×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Luxurious lip gloss

Laura Mercier is one of my favourite brands. This lip glace is also one of my favourite products from them. This makes my lips so juicy, and healthy. I love the colors as well because they looks so nice and natural. Whenever I wear this, people comment that I look so fresh and blooming.

10 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love that Gloss!

Literally, Lip gloss is the natural way for me for that always pouty Lips. I don't want my Gloss to be erase Fast. This is my one of the Favs Lipglosses .. and Wont fade away Easily. Aside from that natural color that compliments my Skin is that. It moisture my lips with that minty Scent. I love this Glosses, and I will surely buy again :)

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Okay

I hate the packaging of Laura Mercier lip glosses because of the stopper inside. It tends to be a hot mess every time I use my lip glosses from this brand. But I love the formula and the colors are so pretty. It is not sticky at all. It does not last that long though.

about 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Beautiful

This lip glace is decently lasting for a gloss. The one I have (babydoll) is sheer as described, and a gorgeous wash of shimmery pink to my lips. I think it is wonderful, non-sticky, and smells like (fake) vanilla. Also it looked way too light in the bottle, but looks great on the lips!! Definitely going to buy more and try more colors!!

about 3 years ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The best lip gloss!

The best lip gloss I've ever used! Very light and easy to apply. Very forgiving (when it comes to common lip gloss issues like streaking) and does not pool in one area of your lips. Unlike other lip glosses, this one doesn't make the lips look sticky and overly shiny. Your lips just look well hydrated. You can also use it as a base for when you have very drying matte lipstick that you still want to wear. The scent is also another plus. If you like the smell of vanilla then you will love this lip gloss.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

One of my faves!

I do not wear lip glosses as much as lipsticks r lip balms but one of the lip gloss that I ultimately love wearing when I find the need to add a lip gloss to my make up is this Lip Glace from Laura Mercier because it is very creamy and it is not sticky at all. It tastes good too.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

Definitely one of the best tasting lip gloss I have ever tried in my entire life! This Laura Mercier lip glace is such a joy to apply. It is not overly thick and it glides easily on the lips. It has awesome pigmentation and gloss and it is not sticky at all. I love the doe foot applicator too.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

best lipgloss

This is the best lipgloss I have ever come across. The formula is thick so it lasts a long time (as in through eating and drinking) but it isn't tacky so it's unbelievably comfortable. The color comes off as sheer to buildable coverage and the shine is not overbearing but also not muted. I have the colors Tulip and Rose. Tulip is a medium pink with just the slightest hint of purple in it and is like a shade that would make anyone's lips just look healthier. It's incredible and beautiful. Rose is a light subtle rosy red shade that has golden microshimmer in it. It is also absolutely beautiful and amazing. I would recommend this 100% because while it is expensive, it is the best lip gloss out there.

over 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love

Two things: pretty and moisturizing. This product from Laura Mercier has to be one of my holy grail products. I have cracked lips and Whenever I'm in a hurry I just use this and gives me a nivce tint and shine with enough moisture that it doesn't feel sticky nor too slippery, just right. I love this.

over 3 years ago
Miles
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Best one!

This is the best lip gloss I have ever come across. The formula is thick so it lasts a long time (as in through eating and drinking) but it isn't tacky so it's unbelievably comfortable. The color comes off as sheer to buildable coverage and the shine is not overbearing but also not muted. I have the colors Tulip and Rose. Tulip is a medium pink with just the slightest hint of purple in it and is like a shade that would make anyone's lips just look healthier. It's incredible and beautiful. Rose is a light subtle rosy red shade that has golden micro shimmer in it. It is also absolutely beautiful and amazing. I would recommend this 100% because while it is expensive, it is the best lip gloss out there.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My Favorite Lip Gloss

I'm not a big fan of lip glosses but when I do feel wearing one, I always reach for my Laura Mercier Lip Glace. I love how it glides really smoothly on my lips. It makes my lips glossy and healthy-looking without being too tacky. I also enjoy how these lip glaces taste heavenly. These are non-sticky too! Unfortunately, they don't last quite well. I find that I need to reapply my gloss every 2-3 hours.

almost 4 years ago