×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cute Gift 💕

Bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday and SHE LOVEEDDD IT!!! She even ask me where did I buy this. She said it smells good and even her sister liked it. This is definitely a good, thoughtful and cute gift! ❤ will definitely buy more for gift giving ❤

7 months ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Not bad for a first purchase

Of all the Soap Farm products that I bought, I actually tried to use this one. As expected, it didn't work out well for me because of my super sensitive skin. I wouldn't say that I'd be leaving my go-to bath soap anytime soon. My fiance used it though and it works pretty well on normal skin. It lathers well. It has a sweet and subtle scent. It looks exactly as it does in the photo except without the heart-shaped "i love you" card. Even so, I appreciate how the shipper took an extra effort to wrap the soap in plastic wrap. It definitely helped preserve the scent.

over 2 years ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect gift!

This is a perfect gift for all your friends for the Christmas season! I may even hoard some for backup gifts or giveaways. I love love love the scent of this soap!! It is also perfect that it is made of natural ingredients so anyone can use this even my sensitive skinned gals! It is affordable and gives a bang to your buck!

almost 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

We love it!

My sister got this as a gift and I got the chance to use it myself. The vanilla scent of this soap is so lovely, you can't help but smile while using it! And the shape is so cute, it could be a great gift for friends and family for any occasion. The packaging is also nice, just put a card and it is ready to be given as a present. Also, this brand is not found in our area, so it is another plus!

almost 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For the bae!

The bae won't know what hit him! I just love how cute and pretty it looks! This is the perfect gift idea because everyone needs soap (one way or another) and the fact that I will also be helping the livelihood of women is an additional cause! Cannot wait to give this with its very nice package that says I LOVE YOU!

almost 3 years ago
Friza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Yummy addicting scent

This is my first the soap farm product and I am satisfied with it. First of all it has a great yummy scent to it that tends to be very addicting! Second the scent really helps you relax and refresh. Third, my skin feels smooth and moisturized after every bath. Fourth, it's in a very reasonable cheap price!

over 3 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Vanilla Heart

This vanilla scented heart soap looks so dainty and pretty that is great to be given as gifts to friends and families. These are also cute enough to be used as decors at home especially in the bathroom. The Soap Farm uses all natural ingredients which is perfect for all skin types leaving it clean and moisturized.

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Mild

This soap is so gentle and mild on my skin.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love

I love its shape. It has a nice scent and it leaves my skin uber soft.

almost 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

This product did not disappoint me at all! I use this on my hands and it leaves it feeling super soft!

almost 4 years ago