×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Best BB cream I’ve tried!

I’m not a big fan of BB creams mostly because I have really oily skin and most of them can’t withstand my oiliness. I really like this though because it didn’t make me too oily. Still a tad oily, but not too much. The coverage is pretty good too. I wouldn’t recommend this for hot days though. It’s not sweat proof.

6 days ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

just okay for me

This BB cream is not so bad. I guess it works to a certain extent. It smells really nice as well. However, it tends to have a grayish cast which makes my skin look weird. It also makes me a bit oilier than usual. It doesn't cause any breakouts though, so I guess that is a plus? Try their other BB creams, Liole is a good brand

11 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good enough

Like a lot of bb creams, this gives you a slightly gray cast, but you can always correct it with a tinted setting powder. It works just okay, and gives you a medium coverage at best. The oil control in this one is pretty good though. However, for Lioele bb creams, better go for the super gold snail one.

about 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Just meh.

Based on the reviews, I expected this to be an amazing BB cream but to me it was only so-so. It works and it does what it's supposed to do, but I wasn't entirely impressed by this. The shade of this is slightly gray and whenever I put it on my face, the shade doesn't match my skin tone at all. I've tried using this with different powders to set, but the shade remains off and my oily skin seems to not agree with this product as well. The formula of this product is great though, once freshly applied. It goes on smoothly and makes my face look almost pore-less. I only wish the shade wasn't as grey toned and that it stayed better with my oily skin.

about 1 year ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

One of the best BB cream!

I love sheer to light coverage when it comes to my face base products. I have heard good things about this product for a very long time now, and so glad that it is already available here =). I really really love this product because it suits my skin tone even though it has a tinge of pink in it. Nonetheless, I could work with this BB Cream, and really has a good staying power. It is not cakey and does not sit on top of the skin which I really love. The staying power is not so good, which is normal for all BB creams because they are not supposed to be long wearing. This is very appropriate for a short day or night out. You still need to touch up with powder because it tends to become oily in the 3-4 hour mark of use.

about 1 year ago
Don
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good

I do like this product. However, I really can't say that I am satisfied. I'm a male and my skin is yellow undertone. I find this BB cream good but not really for my skin tone. I think that this is more suitable for neutral or pink undertone skin. After few hours of using it, it started to oxidize and after 8 hours, it's totally gone.

over 1 year ago
Sheenalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Great skin companion

Love at first use. Texture is nice, smell is good, coverage is fine, and has natural finish. It does makes my skin look healthy and smooth, I just top it off with loose powder. I enjoy using this product. No need to retouch, just a few blotting and you’ll be fine.

over 1 year ago
Reygene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Satisfied

At first, I was wary to buy since it only has one shade. But after reading several reviews stating that it adapts to your skin, I gave it a try. And it somewhat did. The only problem I had is that it has a reddish undertone, while my skin have yellow. But, formula-wise, I like it. It's non-drying & dewy. Perfect when you're pegging for a natural look. Plus, it's pump packaging makes it easier to use & it's non-messy.

over 1 year ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

WOW! Tamed my ugly dry skin!!!!

I was looking for good bb creams here and I stumbled upon this one which was curious because it only has one shade! So I was skeptical but I still bought it and I am a medium to fair complexion so I was not sure how this would actually blend in. I tried it out and VOILA! My dry skin was hydrated and it PERFECTLY BLENDED with my weird complexion!!! I am amazed! I did not look light as a ghost but I did not look darker than my skin tone too! :) will repurchase!!!!!

over 1 year ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Oiliness is next to poverty - no more!

I have been using this BB cream for almost a month now and I'm glad I tried it! Not only does it give my skin a healthy glow, it's matipid and I prefer it's non-smelly formula over Maybelline and Biore. Although I'm not familiar with the brand (it's Korean) or how to pronounce it even ("lee-oh-eh-lee"), I think this will retain in my memory since the cream is of high quality and feedbacks everywhere are all good.

over 1 year ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

My fave BB!

Liole has always been my pick when it comes to BB cream. It's light on the skin and doesn't have a strong smell. I don't use a primer when I'm on hurry and this thing still holds. I think the only downside would be the shade. Overall, a lovely BB!

over 1 year ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Patience is a virtue!

