×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fierce Red!

Got this in cherry red and for the price, I'm amazed. I wasn't expecting much since this is sooo cheap, but it didn't disappoint! The shade is very red and so fierce, but it's totally wearable. It is soft on the lips too and didn't make my lips feel dry throughout the day.

8 months ago
Raisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

What a cute lippie!

Randomly saw this without even looking for a lippie lol. The product's so cute and so inexpensive that I bought it without having a second thought and I have ZERO REGRETS!! It's so handy and easily fits my pocket when I don't want to carry a bag! The orange color's the best since it's so pigmented! However, it lasts only about three hours without even doing anything (eating or drinking) and gets easily removed after a meal or a sip from a cup but it's no problem for me since it's also as easy putting it back on! ☺️

8 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Cute..😉

This was an okay lip product. It is very pigmented but the downside is it's not transfer proof and not long lasting at all. But what attracted me to buy it is it's cute "crayola-like" design. And those bright neon colors perfect for summer. I think this is more suited to the teens.

11 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

This is the Cherry Bomb!

The packaging is so cute and innocent but the truth is, it is packed with 🔥 I got this on cherry red and oml the pay off is to die for! The color is just fire! Fierce! Pigmented! Bold! Basically everything I need in a lippy. Just living for this product 😍 mom even love it that she didn't return it to me anymore hahahah

12 months ago
Marvie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Truth is......

i am in love this lippie acting as a blusher most of the times to achieve my natural korean look! aside from its cute packaging, it has a nice shade (for me-got it in jessie), it's easy to use and it has addicting scent. will def repurchase and i am already deciding if i'll get either the rebecca or the candice shade. it's nice to have both though hihihi.

12 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very functional

I love it's cutie design, Rebecca Shade is a bright shade of red.It feels moist and non drying on lips.Does not patchy and it's shiny.Aside from that what I love about it is it's very functional I can use it as blusher it gives my cheeks a flash of sheer color that looks very natural.It also doesn't make my lips dry, I didn't regret buying this lipstick.

over 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Adorable lippie!

I got this in Jessie (the orange one). It's more of a red orange on my lips instead of a bright tangerine, which I hoped, but it's still a pretty color. It's very pigmented and my lip's own pigmentation doesn't show through. It also applies smoothly and is very comfortable to wear. The tip is good and I can line my lips perfectly. The packaging is also so cute!

almost 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Candice Pink <3

This shade is really light and girly. I'm starting to like crayon lipsticks because it is much easier than a traditional bullet lipsticks. The application is really easy because of the creamy texture. I also love the fruity scent on this lipstick; lasts long that I thought; comes with semi-matte finish FYI. I would recommend to exfoliate first. Otherwise, dryness could empasize.

almost 3 years ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yay 0r Nay???

Just got mine in the mail today and I was really excited about hahaha. This product is ultra pigmented!!!! Putting a little goes a long way I must say. I didn't expect it to be a bright pink tho (I got Elly) but nevertheless, it's a really good lippie. It's also good mix between a lip balm and a lip tint :)

almost 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cute is such a perfect word to explain this

Cute but I don't use it. The colors are just not for me. I use it for my little cousins though, it matches them. Maybe it's my skin tone or I'm just not for the super bright colors. Really good product though, easy to use. Not so much a fan of the slight scent that's noticeable but it's okay. I might give this to my cousin to keep because it's also a really cute lippie for kids

almost 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Cute and functional

This lip color stick is a must have,I didnt only use this as a liptint but I also use this as my blush on.It gives a natural hint of rosy color on my cheeks,and it also good to use as a gradient look liptint to full smacking pout.It sheer and shiny and non drying.Though it transfers alot!

almost 3 years ago
Cherrisse
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not For Me

I was a bit disappointed with this lip crayon. While the color looked nice (I got Elly - hot pink) on me, I found it a bit dry for my already dry lips, making it feel a bit uncomfortable. I prefer a lighter, moister texture in a lipstick. (Revlon Lacquer Balm and Balm Stain come to mind.) I only used it a couple of times and ended up giving it to a friend. However, it's not bad for its affordable price, just not ideal for me.

almost 3 years ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Rocking Rebecca

Honestly if I had to pick one lip crayon from the ones I own, it would be this one. I have it in the shade Rebecca. The lasting power of the product is superb! It does transfer easily which can be a bit of a bummer. What I do to solve the problem is to blot my lips with a tissue (although this technique would make your lips matte instead of the previous glossy finish). The lippie is very moisturizing. It also has an impressive color pay-off, amazing pigmentation. One swipe is all it takes to achieve the opacity you want.

almost 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

What you see is what you get!

I love how pigmented this Lip Color Stick by lioele,what you see on the packaging is what you get.The formula is non drying,one swipe and you have the desire color on your pout.Its very convenient to use no sharpener needed.And the packaging is super cute!My daughter thought it was a crayon haha!It does transfer but the color stays on for long hours.

almost 3 years ago
Aimieline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I'm loving it! :)

I have Rebecca (cherry red) and I have been using it for almost a week now, and I am enjoying it. . I never expected that when I put it in my lips, it was very lightweight (like I didn't put anything on it) yet it was very pigmented, the color is very rich, not creamy but I can feel that my lips were not dry as I have expected. though it went off when I'm eating, I never mind putting it again because re-applying was not a problem. I love that it has a very slight scent of cherry that it is not too overwhelming. I am very satisfied with my lip color stick that I'm looking forward to try the other colors again! :)

almost 3 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Love it!

I'm in love with Jessie! The packaging is so cute and the color is so rich and mattifying. Use this after you put on your lip balm if you have dry lips or forgot to do lip exfoliation because it tends to dry and crack. It's super pigmented and it stays throughout the day. I love how it brightens my look. I will definitely buy the other shades.

about 3 years ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great for the price

I got this in Jessie (orange) and I love it! first time getting an orange lippie but, it looks well. the staying power is good but transfers like crazy. you wont need a lipbalm for this because it moisturizes well. it also leaves a beautiful tint when it fades. it's a nice lippie to keep in handy especially when ypu want to look effortlessly pretty.

about 3 years ago
Camilla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Soft pink

There are days when I have dry lips and I need moisture for my lips, but I also need color. This Lip Color Stick by Lioele is great for those days. It comes in a couple of nice shades, my favorite of which is the shade Candice which is a nice soft pink. Color does not stay long though, but is very moisturizing.

over 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good

Candice could actually be a my lips but better shade if one would only just be able to contrast it with good foundation. The wear of the lipstick is pretty descent but not outstanding but the pigmentation is definitely noteworthy. The packaging is nice also. Good thing that it was on sale when I bought it which made it even more worth buying.

over 3 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Twist Up

First, I love that this is a twist up product, so there is no need to sharpen it. It is also very easy to use since it can line the lips perfectly and it is easy to fill it in with color. It also is very glossy - it gives moisture and shine to the lips. It also comes in different shades, my favorite of which is the shade Elly which is a nice hot pink shade.

over 3 years ago