×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

112 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
39
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Too velvety

The shade of the dream cream is very nice. But I think it works well if used on the cheeks. It does not last long on the lips. It would have been better if it really sticks on the lips, but I think its texture completely slides off making it easier to remove.

about 2 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good 👍🏼

Ang ganda ng product na to. masasabi kong sulit tong product na to dahil blendable ay mabango siya. Wag ka nga lang mapaparami ng lagay dahil super pigmented which is a good thing, right? Mabilis nga lang siya matuyo and nagbubuo-buo. Pero para sa fresh look okay na okay to sa cheeks ko lang siya ginagamit dahil madali siyang matanggal kapag sa lips.

about 2 months ago
Haziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SO PIGMENTED! 😍

Matagal ko ng gustong bumili nitong product na to, kaya nung nagsale hindi ako naghesitate to buy this! BTW I order a Harper shade. Grabe sobrang pigmented nya to the point na kahit konti lang ilagay mo specially sa cheecks eh ok na! sobrang creamy, mabilis iapply at sobrang bangooooo! As in super! 😍😍 and it suits to my morena skin! I will try another shade pa! This product worth my money! 😍

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

ADDICTIVE 😍

this is my first ever velvet lip tint. Before I'm fond of using lipsticks until i watched mama anne clutz reviewd this and nag rave talaga ako neto i have 12 shades of this, my first one is dylanne because i love coral, peachy, pink color of lip products and i love the color, nakkafresh sya, and then i got addicted to it i bought other shades. Ang lakas makafresh, plus the packaging is so pretty. Hindi din sya patchy sa lips even if you have dry lips.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Velvet Tint

I love this product! The pigmentation of this lippie and the packaging is great! I will surely order again. This product will surely be loved by many pwople because of the quality. This is one of my favorite lippie now. You will never regret buying their products. Each of their product have a great ingredients and is not regrettable. This product is also affordable. It only cost me a hundred and seventy four pesos. And its not bad for the grams of the product itself.

3 months ago
Areanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It matches my tone and I really love it!

When it first arrived and I unboxed it akala ko it don’t matches my skin color kasi nga morena ako. Pero when I tried it na it really looks good on me! I always use this na nga! the color is fine, it looks natural. The consistency is great! I really love this product! If I finished the one I’m using now, I’ll definitely buy another one!

3 months ago
Lynde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

An Okay Lippie

I'd give it a solid 3.5-4 stars at least. The thing about this is that although the application is pretty soft mousse-like, it later on dries to a matte finish but has a velvet-y/cotton-y texture. It has a strong scent of bubblegum/candies, but I actually like it. My lips were often chappy and cracked after, say 2-3 hrs, so I suggest using lip balm before using the product. Longevity on the lips around 5 hrs, max. It is SO GORGEOUS on the cheeks though: a little goes a long way, seriously, like your two cheeks would be super pigmented with just a pint-sized dot on one side alone. The continued use however, of the product (after about 4-5 months) kinda dries inside the packaging itself? I still love it because it smells nice (to me) and the multi-use and compact size makes it on-the-go friendly! My fave shade is Harper.

3 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One is enough!

I mean ONE DOT okay? You just need a little amount of this product for your cheeks! Super pigmented besh hindi tinipid. What I like about this product is it is very blendable and almost all of the shades are perfect for morena girls out there. Choice mo na kung gaano kaintense yung magiging blush mo or lippy shade mo. You can also create a monochromatic look because you can use it on your lids,cheeks and lips

3 months ago
Inam
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Meh

At first I was amazed. Color pay-off I must say was good and pigmented. Wide variety of shades. BUT as time went by the consistency of the product became too powdery. Buo buo na sya hindi na cream halos. Plus ang dali nasira nung bottle. PS. Super maingat pa ako sa gamit

3 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Brooklyn got me ☺️

This was the first product for me to use from the brand skin potions. Im into the shade brooklyn and super duper love the color shade. This dream cream is really for me. I usually used it for my cheeks and eyes. And mostly on my lips. Its very creamy and soft.

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

GOOD FOR ITS PRICE!

