×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

FAVORITE!!!

I love this so much and I keep on repurchasing this baby. Even though mabilis maubos kasi madali siyang maputol, okay parin sakin hehehehe kasi ang perfect niya sa brows ko. Tamang tama sa colored hair ko. Not too dark, not too light! 💕 Sana lang mas mura siya ng slight or mas madami contents para sulit talaga.

3 days ago
Abiegael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

perfect for life brow

If you really like that fluffy brow or feathery brow. This is good for you. As it have this thin horizontal pencil which. Will help to achieve the effortless brow you want but the problem (for me) is that it is a bit pricey because its not long enough that i can use it for more than a month. Mine was just less than a month which is very dissapointing. Really good stuff and quality, maybe they should atleast lessen the price.

24 days ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

my first skinny pen

I love the skinny pen because it can really create the tiny hair like strokes to make your Brow hairs natural. I already finished mine but I immediately reordered. My Shade is warm brown, which I think is just the perfect shade for my hair color. I recommended this to my friends and they liked it as well

about 1 month ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Holy grail brow pencil

The product is super pretty fine. This is my repurchase products because this is my holy grail brow pencil super perfect! Not to creamy and not to waxy just the right formula. Perfect for girls who has a sparse brows like me and can draw a hair like strokes. The brush is also great so soft doesn’t give you a free micro blade if you know what I mean 😂

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Perfect for everyday use!

I’ve been using this for more than 6 months now and I’m glad I made the switch! It is just perfect and not too pigmented, and the thin pencil is easy to blend. Plus this looks more natural for my thin eyebrows. Though if you have an oily skin, you really have to use the mascara to avoid re-applying it from time to time. This is way better than etude house’s eyebrow pencil, which is too pigmented for me. It looks to dark and it does not look natural anymore. The only consequence of the thin pencil is that it easily breaks and can be a waste of product.

about 2 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Holy grail

I super love this product💛💛 Actually, this is my second purchase already. It took me quite long to find the best eyebrow product that best suits my skin type. I have an oily face tho and recent products didn’t stay up long, but one this totally changed my routine plus its natural looking gives me that no make-up look.

about 2 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Perfect for Everyday Use

I love the color and texture. It looks natural. It's also easy to use. I love using this for my everyday make-up look and when I'm rushing to work. The packaging also looks elegant and neat. I think this is the best Sunnies Face product I've bought so far. I just bought my second pencil!

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

LOVE IT

It gives me that natural look without having to put to much. Thought i think for a brow to be 345? it should contain a little more because I got a little disappointed when I only got to use it more than 10 times? or even less. I really like it. It’s buildable ❤️

2 months ago
Zea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My Holy Grail product!

My holy grail eyebrow product! I bought Ash Brown and the shade is perfect! If you love precision, you must love this! It easily glides on the skin, no tagging! But if you use this everyday, it will only last you in more or less two weeks. I super love it! #KILAYISLIFE #KILAYGOALS

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect for natural eyebrows look

I like how slim the pencil is which makes it easier to apply and give precision to my brows. The shade ash brown is also lovely. It is not too waxy and just the right formula. I also like how it comes up with a spoolie so you don't have to bring a separate spoolie in your makeup bag. It's very handy and doesn't take a lot of space in my makeup bag.

3 months ago
Tor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 19

not the best not the worst it’s j u s t

average. this pencil only benefits those who a.) have a budget for it and b.) thicc brows. the pencil is super short and it isn’t as pigmented as i wanted to be (even if they’re considered to be catering to bare face ig models) it sometimes clumps so layering the gradient can be annoying but it gets the job done (for a few weeks or so.)

3 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Eyebrow goals 💕

This is really a Life brow pencil. I am so much into the shade of Ash. Super perfect sa brows. I like how it defines my eyebrow just as natural. The pencil is really skinny. Super easy to apply on the area. You can create hair strands on the brows perfectly ;)

3 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Overpriced for the quality

Tried this because of all the raves sa Sunnies Face. Pero meh lang tong product na to. True, okay naman sya. Kaya lang madaling maputol, not pigmented, and sobrang iksi lang nung product. Ang mahal ng 295 for the amount and quality you get. Sorry Sunnies Face, I love the lipsticks but definitely not gonna buy the bro products again. 👎🏻👎🏻

4 months ago
Kirsten
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Natural Brows

This is great for everyday use, but my only problem is that it breaks easily with just a bit of pressure applied and the price is too high for the amount of product you get. It's no brainer that one should be careful when applying since the pencil is thin, but I at least expected it to be a bit sturdier and more pigmented. Other than that, it does give a little life on my brows.

4 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Perfect for those who are not great at fixing your eyebrows

I am not that good at fixing my eyebrows, but this one works like a charm for me. It very easy to apply and control. It leaves you with natural-looking brows as well. The only issue I have is that it breaks. A lot. Because the pencil itself is thin and the crayon is super thin. And it is pricey for such a small amount of product. So I guess if you do not mind spending that much on an eyebrow pencil, then it is a good buy.

4 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

My must have

I can easily draw my brows naturally and stays out. Doesn’t smudge easily and makes it look very natural. I love it and can’t do without it! I take it everywhere since its light and thin. Wish it had more in it though as I go through it like water. But overall its one of my must have.

4 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

sayang :(

when i found out na meron na ring brow pencil ang sunnies face, i got one agad and i was very excited to try it pero na-disappoint lang ako hahaha. mabilis siya maputol and hindi gaano ka pigmented yung shade. kahit little pressure, mabilis siya maputol and it's expensive para sa kaunting product lol

5 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Defined Brows But...

I used Ash Brown because I have black hair. Sunnies Face's Lifebrow Skinny Pencil gave me defined brows pero naubos nalang siya kasi ang bilis maputol. Whenever I use it, maliit ko lang siya itataas tapos mapuputol pa which I find so frustrating. It's also kind of expensive given the amount of product that you're getting.

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Holy grail

This is my holy grail eyebrow pen (next to Happy SkinxKathryn GHS eyebrow pen) & i’ve been using this non-stop. Although it’s a little bit pricey for the main product, I still go back to this one. Right now I’m searching for a much cheaper dupe for this pencil & since i haven’t find one yet, i will keep purchasing this holy grail.

5 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect for everyday use

This product seems to be very well-made. I was initially taken aback by how skinny the pencil is. I thought it would be so frail that it would easily break. But that’s not the case at all (of course, with proper use). The color also transfers well to the skin in the eyebrow area, and spreads well and easily when brushed through with the spoolie on the other end. The Lifebrow is my new fave eyebrow product. ❤️

5 months ago