×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works well

I love make up and I like creating different looks, but with the weather here in the Philippines, I just can't do that on a daily basis, not to mention, the amount of time it will take to create those. On a daily basis, I pnly use bb or cc creams and this is one of my go tos because it has a sunscreen and it has pretty good oil control which is perfect for me.

about 1 year ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

a must-try!

The product is very good, it's light weight and it's not greasy at all. Lioele stayed true to their claim that this has color capsules which burst whenever applied, hence, it blends well with my skin tone! i actually feel guilt-free whenever i walk under the sun using this product since it has SPF 34. what's good about this product is it didn't irritate my skin knowing that i just had a bad case of breakout when i first started using it. it has medium coverage and i just put finishing powder for a more radiant look. all in all, it's a must try for all of the ladies out there. by the way, i have used this product for a year now and i still love it!

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good enough.

I really love how lightweight this product is and how it’s able to cover my dark spots and the dark circles under my eyes. The real reason I purchased this was because of the extra spf added in the formula. The only downside on this is it sometimes leaves white patches on my skin that I can’t seem to blend, whether I use my fingers or brushes. But all in all, it’s coverage is pretty good compared to other products.

over 1 year ago
Ze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Naturally fresh!

Been using this CC cream for almost a month and I am loving this product! I don't wear heavy make up on a daily basis that is why I am obsessed with this. It is enough to hide my blemishes without using a liquid foundation and concealer (tho I sometimes put on concealer under my eyes to cover my eye bags) and did I mention a pump or two is enough? It might be kinda pricey but the investment is worth it! Don't be scared if you find the solution too white because the shade changes once applied to the skin. The SPF is also a plus especially if you've been doing some skin care routine at night.

almost 2 years ago
fatima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Doesn't break me out!

I love this CC cream!! It's so lightweight and it does make my skin look healthier! It does leave a bit of a white cast but it's very minimal. I'm not a fan of wearing heavy make-up so this is really good for me! It doesn't feel like I have anything on my face! All I wear this with is concealer and finish powder and that's it! Loving the consistency as it's really easy to spread using my oval brush. And oh, a little goes a long way, too! I think I'm gonna have this for quite a while which is good because it's pretty expensive. And the thing I love the most about it is it doesn't break me out! My skin is really sensitive when it comes to make-up and most bb creams I've tried before all broke me out! So, yes, this is for keeps as long as it doesn't break me out. :)

almost 3 years ago
Khris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Coverage is good..

I love this cc cream! It smells good and a bit overpowering but diminishes in a few minutes. The coverage is good for those with minimal discolorations but for those with darker discolorations or with acne, concealer is a must. People with oily skin should use a mattifying primer or powder as this cc cream becomes sticky throughout the day especially summer time.

about 3 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

So far so good!

I' a huge fan of the Liole Triple Bb cream especially for someone with acne scars and oily skin, and since I loved that so much I decided to try out more of Liole's bb creams. I think this bb cream is not as good at the Tripple Bb but it's definitely worth the money you pay for. It gives you decent coverage without it looking flat on your face and it definitely stays on all day. I love how this doesn't look heavy on my skin and it was able to control my oil throughout the day!

about 3 years ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Loving it!

Been using this product for a little over a week. So far, so good! I have no difficulty spreading and blending it onto my face. It evens out the irregularities of my skin and lightens up the dark circles under my eyes (I still need a bit of concealer). Despite the humidity, this CC cream tends to stay on. I also love how this hasn't caused my sensitive skin to break out! I don't really wear make-up, so this product is perfect for me. CC cream + a bit of concealer and blush + a swipe of lip gloss, and I'm good to go. Two thumbs up for this one!

about 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Another winner from Lioele!

