×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Milkah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

WOW

I put this on my whole face, it's small but dont worry a little goes a long way. At first I dont really use it much cause I thought it just hydrate my skin so I thought it was like a moisturizer but then my pimples are really acting up so I put it on my face day and night. The scars I have are lightening bit by bit each day. Pimples that are firing up are healed by this one but it takes 2-3 days to heal or cry up completely. I can say that it makes my skin less sensitive. Would definitely buy again.

15 days ago
Jikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pricey but worth it.

I tried this because I was convinced with the reviews. I was surprised kasi ang liit lang pala ng laman :c Anyway, when I tried it, i focused it nalang sa new pimples bump and in the morning, nastop niya tung pagtubo. So, I just use this nalang na parang spot treatment but when I used it sa buong face ko... WHOA naglighten yung acne scars ko.... so I love it! But kinda pricey nga talaga :c

about 1 month ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worked wonders

Many great things have been said about centella. So I wanted to try and see if it would work on my acne-prone skin. The first few tries I did it, it did wonders for me. But after the first few tries, it just sort of stopped working for me. I think ai might repurchase it, if given the chance. A little sale also would not hurt.

3 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

New Fave!

Few days of using this cream and i’m loving it!! I put this on my face every night and spot treat those newly popped pimples to have it heal fast! Although i find it expensive and the amount of product is not that much, but little goes a long way.. but as for me, i tend too put too much!

3 months ago
Phoebe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Amazing!!

I've bought a lot of items here already but this is the first time that I am writing a review because I JUST HAD TO 😁 For the past months, I have been suffering from acne flare ups because of PCOS and it's really bothering to see those red and inflamed acnes on my chin. I've only been using this product for two days now but I can already see results. As in! Redness has been lessened and I can really feel that the bumps have also became smaller. This cream in a tiny tin can is definitely worth your purchase. So glad I bought it!

3 months ago
Alla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Miracle!

Lagi ko na tong nakikita before dito but was out of stock, I was skeptical at first kasi sabi ngan ilam maliit. Then noong may nabili na ako hindi naman pala sobrang liit and a little goes a long way na yung product. Nilalagay ko lang siya sa pimple marks at sa pimples na tumutubo at nagiging red, af first parang di effective. Pero tinuloy ko pa rin ang paglagay. Gradually lang pala ang pag lessen niya. Yung pamumula pimple marks nag-lessen na. happy ako dahil din na ganun ka-evident yung pjnaglagyan ngvpimples ko sa face! 😊😊😊

4 months ago
rodelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

My Skin Saver!!!

i have been struggling with cystic acne throughout the quarantine maybe because i dont get my regular facial treatments, stress and hormonal changes. I tried stopping using products so my skin can rest for a week or two. Despite the rest i gave it, acne, black and whiteheads keep on growing in my face daily. Not just one or two but they come in batches 😭 I only have a few products at home so i started doing a simple skincare routine with the products i have. I started using mild and hydrating products with ingredients that i hope to address my concern but none worked. My skin problem is so worse that im picking at my skin almost everyday (sorry!) seeing that new acne, blackheads and whiteheads grow. I am so frustrated seeing my skin gets scarred and damaged everyday despite sticking to the simple routine im doing. I always browse thru Skincare products on BeautyMNL which were on sale around this month. Among the products i saw is Pureforet and im honestly not that familiar. Thankfully there few reviews most of which are satisfactory. After so much contemplation, I gave its Toner and Multi Cream a try. Prior to my use, i have several and recurring cystic acne on my chin, jaw, both cheeks and forehead not to mention my usual black and white heads. My acne are swelling especially on my cheeks and jaws. When i received it, i tried it right away after washing my face with my gentle wash, patted the nicely herb-scented toner in my face. Its quickly absorbed by my skin. Then used the cream to spot treat but since i have acne all over my face i ended up using it all over covering my face with a thin film of cream. Its easily absorbed by my face too and has that mild herb scented fragrance im okay with. I slept the afternoon and to my surprise the swelling subsided a tiny bit. I used it the same night and morning after. The swelling of my acne significantly subsided although its still there. I feel my face calmed down. Im in my second day but the result looks so promising. Looking forward to using it regularly. Im loving it. BeautyMNL, please stock more of this product please. Thanks and more power to BeautyMnL and Pureforet ❤️❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

MY HG!!

I use this as a moisturizer and a little definitely goes a long way (too much makes me look oily)! I didnt do a patch test first (my mistake huhu pls always do a patch test for any new skincare product u plan to use), but luckily, it didnt break me out! It calmed a zit i had just popped and its now healed with minimal scarring ❤ My other pimple scars have so far lightened steadily too (i use this together with either a lactic acid serum or a 5% vit c serum). Pores are clear and tighter as well 💓 No regrets!!

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Super ❤️

I love this😍😍. This is an all around cream. I love the sminty smell of it. This is very small so do not be shocked. But this is really amazing. I aPply this whenever I have a pimple on my face. I use this as my moisturizer whenever I have a pimple but make sure you will only put thin amount on your face. I will definitely buy again👍

5 months ago
Keziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

effective

I didn't expect it to work so fast. I have some pimples on my chest area so nagpahid ako dun ng konti. Nung unang araw nagflatten na yung pimples nung pangalawang araw naglighten na ng konti yung iniwan nilang scars. Only con would be the smell. Usually kasi pag scented products di gusto ng skin ko buti na lang wala naman bad reaction yung skin ko. Di ko lang ganun ka gusto yung smell. Also konti lang talaga yung product mga a little more than half lang nung container.

