×

ATTENTION: April 28, 2017 and May 1, 2017 (Declared Holidays) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of the declared holidays on April 28 2017 and May 1 2017 (Labor Day), our Customer Service Team will be offline from April 27, 8PM, to May 2, 10AM, but you may still email us for any concern. We will respond to inquiries as soon as we resume office hours on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 10 am.
Download the BeautyMNL App, now available on the App Store
Op 1

Pressed Powder

₱179.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Yuhanne
Certified Buyer

So happy I found you !!!

So happy I found this product. It literally lived-up to its promise - oil-absorbing and concealing. So impressive for a compact powder under 200! It does not oxidize too unlike other pressed powder I tried. It's almost 2 months and I'm yet to hit the pan due to less to touch-ups (I have oily T-zone but this product lasted me at least 4 hours before my next application).

about 1 year ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good for Everyday Use!

I had really oily skin, but now it's going towards combination, nevertheless my face needs touching up every four hours. I decided to try this product because of its price. Now I use it for my everyday use! It's lightweight, compact, and covers my oiliness well. It also doesn't cake, which is a plus. And for that price, it's a steal.

12 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great find!

I am hesitant in using powders coz it cakes and since I have oily skin. I added this face powder to my make up routine and found it to be really effective in making sure I get a matte and shine free fave even after a couple of hours. Will definitely add this to my must haves!

3 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer

Beauty oil Control!

Not a fan of the packaging. It is affordable make up. It helps control oil and the matte finish kept you looking all natural and fresh throughout the day. But what really caught me to go for this mineral powder is the shade (tan). The darker shade is what keeps it looking natural.

11 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

Best!

I really love this powder. It absolutely matches my skin tone! I don't really wear a lot of makeup in a daily basis. Well, more like I don't wear makeup in a daily basis. But I use this when I think that I have a tired looking skin. I don't know if I'll buy it again, meh, I'll probably buy it again since this is the only powder that I know of that is dark enough to match my skin tone and not make me look like an espasol. I wish it has a mirror, though.

about 1 month ago
Mary

Super super love this!

I super super love this product! Yay! I'm obsessed with this, so I'm giving this a 5 star. It's worth it. It gives me full coverage. It's fine without foundation. I will definitely buy another one again. The only thing that is not good about this product is the packaging. It's not attractive and it does not come with blender, just a thin sponge but the sponge is helpful. Hope you improve your packaging. :)

3 months ago
Liv
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Oil control made affordable

I have an oily/combination skin and have been trying different products that will at least control those shiny face days. This product is so great that you forget that it doesn't cost that much. Great coverage and keeps oily face at bay. No need to apply that much also.

3 months ago
Tweety
Certified Buyer

Will definitely buy again!

I have a very oily skin and I've tried lots of mineral powders before and this is one that does its job right. The coverage in not that good but its perfect for finishing touches. I use it as a setting powder. Perfect for touch ups and I really love its matte finish.

4 months ago
Alyssandra
Certified Buyer

Perfect for an everyday look!

I usually travel a lot, like I go out of my house in the morning and go home at night. Whenever I'm using this, my face doesn't get oily that much, unlike before. This really makes my face bloom. The matte-look on my face though is a plus. It's cheap and really effective. Will totally buy this again! <3

5 months ago
Crystal
Top Reviewer

Okay :)

One of my favorite press powders! I considered trying this because of its price. I've brushed so many pressed powders on my face and this is one of my favorites. Lesser touch ups, less oily skin, blemish free face and so on. But you need to prepare your brush since it does not come with a sponge/puff. If you won't mind the packaging, this pressed powder is a go.

5 months ago
Kyle
Certified Buyer

Jusy perfect for my skin!

Having a tanned skin tone is really some type of a challenge if you want to buy a makeup, because most of the products are for lighter skin. But LA colors mever dissapoint me. A cheap product indeed, but does what it really says. it doesn't crease and just perfect for my skin! I've been using it for a week now and I guess this will be my go-to powder!

7 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer

Perfect!

I've been searching for the right powder for me and now I finally found it! The perfect shade(Nude), texture and finish. I use this as setting powder and for touch ups. I can even use this alone and it still gives me coverage(except my dark eye circles) I love it!!! Definitely a HG! <3

10 months ago
krizel
Certified Buyer

Great Find!

I do not believe that the more expensive your make-up are, the more it'll give the effect you wanted. Well, this pressed powder is a must-have in your make-up pouch. It keeps your skin shine-free, plus, its lightweight so it does not cake or clog your pores. I have a very sensitive skin, so i am very careful in choosing my cosmetics, and this is one of my favorites. But, the packaging is not so bad, just bad because it does not come with a puff and a small mirror (like half of its round cap), but its fine. As long as its good for my skin.

about 1 year ago
Geraldine

A Steal!

For its price, this powder is quite a steal. It mattifies the face and combats oil, yet it does not cling to my dry patches. When I use this, I don't have to touch up as often as I usually need to, and I can go about my day without worrying about oiliness.

about 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Nice!

L.A Colors Pressed Powder is something that I would highly recommend to any one who is just starting with make up or for some one who want quality make up products without spending a fortune. I am not a big fan of the packaging but the powder itself is gorgeous!

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer

Evens out skin tone well

This is probably the most inexpensive pressed powder that I’ve tried—yup, less than 200 bucks! So affordable yet quite effective in setting my makeup (liquid foundation) and in making my skin tone look more even. I still put bb cream then use pressed powder over it for a flawless finish.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

obsessed

Surprised by this! This is a great powder to have from an affordable brand! It's great because it's lightweight and has a number of shades to choose from, depending on your skin tone. The powder itself is light and absorbs oil. It worked well on my super oily T-zone. I didn't have to blot as often whenever I used this!

over 1 year ago
marielle
Certified Buyer

PERFECT FOR EVERYONE <3

THIS IS AWESOME! really worth the price! <3 Im just a regular college student and this is perfect for everyone! once you applied it will last all day loooonggg <3 PERFECT! its not smudgy and very comfortable! you'lll love it specially when it match with your skintone! ps: I got nude <3 perfect, cheap but totally awesome!

over 1 year ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer

Perfect powder for the price

In terms of being sulit, this one comes to mind next to the Nichido final powder. :) I am usually not too picky when it comes to pressed powders coz I just use it to set my foundation but this one gave me added perks like concealing my spots and absorbing excess oil on my T zone. I only wish they improve the packaging and include a sponge or at least a cheap puff.

4 months ago
Pardau
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great budget find!

What I like: 1) Cheap!!! 2) This is a great oil control product. 3) Very lightweight 4) Doesn't crease; What I don't like: 1) Packaging: This doesn't come a sponge. It also has a tiny mirror but I am not really able to use it properly since it is so small. 2) The shade Natural has very pink undertones which might be unflattering for some. Overall, this is a good and cheap compact powder and I will be willing to repurchase this in another shade.

5 months ago