The consistency of this CC cream is very good. Also its performance is great! It is a little bit pricey but it is worth it. Every girl must have one. It is really worth buying. A great investment in this kind of product. The first swipe can be kind of freaky because there seems to be a white cast afterwards. But from experience it will blend in after a few minutes and all that is left is a glowing smooth look!

about 3 years ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

For better, livelier skin

First of all, I've never been one to wear makeup daily. I always had the idea of make up as a sort of mask you wear only on special occasions because it feels like there is a layer sitting on top of my face (which I wasn't fond of). However, this made me realize that makeup can be "natural". I really loved it that this product was so light on my skin, it felt like there was nothing on my face! Initial application though is quite noticeably white, but after some time it blended into my natural skin color. Coverage is light to medium; there was a time I used this when I had red, itchy spots on my face and it helped reduce the redness and calm them. A little goes a long way, so I think the product is worth its price. Even at the end of the day, my skin glowed and looked smoother than on usual days where I only put moisturizer and sunblock. Will repurchase when it does run out for me :)

about 3 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Glowing skin

This is my first CC cream. Every time I wear this (without fail), people say I'm glowing or blooming! I've found one pump is enough for the entire face and neck. Like the other reviews say, it does appear white when you first smooth it onto your skin. But don't freak out, as it'll fade into your skin tone eventually.

about 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Definitely 5-star worthy!

Lioele is the brand that I would always trust when it comes to lightweight foundation alternatives such as bb creams and cc creams. This one specifically lasted me so long since I only needed so little for it to cover my entire face. It does its job when it comes to evening the color on my face. Love it!!

over 3 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Packaging is <3!

I just recently purchased this and when it finally got my hands on it, the first thing that came to my mind was how pretty the packaging was. I loved that this had a pump. Very sanitary. The product itself is just okay. It does change color but be warned. When you put a tad too much you will end up looking a bit grey-ish and it does take quite a long time to fully oxidize to your actual skin color. I also recommend setting this with a light dusting of powder since it does transfer and move given our very humid and warm climate.

over 3 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

This cc cream is a dream!

I've been a long time user of another cc cream brand. When my 2nd bottle ran out i thought of getting this. To my surprise, it performed better than i thought it would and to think the price is so affordable! The liquid starts out off white in color even when already applied to your face. It spreads evenly with a matte touch but dewy porcelain look and feels light. It was unbelievable when it dried and adjusted to my skin tone in about 15 minutes. What i liked best was that i could not detect those small shimmery flecks like those in my previous brand thus helping me achieve the no-makeup look with a light dust of translucent powder. Lasts all day too and i think looks even better when i got home! Removes very easily too with any cleanser if you don't have other products on your face.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Very fancy!

First of all, can we just look at the packaging? This looks like a customized makeup for a princess or something. Very fancy but the feminine touch is still there. I love it. The pump works good, unlike other products which I'm always frustrated at because it either gives me too much or nothing at all.

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

very radiant

To begin with, I like that this Dollish Cera-V CC SPF 34/PA++ from Lioele comes in a pump bottle which allows me dispense the right amount of product. I love how the formula is very light weight as well. It sinks into my skin easily and it really adds radiance to my skin.

almost 4 years ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

looks airbrushed

One of my favorites now after I watched Elaine Mokk's review on youtube. The cream is really white which made me think it might leave a white cast but when I finally applied it and blended it in, it just magically went well with my skin tone..blends easily...makes your skin look flawless, not a single white cast...not "cakey" at all. It looks airbrushed! The SPF is a bonus. I have really sensitive skin and i am having no breakouts so far. I have combination skin too and it this product seems good at oil control for a good six to seven hours.

almost 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The best!

Lioele is one of the products that I look up to when it comes to BB and CC creams. It is very easy to blend and really covers my blemishes or acne scars. It really dries into a powder-like finish which makes my face radiant and shine free all day.

about 4 years ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

Worth the hype

Love it worth the hype! Its very dewy with light coverage. Set it with a powder foundation for a matte or satin medium coverage. It doesnt cake up or sink into fine lines. You may layer the product without feeling heavy but spot concealing is needed. It lasts for a good 8hrs without looking too greasy.

about 4 years ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 55

You can use it daily.

The cream added softness and smoothness to my skin. I use it before the BB cream of the same brand. Yes, it sorts of primes my skin before putting on foundation with SPF protection. It is lightweight and has a non greasy effect. I will continue using it even after I am done with my first bottle!

about 4 years ago