×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

GIVLAVU~

ITS. FORMULATION. IS. PERFECTION. Girls! Get this. Grabe. If you're into Korean-like gradient lip makeup like those of peripera velvet and 3CE, then get this. Super smooth ng formulation nya and it is indeed velvety! I'm super addicted sa lip product na 'to promise. And oh! This one's multi-purpose too so yes, so you can put a dot on your cheeks and blend!

about 2 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer

love it

Suppppperrrr love ko to. Nabili ko to B1T1 kaya sobrang sulit talaga. Nagulat ako kasi maganda pala talaga siya. Expected ko kasi hindi ganon kaganda yung quality kasi mura. May lip liner kana may liquid lipstick ka pa. Perfect pang gift mga sis kasi nakalagay na siya sa box kung anong nakikita mo sa picture. Kaya bumili pa ulit ako pinangregalo ko nung Christmas.

2 months ago
Laly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Kumelavu ka talaga!

Smooth to apply. Pigmented. Hindi hassle sa lips. Cute packaging. Definitely recommended for those who want to have that lip care. I love it. First time ko to try vice cosmetics and super nakakafresh and pablooming siya. ❤️❤️ Matches with the skin tone too. Kahit day or night perfrct fit pa rin sya sa lips ko. 😊

3 months ago
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

best shade for morena

this is the best shade that i have purchased from an online shop, because usually when I received the product it is different from the picture so its a bit disappointing, but these vice lipstick shades are all good and perfect for morenas and the lip liner is also good, talagang walang patapon na shade

3 months ago
Bethy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Disappointed but not surprised

To be honest, I was disappointed with the whole product. The color payoff was not nice. The shade that I chose was dark but it doesn't give a solid dark color. Some areas were lighter than the other. Even the formulation of the product was too messy. I have other velvet tints but they're not as messy as this. The lip liner reminds me of a pentel pen, it's not creamy at all.

3 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

WOW lips for the price

Vice cosmetics never fails to deliver good quality products despite the cheap price. This product does not last long but IT HAS A SUPER NICE VELVETY FINISH. I’m not a fan of the lip liner but it does the job. Just make sure you exfoliate your lips before using though!

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

HOLY GRAIL! 😍

It's 2018 when i got hook on velvet lip tint and this vice cosmetics lup tint is one of my favorite next to dream cream ng skinpotions, this one is really nice kasi it comes with a lip liner this one will help you get a pouty lips, and the lip tint s very blendable, it glides smoothly on my lips and eveb i have dry part on my lips hindi nya naemphasize, it's also a bit long lansting kasi nag iiwan sya ng stain sa lips. I got yhe shade iteklavu para fresh look lang, it has a peachy pink shade which a realy like, good for everyday 😍

3 months ago
Roxette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

LOVE IT!!!

I super love the formula and the color. It suits me well. I use this as my everyday lip color and I have other one for gimik and special events. It is not drying and true that it feels like velvet on the lips. The lip liner alone can be used alone for a matte finish. I got an old stock though but I dont mind, I only got this for 109.00 only!!! What a steal.

3 months ago
Terry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super soft

I got mine during the 12.12 sale and it was on b1t1. Hindi ako nagsisi. Super soft nya sa lips and the shades were perfect. I got Taravu and Izkeravu. Love them both to the max and I think mauubos ko na agad siya. I was not expecting na ganon kaganda ang lipstick na 'to. Nakaka proud that this local brand ay palaban sa other mamahaling brands. ❤

3 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

NICE TRY!

