×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

56 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Rodamel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

still need to try

I bought this because I was looking for a facial wash or soap with tea tree since it does dry up pimples. I do hope it does the same for me too. I haven't used it because I still have another facial wash that I still need to try. I hope it dose not melt easy.

about 1 month ago
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

first time to try this soap

I just got mine kanina and this evening ko lang nagamit. All i can say is, i love how mild the scent is. Because sensitive ako sa smell. Tapos, after mong i wash yung face mo, talagang feel mo na clean ang face mo. Medyo drying siya pero ok pang kase i have oily skin. The size naman is, medyo maliit lang siya pero ok na din for it's price. I hope okay ang results niya sa akin. I will order again if maganda effect niya sakin :)

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Calming

This actually calms my zits! I have a really sensitive skin so I’am very picky and so keen in finding the best facial wash or cleanser for my face. So far, this facial wash is so good for my face. It cleanses well, very subtle ang scent and non drying naman. I love this much!

about 2 months ago
Almer

A MUST HAVE SOAP

Holy grail! Di ako nagkapimps dito. Unlike facial washes nagkakapurge skin ko. Dito wala! I don't even need toner cause this soap balances my skin. So I skip toner then proceed to next products. And voila! Okay naman siya ipair sa ibang products ko like moisturizer and serum. Wala ako nakitang negative effects. So far this is the best soap I've ever tried. I use this twice a day every morning and night. Then I lather it on my face and let it stay for 2 mins. Kasi feeling ko mas magwowork siya pag ganun. Plus super affordable pa netong product, nung una I was hesitant to buy kasi di familiar yung brand name.

4 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Tea tree goodness

What I love about this soap is it’s very leathery and not rough to use in hands and my face. It smoothen my skin also gives me non haggard look in the morning because I look fresh. I cut in 1/4 to save the soap and it doesn’t melt that easily and maybe you can use it for months.

6 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Oil control!

I have extremely oily skin. I heard that tea tree helps a bit in that area so I wanted to try this. I really liked it. It DID control the oil on my Tzone although I think it might have been a little too drying because it gave me dry patches on my neck. If it wasn't hassle to use this JUST for my Tzone, I would!

6 months ago
Aleitheia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Calming & drying at the same time

This is the first tea tree soap I have tried that did not have a scent. It is very drying, so I only use it once a day. This dries up my pimples wonderfully without making other areas of my skin suffer. Other tea tree soaps have done that to my skin, so I was very wary. The best way to describe this product is that it dries your skin so your scars & acne will go away, but it calms all the other areas to balance your skin.

7 months ago
Queenee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 30

Goodbye oily skin!

Keeping in mind that Tea tree oil is good for oily skin, I purchased this with no hesitation. No breakout ever since! My skin feels smooth and supple every after use. Skin feels so clean, I will definitely recommend it to anyone with acne problem. It’s worth a try! Will order soon!

7 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Could do more

Yes it does cleanse very well and has a hydrating feel but as far as tea tree and its properties is concerned, I was hoping it would be more effective with bacne. If you’re looking for a lovely soap, this is one. But if you are looking one for acne issues, I honestly feel there are other soaps out there that do better. (skin genie’s ACV soap)

7 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

i had hopes..

Well, I had my hopes up. I used a different brand before and it works really well for my skin. Unlike this one, sadly.. It made my skin kinda dry and I don't like that. Will definitely not try this brand again sorry and will find a better alternative 😞

9 months ago
Corheinne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

All-natural alternative!

First tried it when I saw it in the mall, and I was afraid of running out of stock so I purchased another one here! I really love this soap, because it’s all-natural, and I’ve never had any outbreaks since using it. I traded my long-time cleanser for this because I wanted to try something that was organic. Really happy with this soap because of the awesome results!

9 months ago
Enielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

No pimples!!!

I really like this product! After I use this, my face become smooth and acne free. Well, i’m a student and sometimes I slept late at night, and when I notice some new pimples, I always washed my face two-three times a day using this product. And I swear, you should try this soap!!! Will order again!!!

9 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

BEST TEA TREE SOAP

I really really cannot live without this soap. I stopped having pimples after using this and whenever I get a few (from not using this when it runs out or during my period), it easily dries my pimples and make them smaller. Lightly exfoliates my face. I sometimes remove the exfoliants when they get too rough. Keeps my face clean and feeling fresh. This soap doesn’t have any scent so don’t expect. Also, be warned, it’s extremely painful when it gets to your eyes so be cautious!

10 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Just an okay tea tree soap

When this Zenutrient’s tea tree soap first came in, I thought it was a milk soap. I tried it and it foams up nicely and feels soft to the skin. It dries up my existing pimples but within a week of using the product, there’s still acne growing around my problematic chin area. This is just an okay product but there’s no bad in trying right?

almost 1 year ago
Bomi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cool

It had an okay effect on my brother. Didn’t break him out even more but also did not do anything to minimize the pimples he had prior to usage. He was prescribed to use tea tree for his acne prone skin and we tried this one. Price is okay. Great packaging though.

about 1 year ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Can’t live my life without this product

One of my HG when it comes to my pimples... effective to lessen the pimples on my face super gentle hindi katulad ng ibang sabon na after mo gamitin feeling mo binatak yung mukha mo... just love this product mapapa tea tree is life ka talaga. Most recommended to people na acne-prone skin

about 1 year ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!

Although it melts easily (as with other organic soaps), this one was able to dry up those teeny tiny zits on my thighs and arms. They're probably some sort of rash but the antiseptic properties of this tea tree soap helped me get rid of them. I would definitely buy again.

over 1 year ago
Eula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Super love!

I really love this soap because recently I have breakouts and I don't know how to prevent them. I used many korean products such as toner, aha/bha toner etc but did not work:(.. I tried this one because it was on sale, hihi. You know, trying my luck if it could do wonders on my face and bravo!. It really did!.. The soap dried and calmed my pimples. Worth it to try, and now I'm hoarding!..ahaha

over 1 year ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Made my skin dry :(

I was using glycerin soap from Zenutrients before and it really worked soo well but when I started freediving biglang nagka-breakout ako and hindi na nagwork u g glycerin soap. I heard a lot of good reviews about tea tree as solution for acne so I decided to use the same brand but sadly it made my skin so dry :(

over 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It missed the balance

Reading about how tea tree helps reduce/prevent acne, i thought this one will be among those. So sad, di ko pa nauubos isang bar and nagkaroon ako ng breakouts. But I still tried kasi baka ganun talaga sya, will draw out impurities kaso hindi. Nagdry din skin ko causing it to produce more oil. Will not repurchase even when on a sale.

over 1 year ago