×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Marga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Very creamy and blendable

It's creamy and lightweight so I use this as an undereye concealer. I love how it never creases or tugs on loose skin. The product just glides and is very easy to blend. However, it doesn't stay put very long, so you'd have to reapply after a few hours.

2 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Didn’t really work

I got his because of the positive reviews. However, it was kind of cakey on my face. And it didn’t blend well with my foundation.. I wouldn’t buy this product again unfortunately. It also didn’t give as much coverage as I expected it would. I also thought it was a twist but I was fooled.

7 months ago
Ariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It's an okay product

Perfect Jumbo Concealer by LIOELE has a good color pigmentation but its too soft for a crayon type concealer. mine was broken on the first time I used it. I use concealer from time to time whenever I want a dewy glow instead of a full cover foundation. This concealer is in a light to medium coverage, it does cover my freckles and dark circles but it is not long wearing.. at all. I would not recommend this if you want to conceal pimple marks or pimple bumps. i think this will be good if you use primer and put powder over it. Overall, Its an okay product but for sure there will be better concealers out there.

9 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

hiding tiny blemishes

This is perfect for the no make up look for me. I use this with their cc cream. I use the cc cream to even out my skin tone and to make my skin appear a bit brighter and then this one to spot conceal. This is not really full coverage but it does well in lightening tiny blemishes and also for the undereye as well.

10 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Sensitive skin alert!

After receiving my package, I immediately used this concealer since I also had to go out that day. After 30-40 minutes, my face began to itch and developed rashes on my cheeks and the areas where I used the product. I did not use anything new aside from the concealer and did not eat anything before going out so I knew that it is the reason of the rashes.

about 1 year ago
PAMELA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Effective and Really cute pencil concealer!

This is my 2nd purchase of concealer, I tried the boeing one but got the wrong shade. So sayang lang. However, when I purchased this one, I'm impressed. Okay sya gamitin sa face considering that it is so cheap. no harsh smell, and nagmumukhang soft and supple ang face ko. I purchased 2 just for my stock and will definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Travel friendly. Oily skin friendly.

This concealer is very portable. I got this because I also use Lioele bb cream, and I liked it. This concealer is good for oily skinned folks. And if you are planning to use a small bag, this is very useful. It’s small but has good coverage. Does not make your face feel sticky. I have good experiences with Liole products, and this one did not disappoint. It’s lightweight but has good coverage. Affordable too!

over 1 year ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

New Favorite!

Ooohhh I love this concealer! It feels so light on the face, you will forget you applied it. On tamad days but I still want to look fresh and presentable, I just dab/draw this on areas I want to "fix" (haha) then smudge it and puff some translucent powder, viola! Even skin tone, oil free, healthy looking skin for the day. Some reviews say it does not last long, but for me it does, for the whole day even. Thought I don't really touch my face so it can be the reason. But that's good, right? It means it can really last as long as you don't smudge it. XD Depending on my mood, I either use this or Skinpotion's Concush pen concealer. :)

over 1 year ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

What a great product!

I use concealer to hide my eyebags and occasional pimples. What I love about this product is its crayon form - no need to dip my fingers in a pot. I just swipe the crayon directly under my eyes and on my pimples, then use my ring finger to smudge the concealer in place. It's light and perfect for my mestiza skin tone, and hides nicely under face powder. Best of all, I can keep it in my bag for emergencies. Definitely worth the buy!

almost 2 years ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not for oily skin

The concealer comes in a small pink and black box, it looks like a large crayon. It comes in a tube and you have to twist up to use the product. It gives good coverage however there's a need for it to be reapplied as it doesn't have that staying power on my skin. Maybe because I have oily skin

almost 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Wonderful concealer

This is one recommended concealer. It hides all my inperfections. Very easy to use and to blend. No special tools needed just my hands haha. It dies not look cakey and blends perfectly in my complexion, I will definitely reorder once my stock was consumed. Well recommended, don't hesitate to give it a try.

about 2 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Other shades are needed

So disappointed with this because I had high hopes 😔 I found it too light and it's not the brightening kind that will work for dark circles. For now I decided to stash it away and try other concealers, but I'm not closing doors on the possibility of trying it out again in the future.

over 2 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

Such amazing cute concealer!

I decided to buy this product because of the lip product I bought from this brand. Eversince I bought that product I am now currently reading other peoples reviews about their products and right now I am loving this concealer. The coverage is amazing. The packaging is cute and so on. Definitely will repurchase.

over 2 years ago
Nadine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Be price wise!

This concealer does not only lessen the dark circles under my eyes but it also settles in nicely that after putting the setting powder it does not make my eyes look cakey at all. Aside from the fact that it smells nice, its color is perfect for my skin tone. Most of all, it is affordable.

almost 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A keeper!

I need.. No WANT to stock and hoard this!. I'm perfectly satisfied. It has light to medium coverage and when you blend it well it is not noticeable. There's just 1 shade but I think it suits all skin tones. That's about it but I'm still below 50 words so I have to write some more which can be quite a chore at times. Back to the concealer, as I said I'm satisfied with it!

almost 3 years ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

What a steal!

I was skeptical at first because the product only has one available shade, but it blends and works perfectly with my skintone. It also stays long, so I only have to reapply once. The only thing I wasn't happy about is that it's quite flimsy and can easily break. Other than that, I'm happy with my new discovery and am going to repurchase when I finish my tube.

almost 3 years ago
JY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Multi-use

This perfect jumbo concealer is great for concealing spots and blemishes and highlighting the under eye area. It brightens the under eye area nicely without settling into the fine lines. It does not crease. It also provides medium coverage for blemishes so I love applying this on top of a corrector.

about 3 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Easy to use and blends well with the skin

I really like this concealer and its cute packaging. I also like its portability, because I can easily pop this in a small bag or purse. I would use this for my under eye circles, blemishes and dark spots and it conceals them wonderfully. I have a medium-skin tone and I am happy that this concealer suits my skin well.

about 3 years ago
Marissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good concealer

I've bought this concealer twice already. I'm perfectly satisfied. It has light to medium coverage and when you blend it well it is not noticeable. There's just 1 shade but I think it suits all skin tones. That's about it but I'm still below 50 words so I have to write some more which can be quite a chore at times. Back to the concealer, as I said I'm satisfied with it.

about 3 years ago
Luz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Wonder Stick

This product does a wonderful job for dark spots and under-eye circles. It's so easy to blend whether you use it with brush, sponge or finger. It doesn't come off easily since its a cream-based type. It only has one shade and it's perfect for fair skin. Needless to say it's worth your money and it comes in a cute packaging!:)

over 3 years ago