×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Worth the investment!!!

It may seem ridiculous to spend almost a thousand for a brush, but this is worth every penny! I have very fine hair and I've suffered from bouts of hair loss throughout my life due to stress, illness, and hormonal changes. I always worry whenever I comb through my hair or brush it I'm snagging and damaging it, so detangling for me is usually a painstaking and timeconsuming process. When I bought this, it felt like being in a hair commercial: you just run it through, pain-free, and you're done! Fluffy hair, no strands sticking to the brush or falling to the floor. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BUY ONE!

7 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Good detangler

This is really a good product for detangling. It also made my hair shiny and soft. What I do not like about this is that it is a bit difficult to hold on to this while brushing. Other than that, I still consider this a good buy givrn the quality of this product.

8 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A SUPERHERO!

Whoever invented this brush is a GENIUS! This is the only brush that works on my crazy frizzy hair. It detangles my hair without any pain, I never pull anymore or have to feel uncomfortable. When I first came across it, I thought it was ridiculously overpriced for a brush, but after hearing the rave reviews I decided to give it a shot. I’m so happy I did! I’m never buying any other brush again - except maybe another Tangle Teezer in a different color! :D

11 months ago
Beth
Certified Buyer

Good

It was on sale. It was an impulsive buy, but quite good nonetheless. Its not a miracle brush that gives me shampoo commercial hair, but it feels relaxing on the scalp. It feels like getting a head massage when brushing, the bristles feel good on the scalp. Good but not amazing.

over 1 year ago
MICHELLE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Bye lifeless and tangled hair!!

Tbh I've been a goody user since I was a kid. Really I have tons of brushes from that brand, but can I just admit that when I found out about this product I had this change of heart moment! 💜 I always get compliments on how my brush looks because of its fancy color. But aside from that my hair looks shinier and tangle free. ☺️ This is the best ever!!

about 2 years ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail Hair Brush!

Been using this for two years already and it has made brushing my long hair so easy and effortless! It's great to use even on recently washed, wet hair to achieve a great 'poofy' styled hair upon drying. It creates an added volume to the hair that definitely lasts the whole day. Worth the price you pray, seriously!

over 2 years ago
Helene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My hair is happy

Effortless brushing. Zero tugging!! I have long, thick hair that can be difficult to manage, especially with the heat and humidity we deal with in the Philippines. I didn't want to jump on the tangle teezer train because it honestly just seemed to be all hype, but I was surprised to find out how functional it was! It's easy to use and easy to bring around. I keep it on my bedside table so I can grab for it anytime.

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

No more tears, especially for childrens ✌

This could be the most quality brush my family and I had owned. My mom bought this for my little sister when shes a little because of hair brushing issues. (you know kids, they don't like to brush their hair as possible😢) But using this brush, she never complain detangling her hair. In fact, she loves to do it herself because it's cute! (thanks for kid-friendly design😜). I think this brush can last up to 5-7 years of using because of the good quality! I feel the satisfaction here! 😊Thanks Tangle Teezer! You did amazing job! 👏

almost 3 years ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cute and functional!

I haven't owned a brush since entering high school and thought I didn't have a need for one until I tried this! It keeps my hair smooth and manageable. No tangles for sure! I got this on sale so it's really worth your money. It's very light, handy, and I love the colors and design.

almost 3 years ago
Connie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

bye frizzy hair!

Worth every penny!! I have rather unruly hair, so generally after washing its a bit of a battle with the brush! Not with this, amazingly just straight through the hair without any knots, no pulling or tugging. Love how it straightens my hair with just one brush! say goodbye to frizzy hair!

about 3 years ago
B
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great for kids!

I thought for a long time before buying this because of the price. But I was very curious because of the reviews, and es, the price as well. I've been using this for more than a year now, mostly for my daughter, and it works really great, in instances when I can't find where I put this brush, there is a lot of ouchs. 😁 It really makes brushing her hair easier and pain-free.

about 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great

At first, I thought it was overrated considering the price is just awfully high for a supposedly comb. I mean, it's even more expensive than Goodie. But after using it, my words were definitely thrown off. The brush went through my rather rebellious hair easily. I think that I'm just lucky though since I happened to get it on sale.

over 3 years ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Thanks to the inventor :)

It's never been easy to brush my long hair even when I put conditioner on it. I'm very very satisfied with what I bought! I just used it the first time this morning. I didn't have a hard time detangling and brushing my hair. So in love with it super!

over 3 years ago
Belle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Magic!

It's really a magical brush! The smoothness of the hair after you've used this brush is amazing! I'm a petite woman, hence small hands, and the only downside to this is holding the brush isn't that comfy. The brush is a bit too big for my palm. I have the feeling that it may just slip from my hands. But other than that, I love it! Love it so much that my sis and I bought one each for ourselves!

over 3 years ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ultimate detangler!

My hair is one of the worse I've seen. It's gone all dry and coarse from multiple coloring, rebonding, and perming and I'm trying to just grow it out now. I was very doubtful to spend almost a grand for just a brush but seeing as I don't actually have a proper brush (the one I have now hurts and I feel like its roughness damages my hair more) I decided to purchase it out of blind faith from all the good feedback. Sure enough, it delivers its promise, it detangles very fast, almost painless (coz lets admit tangled hair still hurts a bit when you pull on it), and its cute :)

over 3 years ago
Janelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My hair loves it!!

When I first saw this product, I was a little bit skeptical whether I should buy it or not because of the price or if it really works, but then Beauty MNL had a sale on this and I quickly grabbed the chance of buying it. And me and my hair has been happy ever since! This product really detangles my hair. I use it everyday after washing my hair, works like a magic! Now, brushing my hair even if it's wet is just a breeze because of this brush! Buying this on sale was totally worth it and a very good decision, but I can say that even if it's not on sale, it is still worth the price.

over 3 years ago
KIM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

All worth it

I am absolutely in love with Tangle Teezer but for those who wants to add a little more color and cuteness into their lives, I recommend to have it in the limited color edition. It took me some time before I splurged myself some of these really expensive brushes but I have to say, it was all worth it. I no longer have to worry about the pain of brushing because I have none. Really, no more pulling or tugging!

almost 4 years ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It works!

I was very skeptical when I decided to buy this. I have thick and wavy hair (the unforgiving kind - especially with the humidity here) and I've learned to stay away from brushes and stick to a wide tooth comb. However, the tangle teezer really does a great job of de-tangling hair PAIN FREE! No tugging/yanking at my hair = less breakage. I have no idea how it exactly does this but it works and I'm a happy camper. Just a reminder for girls with the same hair as me though, the tangle teezer definitely de-tangles my hair well but it does tend to make it puffier/bigger after use.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect!

This is actually worth the hype! There's nothing like this product anywhere. It's super effective at removing tangles while gently detangling. It's super worth the price!

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Tangle no more

I find it too procey for a brush but when My sister asked me to try it I was so shocked. I brushed my tangled hair with it and it glided smoothly. I will keep this forever!

almost 4 years ago