very dark so it really needs more time. I will definitely purchase again!

7 months ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best Cream Ever!

I tried this because it has good reviews, and I was not mistaken for it. It really helps me clear up my hormonal acne. The only problem is, the amount of the product is very little and it is a bit pricy. So, you need to apply just a small amount of it your face, enough to cover the affected areas.

7 months ago
Jazer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 32

Calms, heals and repairs troubled skin

This multi cream is the more concentrated version of the multi lotion. The consistency is thick and sticky. I thought it would give me irritations after i apply it at night because its a little heavy. But, upon rising in the morning, i noticed that a swollen pimple was less itchy, less swollen and less inflamed. I just use this as a spot treatment. Centella asciatica is really a miracle plant for troubled, sensitive skin. Highly recommended product 👍🏼❤️

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

BETTER ALTERNATIVE THAN COSRX CENTELLA BLEMISH CREAM

I was out of the COSRX Centella blemish cream and it was also out of stock here in BeautyMNL that time, but luckily I was able to find this gem. I tried it after I received my order and it works even better! It may look expensive for the size (P395 for 15mL) but still cheaper compared to COSRX. I love how this instantly calms down any bumps/itch or redness on my face. Whenever I feel a bump on my face I would put this and the next morning it's calmed down already and it won't further become a zit.

7 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I'm in awe :)

I've been having small bumps and pimples on my forehead for months, and my usual skincare routine didn't help that much... so I tried to search here in BeautyMNL for products that could help me. It is quite pricey, but when you see the results, you'd think it's worth it. Haha! I actually used it for a month, not even religiously, and the pimples started to disappear! There are still bumps left and it didn't help much in lightening pimple scars but I think it's because there were nights that I skipped skincare because I was so sleepy. Overall, I am satisfied, but I wish it was in a bigger container because of its price. haha!

7 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

love it😍

I am suffering from mild acne breakout specially on my cheeks and chin part and I am so bothered by it, then I saw this cream and read good reviews about it, and guess what! It was all true for me becasue it helps my acne heal fast though there are still some but nevertheless it really helped me! I got my confidence back again and felt flawless na uli hihihi charowt😉

8 months ago
Karmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Unbelievable!

I bought this to help my acne prone skin that is currently in one of those periods where my face is DOTTED with pimples. I’ve never heard of this product but I went with my gut and purchased it, and I’m glad I did! I’ve only been using this for 4 days twice a day but there’s visible improvement on my skin situation. I can’t believe this worked better than pimple creams I’ve used in the past. The only con I’ll give is the price per product since it’s superrr small. I might later buy the lotion version for maintenance since it’s larger.

8 months ago
tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Effective for healing rough skin and fading pimple marks👍

For 12 days ko pa lang sya ginagamit, Nakatulong sya sa pagheal ng rough skin ko(chin area, specifically).. unti unti rin nag fade mga pimple marks ko. Nakakafade din sya ng mga maliliit na bumps, lalo na sa forehead.. A little goes a long way...i prefer na ilagay lang sya sa part na needed iheal kasi medyo heavy sa mukha pag naparami or pag sa buong mukha ilalagay... i use this with pureforet multi toner :)

9 months ago
Lisa
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

My friend swears by it and now I'm a believer!

My friend swears by centella asiatica products so she's been trying a couple of them and told me this was her favorite. I don't always have major breakouts but there are days when I'm stressed and also hormonal, and that's when I do get the occasion haggard-pimple-infested-stress-phase... So I tried this. Must say, it works. It feels very natural (that is, i think its made of mostly natural ingredients for sensitive skin) and doesn't leave you with scars (unlike harsher acne drying products). This is a small balm but in my opinion worth it as if you are left with pimple marks and scars, you will also spend more money to look for products to heal you skin and remove the marks :) Plus I've used this when I had some skin irritations (allergies, bug bites, etc) and seems to work too. I think for longer term use as a face moisturizer the lotion product of this series would be a good bet (my friend says so). Try this if you have acne issues, you won't regret it.

10 months ago