I'VE BEEN PLANNING TO TRY PRODUCTS FROM VICE COSMETICS. SINCE IV'E BEEN HEARING A LOT OF GOOD REVIEWS FROM THEM. ALSO, IM A BIG FAN OF VICE GANDA HAHA. LUCKILY, THE MOMENT I LOOK A THIS PRODUCT ITS ON SALE. BY THE WAY, THIS LIP PRODUCTS COME AS A SET, SO FOR THE PRICE. IT'S CONSIDERED A MUST HAVE. LET ME TELL YOU, IT'S VERY PIGMENTED. THAT IT CAN LASTS FOR HOURS. VERY LIGHTWEIGHT THAT YOU WON'T FEEL LIKE WEARING A LIPSTICK. I'M PLANNING TO BUY OTHER SHADES

3 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great lippie

This is such a steal: 2 lip products with superb formulation at this price point! The liquid lippie itself glides on softly, it is not dry the lips and the color payoff is good! It is not transfer-proof though, but at least it doesn't dry your lips like the Sahara! 😂The finish is so smooth and lightweight! Definitely one of my faves! ❤️

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

love this shade

Oh myghad sobrang swerte ko kasi nabili ko ng SUPER DUPER SALE sayang lang talaga at hindi agad ako bumili ng ibang shade. Pilit ngang kinukuha ng mom ko tong lippie na to kaso its a BIG NOOOO sobrang ganda nya ksi saken tas medyo long lasting narin. Mas mganda lang na after mag apply mag tap muna ng tissue pra mkuha ung ibanv excess para hindi masyadong makalat hindi kasi sya super matte pero sobrang ganda nya. Thank you beauty manila 😍😍😍😍

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ALL TIME FAVE LIPKIT! ♥️

This is one of my all time fave because super soft and lightweight niya lang on my lips! Super perfect din nito for me because I have a dry lips and hindi niya na-eemphasize yung lines ng lips ko & hindi siya patchy at all. 😍♥️ Love na love ko pa naman mga velvet lipstick kasi it glides easily on the lips + I got on sale!! Like for only Php109 grabe it’s a steal tho!!

4 months ago
Gab
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

YAY

I LOVE IT! Bagay siya sa mga morena like me and it's easy to spread sa lips if you don't want a full lip. If you want a full lip naman, it's also niceee! This is my go to lip product if I am tamad to wear makeup kasi nakakafresh!

4 months ago
ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

love it

im not really into anything that is liquid lippy because usually they are sticky, but this one is NOT. i swear to you. this is one of the best lippy that i have tried, its soft and not sticky and also its long lasting althought its not waterproof or transfer proof but regardless of that i could say that this is worth it to buy.

4 months ago
Wai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Gandara

The packaging is nice, so girly, ofcourse one of my favorite color. Aside from being affordable its Very nice & its true to its claim that its not drying on lips, soft on to apply, super hydrating . The liner glides on my lips smoothly so its so Easy to apply. I’m very happy with my purchase and my bestfriend reccomend this to me also.

4 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

It's Alright.

Bought this for only 109, saved 186pesos !!!!!!!The shade is nice and its very pigmented which I really like. Kahit isang dot lang ilagay sa lips macocover na niya yung entire lips mo. Madali lang siyang matanggal, maybe because I always put lip balm first (I really have a dry lips). Still, this product is worth it.

4 months ago
Rona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

perfect gift

I bought this for my tita for her birthday. I heard so many good reviews about this lipkit. I love the packaging of it and it is not very pricey. (Worth the price, good thing also its on sale.) LIPKIT IS SO IN NOWADAYS. I would try again different shades soon.

4 months ago
Trisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love it!😍

It is indeed true to its claims that it is lightweight, matte, and long lasting. I use it for mall shows and fyi i wear it for a whole day and it doesn't dry out my lips. i just have to do a retouch after i eat because it comes off with eating food just like the ordinary lipsticks. But what i really liked most about this product is that it's really lightweight that i was shocked when i first tried it i didn't even feel that i'm already wearing it and it's very pigmented as well. Nice job! 😍😍

5 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Light ♡

This is so cute. From packaging and the bottle that is frost finish and the liner is so elegant. I use this as a cheek tint because the velvet consistency makes it easy to spread and manage. It adds volume to my lips. It also stays long as a cheek tint if you put it on top of powder then set it with powder. I bought this on sale for only 100 pesos. A STEAL! But still gonna repurchase. Thanks, BeautyMNL!♡

5 months ago