×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It's good, better than other commercial conditioners

I know I expected more from this, but still, it works fine with my hair. It is not comparable to cream silk which is super duper slimy as this has a thicker consistency which is not as hard to rinse after, but still leaves my hair super soft and fragrant. By far the best commercial brand I have used in my life as they really take time to make the products work and not to just be smelling nice. I have recommended this to everyone I knew that colors or bleaches their hair. This is a good product, not the best though, but a good one.

8 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

smooth and silky hair

I got this conditioner for half the price during the app's anniversary. Tresemme has been a holy grail product for my family (In fact, my mom doesn't use anything other than Tresemme). I put the conditioner on for at least 2 minutes and feel quite refreshed right after. My hair feels smooth and silky everytime I wash my hair.

over 1 year ago
Jm
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

my only hope

PLEASE MAAWA KAYO BRING THIS BACK! my hair fall was totally nonexistent when I was using this variant, the shampoo and conditioner. Super heavy ng falling hair chesmes ko no. Yong tipo kala mo may cancer kana. Yong ayaw mo na maligo kase parang nauubos yong buhok mo sa kalalagas sa shower. Ayoko na mag suklay o mag tie ng hair bes! This change my life! Even isang hibla ng hair wala talaga. Please mag restock na kayo baka maubos nanam buhok ko huhuhu .... please I would hoard if ebabalik to talga Wala ng ibang kemme badta effective to as in.

over 1 year ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Holy Grail 💕

Been using this product for more than 2 months now and I swear, I never experienced hair fall again. Thank you BMNL for the big help! Next time I will buy the biggest one so that it will lasts for long since I'm washing my hair daily with this :)

over 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

No more oily hair and itchy scalp!

I’ve always used Pantene shampoo and conditioner since yun ang pinapadala sa bahay. (Lol) For the longest time though, naging super oily ng hair ko tapos ang dry at itchy ng scalp ko. I had to look for an alternative because ayokong lumala yung situation. I opted for Dove (the clear one) sa shampoo. I bought the dozen sachets pero hindi ako bumili ng conditioner kasi nasasayangan ako sa natitirang Pantene sa bahay. Napansin ko na ganun pa din yung hair ko. Ang pangit tignan kasi super oily na talaga sya. One of my friends suggested Tresemme (yung keratin type) Na dito din sa Bmnl binili. Kaso soldout na sya kaya naghanap nalang ako ng ibang conditioner sa same brand kaya napunta ako dito. I have no regrets kasi since the day I bought this up until today, gamit ko na sya. Gumanda yung pag bagsak ng buhok ko. Hindi oily yung hair ko tsaka hindi na nangangati scalp ko. I love the smell of it, too. Kaso masyado lang syang makapit at matapang. I don’t mind it though kasi nababangohan naman ako. Will repurchase and deserves 5 stars from me. :)

almost 2 years ago
Jelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Best for my oily hair and scalp. :)

I can say that I used or tried almost all the drugstore conditioner available in the market. I have a really oily hair and scalp and using a conditioner which, we all know, will only make it oilier/greasier and later on will produce DANDRUFFS. I am hopeless bcoz I don't have any choice but to alternate shampooing and conditioning every bath rather than just shampooing that'll only damage my hair. Been looking for a conditioner that is not too sticky yet is still doing it's job and Tresemme is the one!

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not for All

This is the first conditioner I have tried from this brand and I would have to pass on it. I currently bought another conditioner from a different line and I'm hoping I like that one better. This one for me didn't really do anything special. It didn't really moisturize nor did I notice any strengthening of my hair strands. The scent also has a similar scent as other hair strengthening conditioners out there in the market but the good thing about this one is that it's milder. It won't give you a headache just from putting it on.

over 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Works great for flat and thin hair!

I'm the type of girl who is always down to try new hair products so when I saw this one on sale, I immediately bought it! I have very flat and thin hair so I'm really happy I discovered this product because this conditioner made my hair bouncy and somewhat thicker! I recommend this product and would totally repurchase this again :)

over 2 years ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Noticeably smooth and shiny hair!

