×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I love it!!!

Tumbler is super pretty and nagllast talaga ung cold water! Tumatagal ung ice ng whole day sa tumbler ko. I love it plus it's super duper pretty pa! Perfect for gift din siya 💖 worth it sa price! Matagal na ung tumbler ko and ganun pa din wala nmn nagbago. Medyo mabilis lang magasgasan pero okay lang

20 days ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So cute and really holds cold and hot drinks well!

I bought two. One I plan on giving as a gift but then my sister saw it. Haha. We ended up having one for each other :) Hot and cold drinks really lasts for a few hours though I had not tested it accurately if it holds up to its claims for a number of so hours. Really satisfied with its cuteness! The design is good to as the handle allows you to have a nice grip on it. Cons is that the body is prone to scratches. Also the rubber inside the cover somehow accumulates dirt. I have not yet tried removing it but that looks hard. I just put tissue or use cotton buds to clean the rubber area.

about 1 month ago
Justin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Okay, but...

I bought the pink one because it looks so cute. True to it’s word, it does keep cold drinks cool for 24 hours or more, and hot drinks warm for 12 hours. The brim is wide enough for you to put ice in. It also does not leak and the moisture doesnt come off the sides when the content is cold. You have to be careful when drinking because you can’t feel upon holding it if the drink inside is already cool, or still hot. The only thing I didn’t like is, the color comes off easy. I placed it in my bag and found later on that it has scratches already, which it probably got from the small metal details of my wallet. That was really disappointing. Nonetheless, this is still pretty good.

3 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 53

Love it!

Very useful and easy to use. I prefer cold drinks and this water bottle keeps my health drink cold. I love it! I can put a good amount of cold drink that really lasts for half a day, beats Manila traffic and heat. And the cute pink color is a bonus!

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

cold water sa school

Mabigat sya and 500 ml lang ang kaya nyang laman but still handheld na lang ang ginagawa ko para less load sa bag. Tuwang tuwa mga kaklase ko dito kapag naririnig nila yung yelo habang umiinom ako sa bote na to haha. Nakikiinom din sila kase ang lamig daw ng tubig ko at may yelo. My only concern is, yung rubber cap. Kapag malamig, nagmmoist/basang basa yung rubber cap. Yes it is a bother na basa yung handle pero napupunasan naman and the whole day, sobrang lamig pa din ng tubig ko 😊. I highly recommend this bottle! I bought the blue one, sold out na yung yellow. Sana maorder ko na din yung yellow! 💛

4 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

gave as a gift

I gave this to a co-worker as a birthday gift and he loved it It boasts of keeping the temperature of the beverage for a number of hours and it has yet to be tested. If this delivers according to its a promise, then this is a cheaper option to Klean Kanteen or Corkcicle (which I love). However, the color selection is beautiful though limited for men which is why i had a hard time picking one for my co-worker.

4 months ago
AG
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Okay?

I like the overall design of the bottle pero nagleleek talaga sya. Every time na iinom ako may natatapong tubig. For its coldness naglalast naman sya ng 3 to 5 hours. Sa hot ganun din pero mas matagal lang ng onti. Ang ayaw ko rin dito is that onting gasgas lang nawawala agad yung coating nya. So dapat maingat kung ayaw mong magmukang cheap yung bottle sa dami ng lines na natanggalan ng coating.

4 months ago
Ger
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great value for money!

The color is great! Insulation is good also but not as good as other high end brands, but good enough for the price. There is no metallic taste! The Only thing is that the color scratches easily so you really need to handle it with care. This might not be the best bottle for rough outdoor activities but this will do great for the office or gym!

4 months ago
Kei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST WATER BOTTLE EVER

I received the water bottle yesterday, I tried it first before I can leave a review -I love the color ( I got the pink one) -I love the handle all in all the bottle is so cute - The bottle doesn't sweat - You can't feel outside the bottle if the water inside is cold or hot (this is a good thing kapag mainit na water nilagay mo kasi di ka mapapaso) -Cold water & Hot water : Last for 7hrs above - I filled it with water @ exactly 1:45, 7pm na and yet malamig parin siya kaso naubos ko na yung water hehe so baka mas magtagal pa yung tubig And then tinry ko naman sa hot water 7hrs tinagal niya at I think mas tatagal pa siya if hindi ko tinapon yung laman haha. Will definitely buy the black one for my bf soon :)

4 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Hydroflask WHO?!?

