×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kerstien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super Sulit!

I've been looking for an affordable insulated tumbler because all the tumblers I've checked were so expensive! I'm so happy I got to check this tumbler out because it's a lot cheaper than the other brands and it really works! Currently enjoying my hot tea in the office and not worried about it getting cold yay!

1 day ago
Mhelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth the price

Got this on sale when i purchased it since I've been looking for an insulated water bottle that really does the job. It keeps your drink cool for almost 24 hrs and warm for about 6hrs. Really worth every buck plus it's available in cute different colors. Nice buy! Recommended for every day use esp. if you're in the office. Will buy other colors too!

6 days ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super sulit!

Glad to be able to use a local brand that is really delivering its promise. It doesn’t leak, and here’s the coolest part— I placed a cold water at 12:00nn and brought it to school, went home after and decided to test it, then to my surprise it’s still cold the following day (10:00am). GO AHEAD BUY THIS GUYS IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SULIT BUY OF WATER BOTTLE, I PROMISE YOU GUYS THAT IT WON’T FAIL YOU! ❤️

8 days ago
Thelma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Like it!!!

I ordered this for the purpose of using it for my travel abroad as i want to have a personal container for all my drinks. I put it on a test upon arrival of the item and it truly served its purpose of retaining the heat. Whats good is that the heat cannot be felt outside when you hold the bottle. Gonna try it with cold drink prolly tonight. 😃 Though I taught I ordered pink, the color i received is yellow. There are 2 scrathes above the ACQUA sign but i think i can manage.

10 days ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Aesthetic

I've had my eye on this water bottle got quite some time and I'm so happy I finally got my hands on it. It was a bit bigger than I expected but great nonetheless. It looks so sleek and I love the powder yellow color. I have yet to use it so I'm not yet sure how long it can keep my drink cold or hot. It looks really sturdy and leak-proof too.

18 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Totally worth it!

This water bottle is so worth every penny! It really does keep cold drinks cold for quite a long time. And I also liked that it is not too heavy as I thought it would be, so I can bring it with me even when I travel or going to the gym. Plus I'm glad that the yellow color was still available then. My workmates have been asking me where I bought this because it really stands out. This could be a perfect gift as well.

24 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth it

Good seal on the cap -- both crew top and the cap where you drink from. Moved it about with a hot coffee in my bag and zero leaks. Also, very well insulated. Neither hot nor cold was felt on the outside of the tumbler. A cold beverage with ice lasted the whole day.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Does not disappoint

Keeps my tea hot for hours! I usually throw my tea away when it’s already cold. This insulated bottle works just like the popular brand and it costs much much less! So obsessed with this bottle and love the colors, too! I got the charcoal black. So happy with my purchase :)

about 1 month ago
Jesserie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Affordable and amazing!

I have been using this bottle for a week now and it really works. It keeps my water cold all day and keeps my coffee hot. This is one of the most affordable tumblers I had and I can definitely say that it is worth buying. My dad saw me using it and he said he also want one so will be ordering another one. Will recommend this 💗

about 2 months ago
Beah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

dissapointed

I got sad when I received the package because the bottle I ordered was suppose to be PINK but I received BLUE one. I know, it's just a color but at least be aware and careful of packing our orders. I was a bit excited at first because it was suppose to be a gift for a friend who likes PINK but now I got the BLUE one to give. Now it's less thoughtful. Sad.

about 2 months ago
Cheche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sulit!

I'm looking for a bottle na mura yet worth it and tadaaa! I found this in BeautyMNL. No need to spend so much for insulated water bottle. It's east to clean and you'll have 500ml of water na that will save you for refilling from time to time. Plus, ang ganda ng pink bes! Will I recommend this to my friends? Definitely!

about 2 months ago
Annye
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Superb!!!

I got my Acqua water bottle from our anual christmas exchange gift, and I am soo happy! I requested for this actually. As soon as I came home I put this baby to a test, I put in cold water and waited for 24 hours and lo and behold, water’s cold as my ex’s heart. Haha. Kidding, it was really cold. I haven’t tested this for hot water, though. And oh, plus stars for the lovely colors too!

about 2 months ago
Mikhaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST WATER BOTTLE I OWN!

It was more than I expected. Sobrang ganda esp the pink one and also it’s true to its claim! It really keeps my cold/hot beverages for a long time 10/10 would recommend as gift and would buy more soon! Thank you acqua for making your product worth the money would recommend this bottle to my friends too

about 2 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

long lasting

I bought this as a christmas gift for my boyfriend and he loved it .. i really stays warm/cold for a very long time sulit n sulit sya for a very affordable price ..same lng sya ng mga mamahalin n insulated bottles ..at since nka sale n sya ulit i bought one for myself too ❣

about 2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer

Affordable and Quality Tumbler

I love this water bottle! It's not just beautiful because of the color, but the quality is also competitive. I'm satisfied with the capacity of the bottle. I think it's just enough for me in the workplace. It's also easy to clean. Price is just right, since most thermos bottles are worth a thousand plus. I want to complete all the colors!

2 months ago