×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Selena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Almost perfect!

Great product that I think is definitely worth the price! Its like foundation already because the consistency is a bit thick, but its great because it stays on for HOURS. It also has great coverage, it hides/minimizes my blemishes really well. I also love that it comes in a medium to light shade, unlike most Korean brands who only have really light shades. I only have two problems with it: first, it doesn't go well with oily skin (I have to blot or powder my face a lot if I don't use a primer underneath.) And second, it has a pinkish undertone that doesn't match my olive undertone skin (I just make sure I don't forget to cover my neck so that its not obvious!) But despite those, I really like it. It's also worth the price because it comes in a huge tube-- and a little goes a long way! I definitely recommend this product, but maybe next time I'll try Lioele's other BB creams to see if any are better for oily skin.

7 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perfect for the no makeup look

I don't actually like most BB Creams because I hate that it makes me feel "malagkit" after a few hours (also I love touching my face, which is not good). I tried this because my friend told me this has snail extracts which is apparently good for our skin! And well.. I looooove it! This is the only BB cream I use. Very lightweight, gives me that dewy and glowy look without overdoing it, and very tipid! You might think that 900 pesos is a bit expensive, but I've been using this for almost a year and I haven't ran out yet. Maybe because I put reaaaaalllyyyyy konti lang na product, but still. I have super sensitive skin and it doesn't break me out din. I love Lioele!!

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Glass skin

This bb cream helps me achieve that glass skin all natural looking look. This has a pretty sheer coverage but it evens out the redness quite well. You might want to use some concealer for areas you want to hide as this won't cover them. However, this gives you a brightening effect which makes your skin look so healthy.

10 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gold!

This BB cream is truly gold. This gives you a sheer coverage which is perfect if you just want the no make-up make-up look. With this, my skin looks so healthy and lit from within. It also has a pretty nice smell, but if you don't want any fragrance, you might want to skip this one.

11 months ago
Essa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A Fantastic Bb cream!

First of all, I love the scent of this BB cream! Second, this bb cream helped me achieve the no make-up makeup look. This is really worth the price considering the fabulous packaging of the box AND you get a looot of bb cream in the tube. My favorite thing is that it moisturizes my skin. I would totally recommend!

11 months ago
Carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My new HG BB cream! 😍

I have been using Missha Perfect Cover M BB Cream for almost 5 years now and I can say that it worked well for my skin as it helped me with that "my skin but better look". Then I came across with Korea's best bb creams by one of my fave youtubers and after reading several blogs, reviews and vlogs, I finally decided to give it a try. And I was glad I tried it! It has that glowy, natural looking finish too without looking heavy and also has great skincare benefits 'cause of it's star ingredient, oh my holy moly SNAIL! One of the great thing about it is that after using it daily, I haven't experienced any breakout which is a plus factor! I will definitely repurchase since I'm loving this bb cream so far! 💯

12 months ago
Praise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worth the price~

It was my first time trying this brand and it didn't fail me. I am still using it now. The tube is big enough to be used for a while. The coverage is good enough. This shade actually blended with my skin really well but I do hope to purchase a lighter shade.

about 1 year ago
Isis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

New fave

This BB cream is very nice for summer because the solution is light and non-greasy, with medium coverage. You can feel the smoothness on your skin a few minutes after you apply it. The dewy effect is nice that also last for several hours without making my face looks oily. I would definitely recommend this BB cream for others to try.

over 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Korean BB Cream obsession!

I'm a fan of BB cream ever since in my college days and it's because of my obsession with the Korean culture (KPOP, KDrama, KMovies, KFood, name it!!!). I've tried few brands of Korean BB creams in the past (Faceshop, Etude, & Missha) so far these brands are worthy of their claims. I came across with this brand while I'm browsing the shop 3 months ago, I've got curious about this "SNAIL EXTRACT & GOLD" (combined in one product). I've done my research about the benefits of the SNAIL EXTRACT, which becoming a cult fave ingredient of many Korean cosmetics, plus the GOLD INGREDIENTS these two ingredients has doubling effects on skin regeneration and boosting the skin's elasticity. I have a very sensitive skin and prone to hyperpigmentation that's why I've been looking for a product which is lightweight but has a good skin coverage. So I purchased it here, so far it was true to its promise of good skin coverage and my skin looks dewy on every application. With the combined power of its ingredients my skin is more healthier now and has lesser blemishes. It is lightweight and can last long. The only problem is the shade that I've purchased, I've made a mistake on choosing the darker shade, because it was a bit darker than my complexion but nevertheless, it can be fixed with some touch of powder after the layer of application. It was a good product especially for those ladies that are not fan of heavy foundation and prefer the "NO MAKE, MAKE UP" look!

over 1 year ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

BB cream and snail extract in one

I have been using BB cream for the longest time and Snail serum recently and when I saw this product, BB cream with snail extract, I immediately purchased and used after receiving the package. I loved it! It is very natural looking and I notice my skin got more moisturized because of the snail extract. This product is worth a try.

over 3 years ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Liole does it again!

I've made the switch last year from Liole's Triple Solution BB Cream SPF30 PA++ to this product. I've never had problems with the aforementioned product other than it only comes in a single shade. After oxidation, triple the solution bb cream made my face look darker than the rest of my body! This is absolutely amazing, I've been using it for almost a year now without any issues and it comes in 2 shades! :) Add this baby to your cart, it's worth the investment!

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Younger skin!

I never knew snails are important to the beauty department. It's because of beautymnl why I learned that. It sounds interesting and it's really catchy. I love trying out new things so I gave this a try. My mom actually has this and it works the same for us both! I love it!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Nice!

I ran out of one of my fave BB creams of all time which is the one that is from Dr. Jart+. I decided to order this one because I thought it was pretty similar. This Super Gold Snail BB Cream from Lioele is nice and I like how it gives me medium coverage. It hides my imperfections perfectly.

over 3 years ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Premium BB cream

First, just look at the gold bottle. So cute! I love this BB cream. The coverage is amazing and it's good if you're just too lazy to be bothered by make up. Very good for off days. Just be careful though of putting too much as it might look good personally but for some reason, when it registers in the camera, it will look really light. The lighter effect during photos is really nice though when it's applied just enough as you can get glowing skin.

over 3 years ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 55

A wonder BB cream

I am now a fan!! Lioele products are tops. The BB cream gives my skin a smooth and radiant glow. I will definitely use this regularly now and want for more. My skin looks ageless and not oily. It is not messy to use and just a small amount goes a long way.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lovely!

Lioele base makeup products are really wonderful to have. First of all, the packaging is super cute and chic! Second, no matter what product it may be, I always have super smooth and flawless skin after. This product doesn't cake up or slide on my face even after five hours, either.

almost 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Must-try!

Buildable coverage that is more suitable for mature skin with the regenerating properties it has. My mom loves this stuff.

almost 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

A good investment

Im a fan o Liole Products but even its too pricy i cant stop myself to buy some of it. Because of the result especially this BB cream.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nourishing

It provides medium coverage which is enough to conceal my blemishes. It is lightweight and nourishes my skin well.

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Flawless finish

I love Lioele BB creams because of the fact that it gives me a matte finish. It's not greasy and gives me a natural flawless look.

almost 4 years ago