×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gemma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Vitamin C Toner

I highly recommend this toner for those who are oily and acne-prone skin. This toner is light, non-sticky or greasy though it is a gel type toner. Instead of using cotton, i use my “clean” hands when applying it to my face. I’m using it for a month now and i’m loving it!

about 2 months ago
Nadeen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smells nice and works on oily acne-prone skin

I have a combination to oily skin and it's really hard for me to find products that will work on my skin. I am on my first bottle and can see that it is helping lighten my pimple marks ( I use a Vit C serum as well). I love the gel consistency because it is not heavy on the skin and good to layer products on top. Looking to buy more when I finish my first bottle.

3 months ago
karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 46

love❤️

I love this product. Purchased on a buy 1 get 1 free deal.. sweet☺️. Used as a serum also like one other reviewer here. Definitely recommend! My skin was supple, bright, and most of all no breakouts. Purchasing again because haven't found a commercial brand at this price that works equally. Use this on my neck also and it tightens the skin.

3 months ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Used as serum instead

Yes, I know this is a toner. However, I am using an anti-acne toner and that one cleanses my face. I see the cotton ball a bit grayish/black as compared to when I use this one to cleanse my face (take note that I am using one cleanser only). So instead of toner, I use this as serum because my vit.c serum has been used up. They have the same consistency and easily absorbed by the skin. Recommended as I did not have pimples popping around my face eventhough the toner (diff brand) I am using said that purging may occur. Well, this vit. C toner toner prevented that. Good job!

4 months ago
Len
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Toner that really works!

The first thing I love about this toner is that it's not expensive. I love that my skin feels really clean after using this and it doesn't itch. My pimple marks have also cleared. It also doesn't smell bad or medicine-like. I think this will be my regular toner from now on!

4 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer

effective but cheap❤️❤️❤️

i really really like this product..i have dry skin but this toner makes my skin soft and hydrated..perfect base before applying serum or ampoule. it makes my skin look fairer and i don’t even use sun block hahaha..it has a thick consistency kaya matipid gamitin..and it’s really cheap. so you’re paying a small amount of money for very visible results. will definitely order again!

4 months ago
Athina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

it’s kinda weird for me

I’m a bit uncomfortable cause yes its a toner but its gel-like, I’m not really sure if I’m using it right. I use cotton tho but It doesn’t feel like its cleaning my face or what but you guys should try it and see for yourselves ;) its only 185 pesos

5 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Excellent Toner

This toner has a viscous formula different from other toners. I like this type of formula. The scent is also citrus-y but the scent is not too strong. I have noticed that my face has become lighter because of the Vitamin C formula. I would recommend this toner and I am overall satisfies with this.

5 months ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Was hesitant at first but glad i bought it

I like how despite having this gel-like consistency, it doesn't feel thick on the skin. If anything, it feels like it's absorbed on the skin as soon as it's put with a cotton pad. No harsh alcohol odor or pungent citrus scent. Loving the product so far. Five stars! Plus, for the price it's really a win.

6 months ago
Mege
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Worth it!!!

Before receiving the product i came to think of it like the water-ish kind of toner but when i got to receive the product i was absolutely amazed that it’s like a gel-solution toner. I loved the smell too!! Kind of a citrus one. The first time testing it i could really feel my pores absorbing the liquid and it kind of like tightens my skin. Feel like its gonna be 101% effective. Totally a must buy!! 💯

6 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

worth every drop!

I like the fact that it doesn't comprise the quality of the product despite of its cheap price. This is now my go-to toner. It'll leave your skin feeling clean, smooth, and definitely refreshed! It smells super super amazing as well! I'm going to buy this over and over again. Thanks Skin Revolution!

6 months ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My new Fave Toner

First of all I love the smell of it, I don’t use it with cotton pad unless I wear make up. I normally tap it on my fave until it absorb then the rest of my skincare routine follows. I really believed that Vit C really have an awesome effect to my skin. I did also use it before putting my make up on with moisturiser and the outcome is AMAZING!!! Must try product ;)

6 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love it

It made my skin look so fresh. Nakakalighten talaga siya ng face and hindi siya drying. Hindi din siya mahapdi kapal inapply,no irritation. Napaka mild lang niya sa skin. Hindi din matamang yung amoy. In fact,it smells like an orange. Ang lakas makafresh ng amoy niya. It has gel type consistency. Napakatipid gamitin. It's a very nice product. I love it💗

7 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it

I was thinking if i will really try this toner. Im impressed! I love the scent! My daughter wanted to smell it too and she immediately said ORANGE ❤ Its already 3 days ive used this. Btw i use this after taking a bath and before i go to bed. I already notice the results. Just 4 stars coz i wish there will be a bigger version of this

7 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

refreshing sa face

Ang ganda nito ang bango pa been using different products I must say that this product really suit to my face.ang bango na nga nakaka tanggal talaga sya ng dark spots di ako nagkamali sa pag bili ng product nato kudos, di ko panga nauubos yung product pero nakikita ko na yung pagbabago sa muka ko thanks sa product nato ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

8 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

found my soulmate!

I have been searching for a toner that is compatible with my skin chemistry. I did not get any breakout when I used it. I do, however, when i forget to apply it. I always sleep late and this toner keeps my skin refreshed at the end of the day. This has been part of my morning and evening routine.

8 months ago
Genevieve
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Nice product

I was looking for vit. c toner that is affordable and the smell not so strong. So i tried this one, its soothes my skin with no irritation. Very refreshing, its like oil or gel the consistency. In four times of using it dries up my pimples. Sobrang tipid gamitin nito. Very nice product

9 months ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not for me...

I wanted to add a vitamin C to my skincare so I gave this a shot and because it’s cheap compared to other vitamin C out there. Unfortunately, it did not work for me so I gave it to my boyfriend and he loves it. I think it works depending on the skin type.

9 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth a try!! ❤️

So happy that I’d get to try this!! 3 days ago, my skin was on a major acne breakout. This product quickly dried up my pimples on both my cheeks overnight. And today, I could see its brightening effect since the scars from my breakout’s not too visible compared to when I’m not using any product to address it. I didn’t even expect that this could do such wonders considering its price when I bought it (it was on sale, 120php). A very nice steal that won’t break your bank!

10 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

nice first impression (3 tries made me buy)

vitamin c serum that's worth the price! give it a try and you'll love it! i was able to try this cos my co worker ordered it from here. when i asked for the price, it was just less than 200 bucks! sulit na sulit sha! im here to by for myself cos my coworker loved it and i liked it upon trying it for about 3 times at the gym, too hehe

11 months ago