×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

A Good Blush

I've always been a fan of Laura Mercier, and this cheek colour reinforces that. I really like the Orange Blossom variant, it gives just the right amount of blush for a naturally flushed look - not too pink nor peach. Happy with this product and really glad I got to buy it before they sold out!

almost 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great!

This blush from Laura mercier is exactly what I was looking for: a balanced, medium pink that looks like a healthy flush. Nothing too brown, purple, or red. No shimmer but still imparts a glow, simply because of the vibrant shade. It's small but it will last a long time. Very pleased with this product. And worth the price tag too!

about 3 years ago
Ma
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Starting to love laura mercier

I Have the orange blossom and i love love love it! The pigmentation is great and it actually gives a bit of shimmer that i dont really need to put on any highlighter anymore. I love that it lasts long too plus the packaging is nice! I lovethat it comes with a mirror inside.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

What makes me love this blush so much is the fact that the packaging of this blush is so genius. I like that I could pop it and keep it in their 4 blush palette instead. The product itself is very beautiful. It is highly pigmented and it blends easily on the skin. It is very long wearing too.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Glowy, Tender Mauve you're everything

This is one of the best blushes I have used. I use the Tender Mauve on my fair with red undertone skin and it looks very natural. The compact is deceivingly small because the blush is intense so I only use a little at a time and blend it around. It blends very nicely and lasts all day. Amazing purchase!

over 3 years ago
Miles
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

AMAZING! I have Second Skin Cheek Colour in 'Tender Mauve'

Tender Mauve is my all time favorite blush. It has a great texture and is easily blended into the apples of the cheeks and swept across cheek bones. The shade is amazing.. It looks quite pink on the website but it's not a candy pink, it is more of a dirty pink but still looks fresh! You can wear as much or as little as you like to build on the color and it stays beautifully matte all day long.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Second Skin Cheek Colour in Orange Blossom

I have this in the shade Orange Blossom and it is one of the prettiest blush in my stash. I love how it warms my skin tone and gives me that healthy natural-looking flush. It is also highly pigmented so I just need a couple of tap for it to show up on my skin. It also last a decent amount of time on my skin.

almost 4 years ago
Janinan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

A holy Grail Indeed

I rarely find a cosmetics that will suits to my oily and acne prone skin (from drug store to high-end products). It frustrates me sometimes to some products that are "OKAY" in the first try then suddenly it wont work with you anymore. I have a high hopes when i purchased for this laura mercier Second Skin Cheek Colour since this is a little bit pricey. And whoa it did!! I dont know but this works totaly awesome! It gives me a rosy-orangey blush. Though It has tiny shimmer, it never gives me the greasy look. I like the way how the shimmer emphasizes the color on a natural way and i must say it stays long than i expected. I will repurchased this and BeautyMnl should restock more

almost 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

HG

The most natural-looking blush ever!! Leaves the skin with a natural rosy flush

almost 4 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Impressive, and an affordable pick from the higher end

I have this in Tender Mauve. It looks really natural. The formula is okay, too. Overall I recommend trying out this line. BeautyMNL should stock more of these shades.

almost 4 years ago