7 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective

Yay! I gave this one to my sister for her to try. She has few acne scars that shes trying to heal. I bought this product and suggested to her. It might look expensive for its small container but trust me, this one lasts long (a little goes a long way). Im happy that she finds this effective 😊 Now i might give their moisturizer a try!

8 months ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer

Love it!! However....

Been using this ever since I’ve received it and I love it so much. This is the only spot treatment that has worked on my skin (I’ve tried the face shop and nature republic prior to this treatment). Even though the price is amazing for a centella product, I was able to fully finish this product in 2 months and I feel like 345 pesos is too expensive for a tiny container ://. I would recommend this product for those that are still new to skincare and to centella asiatica. Overall, I recommend this product and I wish it would come out in a bigger size.

9 months ago
Jelianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Effective

Effectivw sya. Kasi nung nakaraan sobrang dami ng pimples ko sobrang nafrustrate ako di ko na alam gagawin ko so nag search ako ng moisturizer eh nakita ko to kaso maliit lang daw sya. eh, desperada na ang lola mo. syempre binili ko,di naman ako nagsisi. nag flatten mga pimples ko. sobrang tipid ko nga lang kasi maliit lang lalagyan. after neto binili ko ung multi lotion kasi mas malaki yung packaging nya. good to for spot treatment.

9 months ago
Lea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My New Fav!

Before I jump into my main review, let me tell you the situation of my skin before I used this product. I used up my previous moisturizer the one which Im also "hiyang" and I was looking for a cheaper moisturizer that would also work for me 'cause I was out of budget that time. Unfortunately, I bought a cheap one but it only did worse than good to my skin. I started to have this small bumps (pimple-like) that grew bigger. So I stopped with the product and used an exfoliating/rejuvenating product. Although it did heal the small bumps but I had another breakout and its much bigger than the others. So, out of frustration, I decided that I will buy a product no matter the price as long as it works and I remembered this "centella" ingredient in products and read about it. So I came across this product. Bought it and to my surprise, IT DID WONDERS TO MY SKIN. I applied it twice a day as instructed. Then I notice a significant improvement in my skin. the little bumps are gone. My pimple is getting smaller and also had came into a pus. Then after two days the little bumps are gone and my pimple is healed. By the way, I have existing pimple marks and it too is slowly fading. If not with this product it may take a longer time to heal my pimples and also the marks just by using the existing products I have. I must say the price for me is okay since it was doing its job as expected, although not perfect (theres no perfect in this world... heheheh) but yeah, it did its job. And also, a little goes a long way. So since I like their cream, I am now using their lotion and hopefully someday I can use their anti-acne set or whatever you call it. By the way, my skin is morena and I have sensitive to combination skin. Also Im 27, so I might say that my skin is also aging.

11 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

decent

before ko i-try to, i was afraid na baka magiging mas oily pa yung face ko kung gagamitin ko to. but nung nagamit ko naman na to, hindi nman nya na exacerbate yung oiliness ng mukha ko. infact, mas moisturized nga yung skjn ko and mas balance. so ayun, pag moisturized kasi skin ko, hindi na sya nagpoproduce pa ng sebum, so less production ng sebum, nabawasan yung pimples na tumutubo sa mukha ko. the only thing na nagpabawas ng isang star for me, is yung price. ang liit niya nagulat ako pagkadeliver Hshshahaha kaya yung una kong bili less than two weeks ko labg nagamit

11 months ago
guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

rawr-some!!!

a couple of months back i had an unfortunate episode when i compulsively pricked my face (it's a recurring nervous tick triggered by any sudden stressful event, this time a death in my immediate family) as a result i had dozens of facial wounds, scrapes and blemishes. thankfully ive stopped pricking and pureforet did wonders in the healing process. i used to anticipate pimples growing out on top or around those wounds but this time, after incorporatignpureforet in my regimen, i have close to none. just skin healing, no irritation. thank you! it does works wonder. will order again

11 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good

This product is super moisturizing. The smell is very relaxing as well. But I do not recommend this as an acne spot treatment because it doesn't really give a wow factor when it comes to zits. I like this product because eventhough it has a thick consistency, it's still good for mosturizing sensitive skin. However, I must say that the Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is still a better acne spot treatment rather than this one. This is good for moisturizing the whole face and to strengthen your skin barrier but it doesn't work as an acne spot treatment. Will I repurchase? Nope. I believe that I can still find a better product than this in the future.

11 months ago
Yves
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Amazing Healing cream

I loved this multi healing cream because it provides relief for my dry skin, especially around the mouth area because it tends to get dry. Although it kinda smells like a medicated cream, but its very effective and amazing at soothing red/irritated skin/acne. Its also convenient because it comes with the tiny tin can packaging. I usually use it at night and the following morning it gives you a glowy look.

12 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Works for my rashes

I've purchased this because of good reviews. It doesn't really help in healing my pimples faster and I have developed some bumps on my cheeks the next morning. However, this helped on the rashes and mosquito bites I've had on my arm. It helps in reducing the itchiness on my skin. Another disadvantage for me is that I think it is a bit pricey for it's size.

12 months ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

New Holy Grail

I've been skeptical at first upon seeing the reviews since it looks like it is too good to be true but lo and behold i have been using this for a month now and it worked wonders. Some of my acne marks disappeared and the tiny bumps on my forehead were now gone. I cant wait to purchase another one since this little tub goes a long way.q

12 months ago