I LOVE THIS SOOO MUCH! I have an insulated bottle na hydroflask and honestly, I wish I bought this one from the start! My hydro leaks sometimes kaya hassle. Both of them do a great job at maintaining temperature of the drinks, but this one is just better cus it's easier to clean, nicer lid, and is HEAPS CHEAPER!!!!! <3 I love that it offers a nicer range of colors than other brands, I have the seafoam blue.

4 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Value for Money

Bought the Rose Punch Pink color and it was a sure eye catcher :) Keeps my cold water really cold and my coffee hot. I don't need to buy one use disposable bottled water for my travels which is good to Mother Earth. It's leak proof and the quality is at par with the expensive brands in the market. My eye candy on the go!

5 months ago
Hazelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Affordable, handy and convenient

I like this insulated bottle because it is cheaper compared to other brands. The design is simple but cute. I like how they used pastel colors. I’ve only been using it for two weeks but I am satisfied with how long it keeps my water/drinks cool. Putting some ice and a little water will last you almost 5-6 hours. It’s also light and easy to carry around. I can use it anywhere I go because it fits my bag and is not bulky.

5 months ago
Amor
Certified Buyer

WORTH BUYING 😊

I purchased one coz of the great reviews I've read and I am glad I did. The best thing about this product is it doesn't sweat out. I highly recommend this product for those looking for an excellent quality H2O bottle that is budget friendly. 💯🙌 I also love the color that I picked out which is seafoam blue. The other colors are kawaii as well so choose what stand out for you. This also has a matte finish which is great to the touch and give this product a somewhat sleek expensive look.

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it

I love this tumbler! I really like the colors too. For me, this is one of the affordable insulated tumblers that I ever see, but I really do hope that it has like cases to prevent scratches on the tumbler. Also I like the quality and how durable the tumbler is.

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I LOVE!!!

I’ve been on a hunt for a good water container and this is by far the best I’ve used. It really keeps the water cold for hours!! It is quite heavy though which means it is sturdy. This was really worth the splurge! And the colors are cute. If you are thinking of buying it or not, THIS IS YOUR SIGN! You should buy it!!!

5 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Best value tumbler

Very difficult to find a good tumbler for less than 1,000php, so this was a steal! The colors are gorgeous, and they’re no-fuss, simple tumblers that do their job. As promised, water kept cool for a long time. No sweating, and more importantly, no leaks. I got one in pink and another in yellow for my husband.

5 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

acqua bottles

I really love its color, it is refreshing in the eyes. I really like drinking cold water so its really useful to me and true to its description cold water last for 24 hours. And what is really good about this product it is affordable than other brands who could also offer the same quality of service. I usually use it at work and in long drives. It also has a sturdy lid and handle.

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!!!!!!

Definitely the cheapest insulated bottle in the market! Keeps drinks cold or hot for hours! Plus it's sooooooo prettyyyy!!!! I love how it stands out from other bottles and the handle is really ergonomic, unlike those bottles with only a hook for a handle. Been thinking of buying more as gifts to my friends and family!

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Super worth it!

It is true that this bottle can last the cold or hot upto 12 hours! I bought it on sale and it is very worth it. Actually, I am planning to buy another one for my sister. The quality itself was really good. We have been looking for a quality bottle and I am so glad that btymnl made it available here.

6 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Cutie!

A very chic on the go insulated tumbler! I love the color seafoam blue and its lightweight property. True that it keeps your drink hot for like more than 10 hours and cold for almost a day. It is also very handy which is one factor I bought this. At the same time, there is no leak if you cover the lid tightly! I thought of buying one for my boyfriend, the black one but it is already sold out, so i have clicked for the waitlist. Hopefully, it will be available soon. 🤩😍

6 months ago