×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The perfect gift

I made this my Christmas gift to my colleague since she’s known as someone good with doing her brows. Also, she haven’t tried any make up product from the brand “Sunnies”. So as my way of introducing the brand to her, I gave her this and she loved it so much! She loved it so much that it made her buy the brow gel to match her pencil. So I must say, this is the perfect gift. ;)

about 2 months ago
Chari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not tinted enough

I am not sure about my feelings about this product. It is not pigmented, cannot really color your eyebrow hairs. For me it works more of as an eyebrow gel, you know making it stay put. So if you are looking for something that would really color your brows this product is not for you.

2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

waste of money

I received this product with almost no amount of product. Im not sure if it's already dry but there's little amount in it that when i put it in my eyebrows, the color isnt visible. Its brush was nice though but the whole product is expensive for it's price :( I could have bought other local brands

3 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 19

Lifebrow!

Ang ganda ng quality netong Lifebrow na ito, and I cannot ask for any better na product. It really serves its purpose, ang nakakatuwa pa diyan is sobrang affordable niya lang tapos ang ganda na nung pagkakagawa nung formula and even the applicator itself. It really shows na they put effort even in the smallest details! Which should be the top priority of makeup companies dibaaaaaa :))) Thank you Sunnies! (P.S. Restock your lippies naaaaa)

4 months ago
Earlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Yay

I have been trying to look for something like the Maybelline Precise Brow. But, unfortunately, It has been out of stock recently. This why I stumbled on the this one! I like it too and the packaging is really nice. It’s great for someone like me who doesn’t know how to do brows. I just have to follow the current shape and shade it.

4 months ago
Analene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It makes some of my eyebrow strands fall out! Is it just me?

For a brow gel, it’s a little bit pricey for me. I love the applicator tho. It is so slim which gives precision in grooming your eyebrows. Unlike other brow gel products, it’s not messy to use because it only touches the hair strands since the applicator is so slim. It definitely makes your eyebrows on fleek! However, I notice when I remove my makeup with cotton and makeup remover that some of the hair of my eyebrows come off with the cotton. Is it just me?

4 months ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Best of all the best!

This is so far my favorite grooming gel. Sobrang ganda nya. Ang tagal matanggal and hindi sya kumakalat. Tumatagal sya sakin ng 5 months kahit na everyday ko syang ginagamit. Sobrang worth the price. You get what you paid and for me mas swak sya compare to benefit kasi bukod sa mas mura sya e magkalevel din yung quality nila. Sunnies face is my favorite brand 💯

5 months ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

My life!

I live this eyebrow gel, it makes my eyebrows last longer in a day. The color isnt dark which is really perfect for me. Well, this expensive one for the eyebrow mascara but I cant complain because this is the best . I had Revlon before, this one is much better because of the applicator. Its lighweight feeling also.I super duper love this one

5 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

good but it clumps

it stays true to its promise... it definitely is smudge-proof and lasts all day, however, you might want to be careful with the application. the applicator wand is a bit too tiny and the bristles aren't really doing its job at combing the hairs, hence the clumping of the product... still, good buy.

7 months ago
Roeby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

brow you day!

This is a must have! Especially if you are the type of girl that eyebrow is always on fleek. It is long lasting that removing with soap is not enough so i suggest if you wanted this use make up remover. The mascaras brush is a 💯 too. It is thin not like the other eyebrow mascaras that makes it less messy to use.

8 months ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good gel, color doesn’t match

I am a fan of their lipsticks, but I don’t think the options for their brows are as good. The colors are lacking, especially for anyone that has dark brows. I tried to get the darkest shade and there is still a noticeable difference in the coloring if I get any product on my skin. It does hold very well and only comes off with a oil cleanser. So if your brows are lighter colored, I would say buy this, but if you have dark brows, this is not the product for you.

8 months ago
Genevieve
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Meh

The gel is kinda heavy for my brows which is weird and the color is a bit too dark in my opinion. I was expecting it to be like the brow mascara from benefit but it isn't. Also the product is too little, i don't know if it would last me a month.

8 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

it's the spoolie

i like the spoolie. it's tiny, has fine bristles and can effectively comb and coat thru the hair. i've even thought of keeping it so i can use leftover mascara for my brows coz i like my hair darker and a spoolie that tiny will keep me from staining my skin which is perfect for natural and feathery eyebrows look. parang namamahalan lang ako for so little amount of product but of course sunnies face gotta make money so iisipin ko na lang im paying for the spoolie which will still be useful for me after the gel is gone.

8 months ago
Gen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Just okay.

Make sure you get the right shade or else it might become too much. I am okay with the formulation, it gets clumpy sometimes, also smudges. Takes a little bit of practice,But when you do it right, you'll be okay! I tried using it for one week, i has good brow days, and bad brow days all around. Repurchase? Maybe.

8 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Way too hyped up

I like how the wand is small, making it easier to apply product to the brows. However, I dont like how it dries up super fast and makes your eyebrows stiff just mere seconds after applying it. Be careful when applying too much product since it's quite difficult to fix the hairs after it dries up.

8 months ago
Dandan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Wand!!

I really love the wand kasi it’s tiny! Perfect for my fine eyebrow hair! It’s also nice kasi it’s hard to overdo your brows with this one and hindi sya makalat sa skin! Yun nga lang, the product is super konti lang :( and since the wand is super small, konti lang din yung product na naddistribute so you have to keep applying until you get that “bushy brow” look.

8 months ago
Chelsie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

fooled me

This product fooled me. The packaging contains two separate ends, one for the product container and one for the spoolie and everyone whould expect that the spoolie would bebthe shorter end but in this product? It's the other way around. It contains a little amount of product because of how small its container are. But the product itself is good, I like the formulation and it keeps my eyebrows looking like my natural brows. Hope their packaging can be improved.

8 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The best brow gel!! 😍

Love this brow gel, it’s the perfect companion to the Lifebrow Skinny Pencil and even though it has a small packaging it lasted longer than the pencil because a little goes a long way. I’ve gone through 3 skinny pencils and I’m still on my first one considering I use it together all the time. The formula really holds up my brows really well and it lasts all day. My brows are bit stiff once it dries but it’s because of how well the formula makes the brow hairs stay in place, so I don’t mind having stiff brows as long as I don’t feel the weight of it and it does look really naturally on me. The small spoolie that comes with it is so easy to use and its perfect for distributing the product evenly. For me, the Sunnies Face brow gel and pencil are the only products I use for my brows!!!❤️

9 months ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Just okay.

I was surprised to discover that the long end was the wand and the short end was the actual product. That said, the brow mascara worked fine and lasted all day. The small bristles are a great feature, allowing for a more precise and targeted application. It was easy to get to those tiny hairs that are usually hard to coat with thicker, bulkier wands. Wish it came in other shades of brown though, since the available options don’t really match my hair color that well.

9 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

lifebrow is a game changer

I looove Sunnies Face products, people have been raving about their fluff mattes and after a while they released LifeBrow, the game changer! It has a little spoolie brush that makes it easier to apply/ swipe. This product keeps the hair of the brows in place, and also it comes in two shades.

9 months ago