×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LUV ITS COOLING EFFECTS!

I've been trying to use organic/natural products for a while now, from my hair, face and body. What i like about this conditioner is that it is all natural and it has this certain cooling effect but not tingly when left on scalp. However, i didnt notice any changes with my hairfall and dandruff problems. I may or may not buy again depends if its on sale.

4 days ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Worth it

I already reordered this product. I like the minty feeling that gives my hair that even the summer weather here in the desert doesn’t make me give that feeling of being sweaty or itchy on my scalp. Even after going to the gym and sweating a lot, I don’t feel itchy on my scalp. It doesn’t give me a heavy feeling on my hair as well. Good buy

9 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Fresh, Clean and Healthy Hair Everyday

I totally love this conditioner because it's keeping my hair feeling fresh, clean and healthy. My favourite part of using this is every after shower when I get to feel the minty soothing touch in my head which is just awesome! A day without this wouldn't be complete so I always make sure I have stocks of this.

2 months ago
angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

NaturaLe!

Be a naturaL Like this product .. I dont Like the smell but i love my hair smooth and Shiny ... worth it i Love aLso the coLor its white and its cLean all over your hair i Love all naturaLs/Organic cant wait to buy again this product .. iLove BeautyMNL aLso ...

3 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Organic, but okay lang

As a girl with curly hair, i only use natural products on my hair, so i bought this product. Its good, moisturizes my hair, but i wouldnt say it’s great. I didnt really find anything special about it. I didnt want to buy another bottle after. I mean, if youre looking for an okay organic product, this is one, but im sure there are better ones out there. Maybe it will work better for you than it did for me

3 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Smells really great!

This is one of the great smelling variant of Be Organic Bath & Body Conditioner (aside from their VCO variant). I love its minty scent! It feels soothing and refreshing on my hair. And as expected of their conditioners, it instantly makes my hair soft & smooth without the heavy feeling. Plus points that this is also made from an all natural ingredients! Thumbs up!

3 months ago
Angeleen
  • Age 17

😩

Okay sooo...nag-try ako nito kasi ang daming magagandang reviews. Na-engganyo akong bumili hehe. Mabango siya tsaka hindi masyadong ma-sebo (basta ganun) like other conditioners. Pero napansin ko mas na-dry ata hair ko dito. Mas okay pa effect ng cream silk sa hair ko. Sayang pero hindi talaga siya para sakin. 💔 😔

4 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Best Organic Conditioner ever

This must be the Best Organic Conditioner ever! :) have tried a different organic aloe conditioner before butni dont like the smell. This one is just perfect. I feels so natural and smooth on my dry, damaged hair. It has a slight mint scent that is just okay. Certified must-have! :)

5 months ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Its Drying For Me .. Not Effective

Mayne because the formula doesn’t work for my hair 😞 I expected too much since its all natural, however my hair was still frizzy and dry upon using. I already finished the whole bottle, sorrt but I wouldn’t repurchase this. On the good side though, it really does smell aloe, bu that’s it 😊

5 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Fresh & Clean

I love how this makes my hair so soft and silky. It doesn't have the icky feeling unlike other conditioners. It really does its job in having less hair fall and it does add volume. Currently on my 2nd bottle and will definitely have this as my staple shower buddy.

6 months ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wow! ❤️ Best conditioner.

Nah. This conditioner smells so cool. It does feel cool too ❤️❤️❤️ l really feel so fresh when using this. Woow. The smell is awesome too. Very eucalyptus . ❤️ I am buying again. Thanks for producing this kind of products to us! ❤️❤️ Healthier and shinnier hair. So much love. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Soothing and relaxing effect, easy wash. ❤️

6 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Does its purpose

I tried this conditioner because a BeautyMNL-shopper friend highly recommended it. And I like it! It claims to be natural so I feel my hair is safer from all the harsh chemicals included in other conditioners. It does soften my hair and I like the scent as well. Hopefully the brand will consider making a bar shampoo and conditioner to reduce plastic waste.

6 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this!!

Actually all shampoo and conditioners from the brand are great. They’re sulfate free and organic! I especially like this one because of its scent.. it’s almost minty on the scalp and I love it! especially since I have Keratin treatment on my hair. I think this is already my third bottle!

6 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love!!!

I have no words. I love this conditioner!!!! And the shampoo too. It does what it says. I have silky smooth and straight hair because of it. It also has this minty feeling that relaxes me after a tired day. You guys should try this out!!! It's already affordable considering it's made of all natural ingredients. I just love love love this.

6 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

all natural, amazing!

Very affordable organic hair product. This made my hair smell good and shinny. It does a great job in cleansing my hair. I totally recommend this to gals of every hair type. It eliminates hair fall and tangled hair. I would definitely purchase this and make this part of my daily routine in taking care of my hair.

7 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Made my hair soft and clears my dandruff

Its my first time to use this. I am into organic products nowadays. So far, its lightweight. Note though that this is not a fragrant shampoo, it has no smell at all. Don't put too much because when I did, my hair looks so oily. Just an ample amount, leave it for 2 mins and rinse and voila your hair will be so soft. I never expected that this conditioner will clear my scalp of dandruff. Good buy.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Hair fall solution

Strengthens hair? Definitely yes, it was able to reduce hair fall actually not only reduce but it was able to prevent my hair from falling and breakage. Restore shine? No, I have damaged hair due to hair coloring. It does make my hair feel soft but it does not restore shine. Tame frizz and flyaways? No, my hair still looks frizzy after use, even after consuming the whole bottle. But I love the fact that it is made with 100% natural ingredients and it is not greasy at all. Still you have to use a lot to make sure that it can make your hair soft. I have short hair but I still find myself using more product to keep my hair soft but as I said earlier even though you put a lot, it won't leave you a greasy feeling and the smells helps you to feel refreshed.

8 months ago
Dina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Blew past my expectations

I initially bought this because they ran out of the conditioner that I usually use. I already use the shampoo version of this product, so I thought that I could also try this one. I wasn't disappointed! I started using it with no expectations, but it really blew me away. I have frizzy, curly hair, so managing it is really hard. However, this conditioner made my hair both smooth and easy to manage, so I rarely had "bad hair days" at the time that I was using it.

8 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Okay lang!

I like it because it is 100% made of natural ingredients, but it did not tame my frizzy hair nor add shine to my dry and dull hair. Maybe I'll try it again next time but with drops of argan or coconut oil. Baka magjng effective kung ganun. So yes, I will give this product a second chance.. haha

9 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good for colored hair but doesn't soften it

Just like the shampoo, this conditioner is quite minty and kept my colored hair vibrant. However, it doesn't soften my hair. It's also quite a challenge to get the product left in the bottle once you can't pump it out anymore. Wish it came in an easy squeeze bottle.

9 months ago