×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

cute packaging

first off, the packaging is cutee but it's not that sturdy considering the price. it's quite expensive for the amount of product you get. the shade i got is super nice and it feels comfortable on the lips. basically a generic matte lipstick, but pricier. it is a good lipstick to buy though, especially for lipstick hoarders.

11 days ago
Sav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love it😍😘

I expect it to be good but it exceeded my expectations, I like it so much. I can wear this everyday without worrying na it is over. It is very natural looking and it is true it does not feel heavy at all and tha shade is a big thumbs up. 😊😍😘

25 days ago
Kirsten
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

God’s gift ❤️

I’ve had my bad experience with lipsticks that’s why I switched to liquid lipsticks. I’m just a newbie to make-up and just started exploring late 2018. I’ve been convinced by other reviews and once I got a hand of this product, all I can say is “WOW! Amen!” It’s really amazing. One glide and you’ve got your lips covered. The feeling’s really creamy though it’s matte. A blessing indeed.

28 days ago
Mela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

she's my girl crush..

I super love this shade!! This comes in brownish-orangey vibe and will glide on to your lips smoothly. This doesn't dry up my lips as well. Their packaging is not that special but no issues with me. Only noticed the retractability of the product, you'll keep on pushing out the product as it easily comes in again and again.

29 days ago
Claris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

everyday go-to lippie

Both this to replace my maybelline matte in red wine color kasi naiwan ko sa friend ko lol. Anyway, Im so happy with this shade. Not too strong na red, yung sakto lang. great for everyday look and can blend with corporate or even casual look. Highly pigmented too and hindi sticky sa lips. It doesnt chap or dry din after few hours.

about 1 month ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth the hype!

The packaging is simple yet so classy and the product itself does not disappoint. What I love about this lippie is that it’s matte & light on the lips but it’s also creamy and it is paraben & cruelty free which is good for pregnant women. Also, what I like about this product is that its good for my everyday look, you just have to touch up every after meals.

about 1 month ago
Karylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best MLBB 😍

Girl crush is to die for! I have been looking for the perfect MLBB lipstick for forever and so far, no other lipstick can beat Girl Crush. It's creamy when applied but actually looks matte. Downside: it's not smudge-proof and I needed to re-apply every after meal (which means that this doesn't last that long). But when it's poof! gone, it leaves a pretty natural tint on the lips.

about 1 month ago
Chenelle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Non-sticky feels!

This shade is perfect to everyday lip color especially when you’re a morena. Whenever I put this in my lips, it glides smoothly and it is very easy to apply since it is a bullet lipstick. However, it dries up my lips a little bit but I can manage and it does not have any smell. The great thing about this lip product is that it doesn’t have a tugging factor and it feels like I’m not wearing any lipstick at all!

about 1 month ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great bold lipstick!

I feel a little torn talking about this shade because I love the Sunnies Face fluffmate line. This seems to be everyone’s favorite shade but I find it to be a little too bright or neon-y on me (NC35). I use this when I feel like I want a bold lip on. But i love the fluffmatte formula!

about 1 month ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Worth the hype!!!

This product is so worth to buy. I’m giving this product a thumbs up!! I recommend this lippie. It glides smoothly on the lips which I really like and it is non drying considering that it is matte. The packaging looks chic. This is my best purchase so far. I really enjoy using it!

about 1 month ago
Lorrainne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A good MLBB shade

I like the color since it looks like a good MLBB on my skin. It's a no-brainer color that would suit any occasion and any outfit, plus it's a local brand! What's holding me from giving this a 5 star review is the texture. I quite don't like how it tugs on my lips and the texture isn't too smooth for me. It's an okay lipstick for the price, but I would reach out to other more inexpensive brands.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I expected more

The shade is certainly flattering, but the price is too much. It doesn't even last very long, and acts like a normal bullet lipstick where you have to reapply after eating (especially if you had oily foods). The limited edition packaging is cute, but not enough to reel me in to give a 3-star rating. Sorry Sunnies :(

about 1 month ago
Mariah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The formula is nice!

The formula is good because it really does blur the lines and the edges of you lips. It leaves a little stain, so when you're eating it would still look good. It's also not drying, however, I don't think that the shade is my cup of tea. It's a little too bright or light for me so I gave it to my sister, she has a lighter complexion, and she actually loved it.

about 1 month ago
Crissen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

F A N C Y

my second purchase on sunnies face and i am not disappointed. it is beri beri beriii nice on my lips, i think for all! i used this shade on my finals examination and i hope to pass it. so if PASADO AKO ALAM NIYO NA GAMITIN NIYO NA YANG SHADE NA YAN OKAY??????? ANYWAYS GUYS LEGIT HA ANG ganda nIYA talaga!!!!!!!

about 1 month ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Fluff Lippies!

I tried to use Sunnie face girl crush fluffmate lipstick is life love it pang everyday 😍 Not gonna regret promiseee! And loving every detail from their packaging ❤ Bagay na bagay nakakaganda talaga sya. Might actually buy this. Sunnies face’s fluffmatte collection’s packaging is chic and classy, not too trying hard. and today im wearing the girl crush shade 💋

about 2 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

3rd in a row

My third Sunnies face fluffmatte shade. I can say i am officially hooked with their lippies. I tried several matte lipsticks from other brands but Sunnies face is the best so far. It’s very pigmented and lightweight. Glides easily on the lips and non-drying. A couple of cons are: it’s not transfer proof and kinda fades quickly.

about 2 months ago
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Pigmented it is!

One swipe and its already perfect but if you want more color then yes you can do another swipe until you are satisfied but Im already inlove with the first swipe. Though I think its making my lips dry. I have three of these (Vacay, Girl Crush and Major) and I just noticed my lips are dry after a day of using the product.

about 2 months ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!!

Kinda pricey if you compare it with other lippies in the market but you'll get the quality you had paid for naman. Super lightweight nya and I don't end up with chapped lips even though it's a matte lipstick. I got it in Girl Crush, Vacay is also pretty. Thumbs up!

about 2 months ago
Je-Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

MLBB HG 💖

I'm trying to ease my way into using red lippies, since I've always been into nudes and pinks, and this has been the perfect product. I love that you can actually play around with it because the pigmentation is sooo spot on. I can just blot it out just to give me that MLBB vibe (and to make it last longer on your lips), or just swipe a layer for a fresh look, or if I feel kinda playful that I'd put a good amount on my lips. I'd probably test out Hot Sauce next, but not soon. Maybe when the original tube is back since I already got this in the frosted packaging.

about 2 months ago
Charmyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The hype is real

I had been itching to have this lippies since last year but since it was selling like pancakes, it was always sold out. Thankfully, they have now physical store in Cebu, where we Cebuanas can buy. I had swatch them all but I think this one suits me. This is very perfect for a date night or a look where you just want to set the mood. It gives your face an instant glow. Compliments my face very well too. The good thing about this one, I can use it as an eyeshadow and a blush too. Now, that's a winner! Although quite pricey as compared to other lippies, somehow I can say it is priced right. 3 products in, plus the application is nice. No skin tugging, no drying of lips.

about 2 months ago