I was surprised when I first applied it because my face looked really pale! There are no shade options, it just comes in one shade and it was so off with my skin tone. So I patted it gently all over my face using my fingers to blend it out, and sure enough, it blended with my skin tone like it's second skin after about a minute of patting. You have to be patient when putting on this BB cream, don't rush, take your time. You'll see wonderful results! I tried blending it using a beauty blender and a brush but I'm gonna stick to using my fingers. :)

almost 2 years ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great bb cream

This is a good BB cream. It's almost on par with the famous Misha BB cream. It has natural coverage that can be buildable up to medium coverage. It's long wearing and good for oily skin types. It feels very light on the skin, and it has a natural finish, not too matte or too dewy.

almost 2 years ago
Zen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

First bb cream I loved 😍

Bought this after hearing lots of Youtubers talk about this, i think this was raved about 4 yrs ago. I am not a bb cream fan because the ones I tried leave me oily and gave me breakouts, so I tend to go towards cc creams and foundations. But when I tried this I was pleasantly surprised! Not only is the coverage so high for a bb cream, it also.lasted well throughout the day. It did not give me breakouts as well, and is quite affordable. It is also so easy to blend, even with just my fingers it blends evenly and I get medium coverage. My only gripe with this is it only comes in one shade and it is a little bit too dark for me, so I mix it in with some lightening drops. I also heard good things about the Triple the Solution bb cream which is also by Lioele so I bought that one as well.

about 2 years ago
Rhia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not recommended to use during summer

I've been using etude bb creams. Until one day i would like to try something new. I read all the reviews and i stumble upon this Liole beyond solution bb cream. I do not know if it has other shades but i bought this one. Upon application, it was smooth on my skin. True to its promise of the dewy effect. However, i find this product not suitable for me. 1. I have an avearage oily face (not super oily) and it looks greasy on my face. Need to finish the look with a pat of powder. 2. The dewy effect doesnt give justice because here in Philippines we have high humidity and it makws me look so sweaty. 3. The shade is a bit dark. Since i have freckles on my cheek, it doesnt help me hide them. Though i will still use it given a chance to go abroad with cold weather. Or might use it again when we start having amihan in december. To finish my review of this product, if u want a matte finish bb cream, this is not for you.

about 2 years ago
Bin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

not for summer heat though

I have a love-hate relationship with this BB Cream. I find that it's very similar to the Etude House Precious Mineral BB cream. It's quite light in coverage but it gives you a nice glowy effect without being overly dewy. Although there have been certain instances when this bb cream went patchy and cakey on my skin, especially when its overly humid. Bu I find it works perfectly well under cooler weather conditions

over 2 years ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Flawless finish!

I love how or looks on my skin. Looks like my natural skin but better. Good coverage and easy to blend as well. Though the shade is more on light beige, it adapts to my skintone after around 30mins-1 hr (maybe because i'm acidic). Hopefully they'll release a darker shade because this is a really good bb cream. I love how ot doesn't dry out my skin or creates ugly dry patches, it also doen't make me dewy or oily. Just natural look! They even thought i'm nkt wearing makeup! The box does not state if this has spf so you have to put suncreen first.

over 2 years ago
yabbiechubby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

New Found Love!!!

As Someone who wears makeup almost every single day, it is crucial to find a great product for my base that suits all my needs. 1. Long Lasting, 2. Humid Friendly ( Because the ph weather is just the worst sometimes ) and 3. A Bang for my Buck and Gladly I stumbled upon this bb cream! I have converted from being a foundation junkee to a bb cream junkee because of this! Not only does it give me what I need but even more! Only hiccup tho sometimes it runs a bit white but no need to worry because it doesn't give a white cast in photos! :)

over 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Almost a foundie

Not quite the BB I was expecting, it's almost like a liquid foundation it's quite thick. Plus, for the price, it came in the most classy, expensive looking box, you wouldn't think it was just a BB cream. I knew going in this didn't have any spf in it, so I used my Shiseido primer with spf in it. Which actually helped lighten the color on me as it was kind of mask-y and a bit dark. Once it settled down it gave a really great finish though, and it's thickness helped mask some spots, it didn't cover as it's still just a BB cream. A good buy for the price, though I don't see this as a go-to, too much work just applying it with my primer, I might as well use my Shiseido foundie while I'm at it.

almost 3 years ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

A BB cream beginner's BFF!

I eased into the habit of using BB creams thanks to Beyond the Solution BB Cream by LIOELE. It's easy to apply and smooth out plus it has great coverage even if it feels so light on the skin. It's hydrating too! It can get a bit oily so use it sparingly. It matches even my morena skin which I find surprising. It also doesn't give me skin issues or breakouts when I use it often. I always have this with me especially when I travel because it's great for quick touch ups as it doesn't take too much time to apply it. Perfect!

almost 3 years ago