×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Looks like actual hair!

This brow pencil makes brows look super natural - I don’t think you can go wrong with it. It’s so easy and smooth to use to fill in gaps or areas that hardly ever had any hair. I especially love the colour, as I think it goes well with natural Filipina hair. The size of the pencil is great to create thin strokes, but I’m so afraid it’s starting to run out because there’s not too much product!

1 day ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Very handy

The sleek and thin eyebrow pencil is very handy and very light to use... The consistency and the effect on my eyebrows is very natural. I love how it glides and the brush is also soft. The slight glitch is the container easily cracks. 😢 Hope this will be improved in the future... 👍🏻

5 days ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lifesaver

This is so good, it defined my brow shape very well. I love the consistency but the product has a small amount for the price. But the quality of the product is the best, of course it’s Sunnies Face. Sunnies Face is one of the best local brand here in the Philippines and I am proud of it. I love all of their products and I tried all of them too. 💖

14 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Small but terrible: In a good way, of course!

When they debuted this product I wanted to get one for myself then and there. But I think it took me some time to try this due to budget and availability. But I’m glad I get to have my hands on this. I love the thinness of the pencil and the spoolie as well. Since I already have thick brows, I also love this shade because it doesn’t make my brows look too strong. It’s just right and perfect.

15 days ago
Supergirl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Naputol agad

I really love this product to be honest but I find it very madaling maubos. Because of that, technically, it is pricey compared to Missha’s wood brow pencil. Ito yung tipong bibilhin mo pero ayaw mong gamitin kasi sayang ambilis lng like max four weeks and bye na. Order na ulit. Let’s kudos their packaging and the fact na its very slim so suitable sya for beginners na nagkukunyari pang marunong mag linya ng brow. Five stars for the shade and the breezy application. Three stars for the content and price. Please be careful not to press it hard kasi that’s what happened to me (newbie din) and naputol sya bes.

17 days ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Your kilay bestfriend ❤️

I already tried other slim type eyebrow pencils but this one is the star ⭐️! It creates hairlike strokes that makes your kilay perfect and the color is really made for Filipinas. The only downside of this product is its volume, I finished my brow pencil for less than month with everyday use. But nevertheless, I repurchased 3 more!

20 days ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for barely there brows

I have gone through 5 pencils of this already since it was launched. I must say I loved it. It’s easy to create hair like strokes especially in the beginning of the brow. However, it runs out easily and for it’s price, I’m still looking a similar tip that does the job and more affordable

21 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

i like it but it breaks easily and is a little too thin

I generally love Sunnies Face products and I like the shade of this pencil but it breaks easily with a level of pressure that would normally be okay with other brands - maybe because the pencil is a little too thin. I love the brow gel counterpart of this tho!

21 days ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

skinny brow pencil

I like this brow pen bec i can draw thin strokes. The quality its not at its best as it breaks easily and its too soft. Colors are nice and versatile for me. I hope they improve on the quality of the "lead" make it sturdier and not too "creamy"

25 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I mean, it’s okay.

The eyebrow pencil was okay but there not enough product?? I have really thin eyebrows and I’m very particular with the products I use, the sunnies eyebrow pencil gives me that natural look but it’s still not enough. It’s quite pricey for the amount of product that it has, there are more affordable options I can go with. I don’t think I’d be repurchasing this item any time soon.

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 21

SO EASY TO USE!!!

I just learned how to draw my brows and wow this product really made it easier for me. I love how pigmented it is but at the same time buildable. It’s the best in-between product! I really recommend this to anyone. Even though it doesn’t really have that much product despite its price, it really is worth the splurge. Just try it out.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

So-so product

Tried this eyebrow pencil due to all the hype when it was released. It does the job okay but I won't be repurchasing since I've tried better but cheaper options. The pencil also breaks easily so you have to very gently apply or risk breaking the tip while doing your brows.

about 2 months ago
Athena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

the best eyebrow product

I love it!!!!! It's perfect for everyday make-up and you will get the perfect eyebrows that you wanted. And hindi sya pricey, plus may brush pa na kasama unlike ng ibang eyebrow product na wala. Satisfied buyer here! Order uli ako and bibigay ko sa friends ko so malalaman nila kung ano yung best eyebrow product!

2 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Sunnies Lifebrow Pencil

I SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! It’s kinda pricey but it’s worth it. When I use this, my brows looks natural and bushy. I feel like I have natural thick brows loool but I hope this pencil can be longer. This brow pencil must really be recommended. For sure, I would buy this again!!!!

2 months ago
Iana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good but needs improvement

I love the shade and how it looked like when i applied it. It looks really natural. Great job on that but the downside is, its really quick to run out. Mine did not even last a month. Also, it breaks so easily. May be they can make it sturdier in the future :) For me its good and have nothing against the application and shade, but its too expensive if have to always buy a new one

2 months ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Not worth the hype. 🙅🏻‍♀️

Pros: 1. It is thin that you can draw hair-like strokes. 2. Shades are perfect for Filipinas. Cons: 1. Because it’s super thin, it is also easy to break. (TBH, mas madami pa ang naputol kesa sa nagamit ko 🤦🏻‍♀️) 2. Pricey for it’s content. Totally not worth your money. (Stick to your usual korean brow pencil)

2 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Soooo good

I really love this product! It’s thin and lightweight so it’s very easy to use. I like the tip because it allows me to draw natural looking brows. I’m kinda worried it would run out quickly, but I think that the price for this product is okay and that I could buy it every one or two months.

3 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So nice!

At first Akala ko walang laman kasi ang gaan tapos manipis but the Packaging box is nice, brow color is perfect when applied. This is a to go brow liner, not too heavy it is very light when applied also not thick. I will definitely repurchase it, affordable and soo nice. Good job sunnies face!

3 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect!

Super love it! Lifebrow ash pencil ang inorder ko and nagmatch talaga sya sa kilay ko. My husband said that my brows looked natural daw. Easy to apply especially for a beginner like me. First time ko kasi gumamit ng brow pencil. Will definitely buy again pag naubos na. Will also try Lifebrow gel naman :)

3 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good buy!

Price wise this is a good buy. This is in the shade Ash Brown, if you want micro brow pencil that can make brow looks natural. If you have dark eye brows or a bit darker, this may require multiple strokes. Which means shorter product life span. I travel everyday at noon time, this won't budge. Shade may fade zero to minimal. For its price, it can deliver result. But this can provide dramatic brow, that my require brow gel of the same color.

4 months ago