Had to try this out because I had friends who claimed this helped tame their unruly hair. My hair is naturally wavy which is why I straighten it everyday. After trying this out with the Shampoo version, it lessened the time I consume styling my hair because this made my hair less wavy and noticeably smooth and shiny!!!

almost 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

SUPER DUPER SMOOTH!

I'm soooooo inlove with this product. At first it thought the product won't last that long but it just did! Girls, you can never go wrong with this conditioner. This is my 5th bottle ever since I tried it. It will definitely save you from those tiring days look. I love how smooth it is on my hair plus the scent. I'm running my old one and I'll definitely buy more. Tried the scent of Keratin Smooth and Shine and Smooth but sticked to Platinum Strenght as it lessen my hair fall. A new holy grail! Thumbs up Tresseme!

almost 3 years ago
Mikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Say goodbye to frizzy hair!

This is one of my favorites aside from the Tresemme Keratin Smooth Treatment and the Dove Daily Treatment Conditioner Nourishing Oil Care. I just gave it a try since the Keratin Smooth treatment is sold out. Well, no regrets at all! I actually bought 2 bottles! Aside from the long lasting smell despite the heat and pollution, it doesn't make my hair frizzy after ironing it. My purchase was worth it, please restock! 😊

about 3 years ago
Daniel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 24

WORTH IT!

It makes my hair really bouncy and soft. Compared to CreamSilk or other conditioners, this conditioner doesn't make my hair oily especially in the afternoon. It's worth it. Also, it doesn't make my hair frizzy because usually, when I use a regular conditioner, I have problems with oiliness and frizz especially in the afternoon. Even I tie my hair, it doesn't break.

over 3 years ago
Samia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Smooth hair!

The pay off is really great! Tresemme is truelly a nuce product for the hair especially this one. I have a salon treated hair and it removed the dullness and brought back my natual shine and smoothness. I use this together with my tresemme platinum shampoo. A really good combo. Pag alis mo palang sa shower malambot na ang hair mo.

over 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Miracle in a bottle!

I bought this product Tresemme Hair Conditioner Platinum Strength because I had read all of the positive reviews on it. My hair was dry and breaking from all of the styling that I do to it. I could not believe it when I used this product. My hair was so soft after the first use. I have now used it at least 3 times and my hair is feeling much better than it was. I have noticed a decrease in the breakage also.

almost 4 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Amazing

This is one of my fave variants of tresemme shampoos. This helped a lot in strengthening my hair since I had experienced having greater fall outs for my hair. Although it strengthens your hair, it still smoothens it out unlike other shampoos that make the hair rigid when they're strengthening it.

almost 4 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

One Satisfied Customer Here

I don't usually use conditioner because it somehow feels heavy and my scalp tends to get a bit oily but my it seems to love the Tresemme Platinum Conditioner. Been using it eversince.. I also use the Tresemme Platinum Shampoo with this one.. Try it and you will never regret buying it.. I got this on sale plus freebies!

almost 4 years ago
Rose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

My hair is loving this conditioner a lot! 💕

It was the first time I tried this conditioner 2 weeks ago and I use it after shampooing my hair with TRESemme' Platinum shampoo. I would have to say my hair is loving it a lot! It feels so smooth and soft and smells so good even after a long and tiring day. I am happy to try this and I think I will continue to use this set for a long time!

almost 4 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Better than high end conditioners!

I've used this after I finished a high end conditioner and I noticed how better this product is than the other one! I was so surprised considering the price but also almost like a blessing! I can just purchase and purchase without hurting my wallet. With this bottle you get a supermodel-like hair!

almost 4 years ago
Cristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

FRIENDS COMMEND

my co workmate wants to do this review. she want's to shout out how this cond made her hair really awesome. she had her hair colored gray and we all know that grey needs BLEACH so bleach made hair brittle and dead. i recommended her this and she took my opinion. now i can not stand the effects on her, she combined this with the smooth&shine shampoo and i assure she has a sexy wavy grandmom hair. very exotic looking.. so envy here but proud :D

almost 4 years ago
crystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect!

This is really a perfect match with the Platinum Strength Shampoo. Together they brought my damaged hair one step to becoming healthy and repaired! The texture of this conditioner is rich, I just need an ample amount of it to cover my hair and after rinsing, my hair becomes stronger, shinier and soft. It leaves a good smell too! Amazing!

about 4 years ago