×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HYDROFLASK WHO?????

If you're looking for A+ functionality and affordable insulated bottle, buy it girl!!! My mama was also amazed that it kept my water cold for almost 12 hours (there are still ice inside thoo) the only thing is, I wasn't able to get the B1T1 promo because no supplies available. But still worth it! More colors please!!!! ❤❤❤

2 months ago
Mico
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Pretty but squeaky

This bottle is so pretty! Bought this along with the silver one as gifts and wanted to keep one of each to myself. The quality and make of the bottle is excellent. Doesn't look cheap. Although it makes an annoying squeaking sound when unscrewing / screwing back the cover. I think the bamboo part could have been skipped since it might fall out in the long run (but hopefully not). Also didn't expect it to be 500ml coz it looks so cute and tiny.

3 months ago
Cat
Certified Buyer

Moldy caps?

I ordered this about a month ago. It arrived, and at the time, it looked great. I didn’t really need to use it yet so I put it aside in my bedroom. Recently though I decided to try it out, but when I opened the box, I found that the wooden part of the cap had white mold on it. :( Really sad because I never was able to use this. Hope that they could update their regular caps’ design without wood to reduce the risk of this happening.

3 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Yes for This!

Ito yung sobrang happy ako kasi ang ganda lalo na yung design. I love the simple style and ang bamboo cap. Everyday ko syang dala sa school and pag cold ang nilalagay ko, matagal rin naman before mawala yung lamig. I really like the products of Sip. Yung mga friends at classmates ko nagtatanong ano daw name ng insulated bottle ko and they really like it daw. Very happy ako kasi binili ko 'to especially on sale hehe.

4 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good but...

I bought it during the buy 1 take 1 promo and I got 1 product (black rocket) and a food freebie instead.... I thought it was buy 1 tumbler and free another tumbler.... the product was nice though. It was kinda misleading on the buy 1 take 1 part but overall the product looks nice and durable.

5 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Loving it!!!

It' so sleek, sturdy and really keeps my drink cold for hours plus I got it on sale <3 the weight and size is enough to put inside your bag daily. Surely, a good buy! I just hope the bamboo design on top will last even after continued use. Sip ph keep rocking lol!

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Amazing!!

I use this for my BGC bLend Smoothie para whole day malamig cya & it never failed me. From 7am in the morning (nagbblender ako ng smoothie ko) until midnight as in malamig padin cya. I got it on sale kaya sulit talaga! Thanks SIP really a good alternative for the expensive ones ❤️❤️❤️

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Your locally-made affordable cute tumbler

If you can afford a ~sksksk~ hydro flask but the kuripot force in you is strong, buy this instead because you’ll get the same quality. The difference is just the lid. Then after your life got a little better because you are now always drinking water and hot tea and brewed coffee (all the drinks u can use this with) ever since you bought a cute temperature-controlled tumbler, maybe it’s time to get that other brand so you can find out for yourself that they have the same quality.

6 months ago
Jerri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

worth ittt

it's worth it because i got it on sale!!! I got it for 550 and it was such a great deaaal. The matte black thingy doesnt chip off, and there's no metal taste sa tubig so far unless di siya mahugasan for a few days (im sorry i forgot about it once hahahah). Basically the budget friendly option for vacuum bottles; this is worth it and does the job

6 months ago
Kassandra
Certified Buyer

AMAZING

True to its claims. It really holds my water cold even after more than 12 hours. Nabili ko ng sale and it is really worth it. Haven't tried it pa sa mainit na drinks pero for the cold drinks super lamig padin talaga nya. Hopefully magsale ulit to so I can buy another one!! One way to save the environment!! Sulit!!😁😁😁

7 months ago
Janean
Certified Buyer

💚💚💚

So happy with my purchase. Sino ba naman di matutuwa, naka buy1get1. Hehe sobrang sulit!!! bought this coz my foldable bottle did not live up to its claims. Made the best decision of switching from my foldable bottle to this. A great way to start a more sustainable lifestyle. Pwede ka pang mangdamay ng iba, kasi may pang gift na isa pa. Hihi 😉😉😉

11 months ago