I would rate this product a 4.5/5 stars. WHY? I LOVE THE PACKAGING, SCENT, TEXTURE/FEEL ON THE LIPS ❤️ VERY TRAVEL-FRIENDLY AND HAS A UNIQUE APPLICATOR AS WELL THAT’S EASY TO USE. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE OF THIS PRODUCT IS THAT THE COLOUR TRANSLATES DIFFERENTLY ON MY LIPS AFTER IT SETS. BOUGHT THE SHADE “HARPER” AND I THOUGHT IT’S A MAUVE PINK SHADE BUT AFTER A FEW MINUTES IT TURNS INTO A MEDIUM PINK :( BUT WOULD STILL USE IT FOR OTHER PURPOSES ❤️

3 months ago
Len
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

perfect for traveling

If you're looking for a product that looks great on the eyes , cheeks and lips then this is the product for you. Although the staying power isn't intense, it is very easy to reapply and fades beautifully throughout the day. It feels really nice on the lips because they aren't drying and when it comes to the cheeks and eyes , they blend so easily into the skin. Also it can be applied on top of powdered skin without looking patchy. Overall, it's a great product and very versatile. I also love the scent , it smells like strawberries.

3 months ago
Laurence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 32

Unexpectedly Great

Was just looking for an orange lippie as the original choice I had on my cart had suddenly got out of stock. Watched a lot of youtube video about this lippie and was surprised that there are great reviews about Skinpotions. I will definitely be buying again. I love the scent and I can definitely use it on my lids too. Still contemplating to use this as blush but maybe in the next few days.

3 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

best velvet tint

Recently i have been obssessing over velvet tints and i am glad i found this one!! I got three shades - one of ehich was arbored by my mom haha. The product is very pigmented and it sets nicely on my cheeks. I can say this is very good for oily skin pips (if applied on cheeks). Looking forward to buying more shades!

4 months ago
Renquist
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Smells like your childhood strawberry biscuit!

Dream Cream was a bit smaller than I expected! The product smells really good! The scent reminds me of strawberry biscuits. The wand was nice, it made application easy. Though, it takes quite a while before it dries on your lips. For the packaging, I thought it was going to be glass but it was made out of plastic.

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Lazy girl must have

This lip cream is so nice. I just got it and I immediately liked it! This tint is unlike other tints that doesn't gets your upoer lip colored, it colors both upper and lower lips and it only uses little amount of product. I really like that it will somehow turn into matte finish yet so lightweight. And colors are actually nice, I got the Scarlett and Soleil. Scarlett is your typical pink tint and makes the face looks young while Soleil has an orange-y undertone for me but it looks good also. It's a must try product for lazy girls like me. :)

4 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good try

This cream tint is good. My favorite shades are george and harper. Perfect for morena skin. Very pigmented but it's a bit hard for me to blend. Its a matte/powdery finish. Good for oily skin and it stay long on my cheeks. Affordable and easy to find. Also can be use on my eye lids as my eyeshadow and on my lips. Multi-used product. 3 in 1

4 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for oily skin!

It’s my first time to try this product since I’m very loyal to Colourette: which is the only tint that worked for me. Beauty vloggers made me try this and I say that I’m getting more! It’s not as pigmented as colourette but I love that it’s easier to use because of its applicator. And if you have an oily skin like me, this works better for your cheeks plus it’s also long lasting. I am just so happy na hindi ako nagsisi sa pagbili nito. Yey!

4 months ago
Evaniza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Anna Cay made me buy this

In my 3rd purchase this product gives me all the excitement and I opened it first!!!! It's very pigmented and nice but I am not that satisfied with the color. I thought it would give me a MLBB look but nahhhh it still depends on your lip color and skin tone 😂 My friend tries it and looks different on her. But it's worth it ❤ Little product goes a long way hehe

4 months ago
Lilibeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

A-okay

The formula and pigmentation is good. I love the color good for lips and cheeks. The packaging is just ok because the oil leaks and leaves the product quite dry. They can probably work on how to improve the packaging as it is not good for travel. All in all it was ok.

5 months ago