×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gabs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BEAUTIFUL

All caps for a reason! As other reviewers have said, this product is similar to the NARS multiples, but I've personally found those to have a little too much glitter on them. These babies blend into your face much more naturally, which makes it great to use daily. I've even used this just over moisturizer. At first glance it seems like a splurge, but trust me - it'll become a staple in your bag.

over 1 year ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

WOrth every penny

Oh my gosh at how lovely these colors are! Seriously had such a hard time picking as they were all so flattering and so pigmented and worked for a lot of make up looks! The price is so worth the look!! Looks so good when used after a really on fleek contour and highlight!! I dare not share this as I don't want to run out haha

almost 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Gives a sun-kissed glow

I got this because I initially wanted the NARS multiple, but I read some reviews online and this one apparently gives a more natural looking flush. The peach glow is just right for my complexion, and yes, it does give me a healthy glow! I've gotten quite a few compliments whenever I wear it. This solidified my preference for cream blushes, and I use it whenever I want to look sun-kissed in a Gigi Hadid way.

about 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love!

I received a special kit from Laura Mercier before and one of the items in that kit is this Bonne Mine Stick Face Colour which really reminded me of the Nars multiples. I find that this one from Laura Mercier is creamier than the Nars one. This has nice color pay off and it is easy to blend.

over 3 years ago
Kimi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

BEST CREAM BLUSH

Got this shade in Coral Glow and absolutely love it! it's perfect for my Morena skin and it stays on all day, plus its not sticky. I was a bit hesitant to purchase online because you cant try the shades in person but im so glad i did, Coral Glow works perfect for dark, tanned skintones like mine, and this is the best cream blush i've tried so far! WORTH THE PRICE!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Blends easily

Laura Mercier Bonne Mine Stick Face Colour is definitely very comparable with Nars Multiples and ELF cream sticks. Although I still find the ones from Nars impeccable and much more superior than this one from Laura Mercier, this product is still a very nice to use. It blends easily and is pigmented enough to show even on my medium skin tone.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

glowy!

This is very similar to the NARS multiples. They're very nice for what you could get out of them. I use these as both blushes and lip colors for when I'm on the go and I love it. It leaves a sheen on my face so whenever I don't have heavy foundation on, it literally makes my face glow. I love this for travel, too!

over 3 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it!

Hooray for my very first splurge that I didn't regret! I had doubts buying this blush since it's expensive and I wasn't sure about what swatch to get. After reading reviews, I got this in Coral Glow and I can't emphasize how much I love this blush. It gives you that natural sun-kissed look without going overboard on the glow. It's just pure love! I hope this doesn't get discontinued.

almost 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fab!!!

Remind me of my NARS multiple as I love them both equally. Great for people on-the-go who don't want to bring a lot of products.

almost 4 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great dupe for the NARS Multiple!

I tried this product because I ran out of the NARS Multiple and there weren't any stocks for my shade (Riviera). This is great because it is cheaper than the NARS but the quality is almost the same. The color payoff is more vivid than the NARS Multiple (the NARS color is more sheer and buildable) but otherwise this is a great go to when you need a versatile color on the go.

almost 4 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

In Love

Really love the product. This cream-based blush does not end up cake-y. It is extremely blendable and endless in terms of options and combinations. I use my fingers to apply and it stays put where you want it but it still blends beautifully. Pigmentation is excellent, formula is not drying!

almost 4 years ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Awesome cream blush

I have oily skin, so wearing a cream blush can go one of two ways: I can either look natural and "dewy" like the product promises, or a hot mess with a splat(!) of color on my cheeks. But this product helps me achieve the former! It is lightweight and glides smoothy onto the skin, without feeling greasy after a long period of time. I highly recommend this to people who want to try venturing outside their comfort zone (i.e. opting for a cream blush instead of a powder one).

almost 4 years ago