×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Works, but there's not much of a tint

If you are looking for a really tinted lip balm, maybe you could try others out there. However, if you are just looking for something that will truly moisturize your lips. Try this one. It is deeply nourishing and overall amazing balm. I'm not sure if I would repurchase, but I'd definitely continue using it.

about 1 month ago
Renee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good in moisturizing my lips

I bought it as a replacement for my revlon balm stain. Well, it did not exceed my expectation. It is really good in moisturizing your lips, but if you are looking for a long lasting lip balm stain like revlon, this will fail you. The color i bought is tropical raspberry, did not match well with the natural color of my lips. Note that my lips is kinda dark. Welll, still worth a try if you are looking for a lip balm that moisturizes well.

7 months ago
Ann-Klein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Supple, Pink, Natural Lips!!! 💋

This is such a wonderful accidental find for me! I was going to buy Carmex but it was sold out. And I also thought that it doesn't have color so that'd mean I still need to get a separate tint/lipstick. I browsed through and found this!!! I didn't expect much because I was just buying it as replacement for what I really wanted. But lo and behold! It's actually amaaaaziiiiing! I use the Tropical Raspberry variant and it makes my lips adequately moist and supple, and the color is very nice! It makes your lips look like they're naturally pink! The tint looks so natural and doesn't wear off. Who needs lipstick now??? Don't use too much though, as it can get really pink. I'm so happy with this product that I bought the other color--Exotic Pinklicious, even if I just recently bought my first stick. 😂

9 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice product, the swivel mechanism broke fast

I like this, good pinkish color, lasts well enough if layered on dry, clean lips. I bought this cos I needed a balm that stains for gym use and as mentioned it lasts well enough through numerous sips from my thermos plus does a good job of keeping my lips moisturised. Just disappointed the swivel mechanism broke pretty fast, it's still usable but I have to be careful holding it. So my 4 Star rating is for the Balm itself and O Stars for the container which makes me not be able to bring this along with me. Good thing it's cheap or you would've heard from me about this way sooner and asking for an exchange.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisturize my lips in one swipe

I love how my dry and chapped lips become soft and supple with this tinted lip balm. Tropical raspberry was just right for my skin, it blended well and made my lips look natural. I didn't regret purchasing this product. I would love to try the other shade for comparison.

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good lip balm

I like this a lot as a lip balm, but was expecting more as a lip tint. The moment I swiped it on my lips, it had a very nice, moisturizing feeling which is especially great because my lips tend to peel. I prefer wearing this alone rather than over another lip product because it really is more of a melty balm than a gloss. Color-wise, I got Exotic Pinklicious which doesn't show much color on my lips.

almost 2 years ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

New found love!

You have found your perfect natural look lip color! This tint moisturizes your lips without creating that I-just-ate-really-oily-food look! The color is naturally beautiful, I thought it really wasn't go suit my skin color because I'm a bit on the darker side (hehe) but surprisingly it gives of a really natural finish! Though the thing that most impressed me is how it didn't just stay in the middle area of the lips like most liquid lip tints, it was in the entire lip area! Definitely gonna buy the other shade, this is worth your money!

over 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells so good for a lip balm.

I got this tint balm in Exotic Pinklicious. It doesn't provide much pigment so I use this either for days when I go for a no-makeup look, or on top of a very pigmented lipstick to keep my lips moisturized. My lips look and feel smoother after a few weeks of using this. Plus, it has an irresistibly fragrant smell that makes it encouraging to use! Highly recommended.

over 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Very moisturizing!

I have always been troubled by my chapped lips and I like how this Lioele Bubi Bubi Tint Balm makes my lips super conditioned and moisturized after every use. However, I do not see any tint of this lip balm on my lips. It is very sheer but it is very nourishing as well.

over 2 years ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Lovely tint balm!

When I first received this I thought the color was so light I might have to put it on top of another lipstick, but I was wrong, this beauty stick is magic! It gives your lips just the natural color you needed, and I love that it didn't dry my lips at all. I can use this everyday without worrying that it might dry my lips. Perfect for people who just want to pull off a natural no-make up look.

almost 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Super Hydrating!

What a super hydrating tinted balm! I’m really impressed with how moisturizing this is, definitely unlike the Baby Lips balm which I am so not a fan of. The exotic pinkilicious is a creamy pink that comes out pretty sheer on my lips. It doesn’t feel sticky and feels very light. It smells nice and sweet too!

almost 3 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Long lasting

I really like this lip stain. It's long lasting (~7 hours) and they stay on even after eating. I can not stress how amazing this is to me; I've never applied a lipstick that can come close to that kind of staying power. Also, they last for a while. The stain I own is still going as strong as it was when I bought it over six months ago.

almost 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Ultra light

This is just one of the great products of Lioele. The balm is creamy so it runs smoothly on my lips. It felt like I don't wear any balm at all. It is super light on my lips and it gives me just the right amount of color. My lips is so soft!

almost 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lovely!

I have read reviews online and there are a lot of positive comments about this tint balm from Lioele. One thing is that it's a lightweight product. It's also easy to use with just the right amount of pigment. Another great feature is that you can actually use this product on both your lips and cheeks!

almost 3 years ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Cute packaging!

Love how it moisturizes my lips and and leaves a dash of color! Great for using underneath my fave lippie!

about 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Scent

The scent is super subtle, moisturizes my lips while giving a very light pink color.

about 3 years ago