×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth the price

If you can afford to get one Nars product, this is it! The multiple works as an eyeshadow, blush/highlight/bronzer (depending on the color) and lipstick for a monochromatic and polished look. It is also good for travelling since one product can cover everything! All you need is a base and put this on and you're all made up.

9 months ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Buy this if you can, it is SO WORTH IT!

This little guy right here--you need him in your life. It gives you the most perfect, sweet looking flush of color. It's so easy to apply and is super blendable. It is compact enough to stash in your clutch when going out and is just the perfect little product not just for low maintenance girls to look put together, but for real make up lovers to store in this collection. Will repurchase when I run out which will be a long time, as a little goes a long way.

over 1 year ago
Crystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good to Go

The multiple is amazing! How can you have a blush, highlighter, eyeshadow, lipstick, and contour in one product? This would save you a lot of bucks really! This is perfect for travelling as it would lessen your baggage. It is also for girls who loves night puts! Slid it in your tiny pouch and you are good to go!

over 1 year ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Very natural!

All you need is kilay, lip tint and this BLUSH! This makes me look so fresh because this blush is not way over the top. This really makes me look radiant because this is very blendable to my skin type. I look like I have naturally pink cheeks in using this and even though I have an oily face, this does not easily come off. I don't breakout in using this even if I use this eveyday in school. This is definitely a worth it investment and this lasts long too bacause all you need is a dab dab and you're good to go!

almost 2 years ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Addicted!!

The Orgasm palette in a roll application-LOVE!! I've been so addicted for many years now for the nars Orgasm blush and I prefer this now as I don't have to carry a brush with me whenever I like to pack light! It just gives this more than natural, this in love blush look haha I can't explain but it's just irreplaceable!

almost 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cannot LIVE without this!

If I'm right, it's called multiple for being able to be used for more than 1 purpose? Mannn, orgasm. I'm addicted! The color is super flattering and buildable from quite sheer for a natural look to a really flushed, blushing look! Really easy to work with and I honestly think the price is worth the amount of time it'll last you as this is quite a lot of product!

almost 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Added on my collection!

I do recommend this product, but I took away a star because of the price. I put this product on my cheeks, eyes & lips is a great selling point for this product, but really P2,250 can be a bit much to shell out, and if you are on a budget it may limit you to only buying one, when you might be interested in several shades. I'm using it over foundation or concealer like I have to do, it will remain sort of creamy and can be wiped off easily. Love it!

almost 2 years ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

My current one and only blush!

My one and only blush product in my kikay kit! So convenient and sanitary too, no need to clean brushes hahahaha! I will have to explore utilizing the other possibilities for this 'multiple' but I am just happy having it as my blush. Yes an HG product for me. Use it by directly dabbing the stick on your cheeks or by gathering product with your clean fingers and pat pat pat on your skin!

over 2 years ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

For that quick glow

This one is as great as Nars' cult favorite blushes! It's easy to apply, plus it's creamy and long lasting. It is also so easy to blend, so you are sure to not look like you just slapped on makeup! It still looks natural. I also love how the texture and it's creamy format makes it easier to achieve a dewy and glowing look. Orgams is always the way to go.

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lives up to the hype

I got mine in the ever popular Orgasm. It really gives you a "woke up like this" glow. I use it on my cheeks and a little on my forehead and nose (where the sun hits, like a highlighter) - it looks like I just got back from the beach.

over 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Perfect!

I have this Nhe Multiple in Orgasm and it is seriously the lazy girl's best friend in applying make up. I like that I can just swipe this on my cheeks and blend with my fingers and I am ready to go. It has insane pigmentation and the formula is not sticky in any way. It lasts decently too.

over 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Orgasm

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BLUSH! It's creamy, totally blendable and build able- in other words PERFECTION. I used to avoid blushes because they do not look right on me. I can't wear bright pinks because I look like a clown, paler blushes wash me out, and orange is just a demon color on me (we all have one). This blush is so perfect. I feel like I'm wearing nothing, but the color is subtly visible. It lasts for a pretty good amount of time, maybe like four or five hours

over 2 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Nars Multiple in Portofino

I have this in the shade Portofino and it is perfect! Nars described Portofino as "shimmering coral." A beautiful pinky-peach color that has a tint of coral to it. I'd say if Orgasm and Torrid has a child (in a cream form), it must have been Portofino. It is the perfect cross between a pink and a peach with just the right amount of shimmer. It has more subtle shimmers compared to the Orgasm Multiple. So if you don't like shimmers, this is a good option. I love how the golden pink hues are flattering and subtle on my cheeks. It gives that nice glow and healthy sheen on the skin.

almost 3 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Everything in one tube

The perfect product for the lazy girls like me. The Multiple is a blush, eye shadow, and lipstick in one. You just need one tube and you're ready to go. I love using it as a blush especially the one in Orgasm. No need to use brush as fingers work well enough.

almost 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect!

NARS products are always a hit for me. This multi tasking product is amazing because it serves so many purposes. In my opinion, it makes for a great gift idea for someone who is just starting to build his/her makeup collection. It's also perfect to take on travels to lessen the makeup load!

almost 3 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!

Perfect all-in-one product! I personally love it as a blush.

almost 3 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Must-have

A multi-tasker like no other!! I use this for blush, eyeshadow and lip tint. Amazing product!

almost 3 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Perfect

Perfect for those night outs where you have that lil bag that would not fit your make up kit. Love orgasm.

almost 3 years ago
STEPHANIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 37

Nars is love!

Love this product! Got it in orgasm.

almost 3 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Amazing!

An all-in-one product perfect for people on the go!

almost 3 years ago