×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

69 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good but not great.

The pencil is so skinny and love the formula but I'm not a fan of the spoolie. It's a bit hard and harsh for the brows. The brow liner itself is the balance between creamy and waxy which I like with my brow pencils. But you only get so little product with this one. The pencil only lasted me for 3 weeks and I find it breaks easily on me. Nonetheless still a great product if you have extra cash to spare.

5 days ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

24 hour brows!

I've used this for months now and I've had the chance to test it for 24 hours (when I was so busy) and it stayed put the whole time! It's a bit disappointing how little product you get, but I still think it's worth it. You also have to be careful with the application because the wand gets a lot of product on it and sometimes it gets patchy on the skin. Other than that, it's great for adding some color, fullness, and keeping stubborn brow hairs in place.

18 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Tiny but good enough

It’s really small but the gel really tints well and blends well with my brows. The quality of the product definitely did not disappoint, I do my eyebrows everyday so I mostly consume eyebrow related make-up. I’ve tried really expensive ones to cheap ones and this product is in between, it’s not too cheap and not too expensive but it’s of great quality. Really gives you a sharper brow look.

20 days ago
ac
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

BROW BESTFRIEND!!!

I am a newbie in makeup and have been always wondering how I can set my brow hairs in place. I tried a few brow mascaras and dissapointedly gave up until I came across this product. I was hesitant to buy it for months and regretted. I should have purchased it sooner. It became my brow bestfriend the first time I used it and I'll tell you why: 1. I have super black but sparse brow hairs and this product does its job in toning my brows to achieve that SOFT and NATURAL look that I always wanted. 2. My brows are unruly. This solved my problem and tames my brows to perfection. 3. I can use it without an eyebrow pencil and will still look polished. I definitely will repurchase again in the future.

22 days ago
Wanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Okay

I wouldn’t say its the best but it keeps ur brows up in a weird way it makes it hard. Probably because im only supposed to use a tiny bit of it and not reapply to much. Bought the wrong shade too which sucks but i guess its okay. I prefer other brow mascaras though

26 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

umm

Is this a mighty-bond HAHA a glue? it makes my eyebrow stiff HAHA It’s funny and whenever I touch it, it is so hard like i cemented it but it does do the job tho making your eyebrows in place, it also add a bit of color in your eyebrows so if youre going for a no make up look be careful not to put too much.

26 days ago
Cara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Its not thee best eyebrow product

Its an okay product for me. I like the spoolie because its stiff enough to groom my brows and small enough for me. This product also sets my brows into place. What I dont like is the color which looks too light for my liking. And the tube is kinda small for the price that you pay.

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nobody: Me: brows are life

Yes! Get the set if you can too. It’s pigmented. It dries quickly tho so apply with a light hand. I have skinny, sparse brows so I do use it in conjunction with a regular eyebrow pencil to create the shape before filling it up w this mascara. I love how it can give me the feathery look tho I’m basically brow bald (jk) but yeah the hype is real on this one. And! It lasts me. Even at the beach ☺️ fave product from this brand

about 2 months ago
Nico
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good value, would use again

[PROS] It matches my very light and thin-haired eyebrows (my hair is black for your reference). It holds your eyebrows in place the whole day. I've been using it for 10 months now, I use it around 3 times a week on average. Good value for money in my opinion. [CONS] Avoid using too much of the product because it somewhat weighs your brow hairs down. After applying this product, you can't draw more on your brows anymore; there's no visible effect. [RECOMMENDATION] I do recommend the product and I would buy it again unless I find a similar or cheaper dupe.

3 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Its a so so

I like this product because of the applicator bad thing tho is ang bilis nyang tumigas. Kaya so so lang sya sa akin ok sya sa pang madaliang routine mo ♥️ I hope they will find ways to improve the consistency of the product soon. Hindi naman ako nanghinayang na binili ko ang product yon lang talaga ang hindi ko nagusto sa kanya.

3 months ago
Raecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Kilay is life! 🙂

Sabi nga nila kilay is life! So I tried this Sunnies Face Life grooming gel in Ash Brown. Maganda un packaging nya, okay din yun brush applicator nya. Manipis lang kasi yun brows ko kaya madali sa akin gamitin yun brush nya, small amount lang un kailangan tapos mabilis dapat yung pagapply sa kanya kasi mabilis matuyo based lang s paggamit ko., hindi sya kumakalat , nagtry ako gamitin sya nun nag workout ako and surprisingly hindi siya kumalat! Good job Sunnies Face! 👍🏻💯❤️

4 months ago
Rach
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Not lifeproof BUT compliments really well

It’s not entirely “lifeproof” for me since I tend to sweat around my brow area. It does stay on as long as you don’t wet it. But overall, I still love this brow gel because out of all the ones I tried this compliments my face really well. It looks so natural and unlike other brands where it’s so easy to look like your eyebrows are overdone. I love that you can’t overdo your brows with this color and applicator. And that’s a feat considering that I use it to fill in very sparse areas.

4 months ago
Jasuel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

nice for my eyebrow

Worth for its price, pigmented and easy to use on my eyebrow. And its work perfectly on my brow and i will recommend this product to my friends....😍😍 and its give my eyebrow look so natural and i will gonna buyr the other product of sunnies face, i also use their lip dip and i really love it. I use it as blush on, eyeshadow and on my lips..it multi functional

4 months ago
Aikey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

luv it

I love this product of Sunnies Face! I use this every single day at work. It's easy to use and the fibers of the wand are very small that even the tiniest hair you have in your brows can get it. It can serve as a Glossier bot brow dupe! The only bad thing about it is sometimes it leaves a mark on your forehead and knowing that it's "lifeproof" it's so so hard to remove and you might need to reapply the whole thing

4 months ago
Christel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

perfect for a natural look

This grooming brow gel is perfect if your looking for something that will create a natural look without any struggle because it is easy to apply and it lasted longer than the other eyebrow products that you may use. It is also smudge proof and waterproof, therefore even if you don't reapply your eyebrows will still look good

4 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Love ❤️❤️

This brow gel keeps my brow hairs in place the whole day plus it gives you a good gradient shade in your brows i do not exactly know how to describe it hahaha it is just a great brow product i can tell. I just hope they come up with a blackish hue

5 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect everyday brows

This is perfect for lazy days when you’re not in the mood to line and fill in your brows. I like that this enhances my natural brows without making it overbearing and I think it is also because of the shade. I like this best on days when I don’t have time to groom my brows because this makes it more put together and less messy.

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

New fave

I’m mostly an eyebrow pencil user, but after trying this, it instantly became a favorite product. I like that the brush is small so it’s easier for me to apply it. The formula is amazing considering its affordable price and it really is smudge-proof and water proof so no need for mid day retouching. 👍🏻

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

My life

I have found a much cheaper alternative for this eyebrow gel, although hindi ko pa nabibili yun and it’s from vice cosmetics. I’m having second thoughts because this eyebrow gel has become part of my daily makeup routinec especially on my “tamad” days na ito lang halos ang makeup na nilalagay ko sa face ko because it lasts all day. Kahit rin gamitan ko ng makeup remover, ang hirap niya tanggalin for me.

5 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

have high expectations

honestly i have high expectations for this product but the fact that it only has two shade does not cater other hair color include mine. this eyebrow product does not held my eyebrow hairs up but the applicator is small and is very good for precision. when i got this i was expecting it to be like the glossier boy brow but it is not

5 months ago