×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

87 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
23
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soft hair

Soft hair! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! Restock please....

19 days ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great alternative!

Great alternative! THIS LOCAL skin care routine is I guessed the most popular BRAND nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Be organic bath and body brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

26 days ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Fave

Fave con 🧡 What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible.

about 1 month ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Since 2015

i’ve been using this since 2015 and i never looked back. This is the only conditioner that i have ever been loyal to because of it’s fast hair growing effect and it being natural and organic. I will never change back to a more commercialized conditioner now. I’m good now.

2 months ago
Zee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Waste of money

I used this one along with the shampoo variant. And it only worsen the damage of my hair. Instead of helping lessen the frizz, it did not and it only made my scalp itch. And you need to apply A LOT cause if you just use a regular amount it doesn't really work. Not sure if this is because it is organic. It's just that I have used other organic conditioner and this is nothing like them. I prefer using the Tea Tree conditioner of Zenutrients.

4 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Yes for me!!

Been using this conditioner for almost a month now because my hair is dull and dry from dying it too much but after using this for some quite time now my hair is less dry and my roots is so soft!! I partner it with the shampoo version of this and it is spot on and so good!! It also has a cooling effect in your scalp

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

this product is not for me 🙁🙁

Im a little bit disappointed when i got the product because theres a lot of tape in the bottle and it is really sticky once you remove it. I really have a high hopes in this product but when i use it on the first week my hair didnt get soft or anything it feels that i just put something on hair and then nothing.

6 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay conditioner

I'm trying to build a skin/body/hair care routine using local and natural products. Finding a good natural hair care product is hard because a lot of times they don't suit my hair's needs. I also used the aloe shampoo paired with this conditioner but my hair still feels stiff and tangles easily. I think my hair dried more when I used this.

7 months ago
Cecilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Now on my 2nd bottle! 💁🏻‍♀️

I observed how my hair feels smooth but at times frizzy and weighed down with commercial shampoos and conditioner. I recently tried organic products for the hair and never switched back since. I love how this is very lightweight on the hair and scalp, easy to rinse with even better smoothness and shine as results and on top of that, my scalp is healthier with minimal to no dandruff and less oilier locks at the end of each day. 💕

8 months ago
Czarinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Surprisingly good!

The first time I use it, I already love it. It refreshing and moisturizing at the same time. It also helps reduce my dandruff problem. I really love that mint feeling when you apply it to your hair. Although I find the bottle too small, I think it will only last me for almost two weeks. I hope they'll sell it in larger bottles. A bit pricey but worth it. Love love this conditioner!

8 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LUV ITS COOLING EFFECTS!

I've been trying to use organic/natural products for a while now, from my hair, face and body. What i like about this conditioner is that it is all natural and it has this certain cooling effect but not tingly when left on scalp. However, i didnt notice any changes with my hairfall and dandruff problems. I may or may not buy again depends if its on sale.

9 months ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Worth it

I already reordered this product. I like the minty feeling that gives my hair that even the summer weather here in the desert doesn’t make me give that feeling of being sweaty or itchy on my scalp. Even after going to the gym and sweating a lot, I don’t feel itchy on my scalp. It doesn’t give me a heavy feeling on my hair as well. Good buy

9 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Fresh, Clean and Healthy Hair Everyday

I totally love this conditioner because it's keeping my hair feeling fresh, clean and healthy. My favourite part of using this is every after shower when I get to feel the minty soothing touch in my head which is just awesome! A day without this wouldn't be complete so I always make sure I have stocks of this.

11 months ago
angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

NaturaLe!

Be a naturaL Like this product .. I dont Like the smell but i love my hair smooth and Shiny ... worth it i Love aLso the coLor its white and its cLean all over your hair i Love all naturaLs/Organic cant wait to buy again this product .. iLove BeautyMNL aLso ...

11 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Organic, but okay lang

As a girl with curly hair, i only use natural products on my hair, so i bought this product. Its good, moisturizes my hair, but i wouldnt say it’s great. I didnt really find anything special about it. I didnt want to buy another bottle after. I mean, if youre looking for an okay organic product, this is one, but im sure there are better ones out there. Maybe it will work better for you than it did for me

12 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Smells really great!

This is one of the great smelling variant of Be Organic Bath & Body Conditioner (aside from their VCO variant). I love its minty scent! It feels soothing and refreshing on my hair. And as expected of their conditioners, it instantly makes my hair soft & smooth without the heavy feeling. Plus points that this is also made from an all natural ingredients! Thumbs up!

12 months ago
Angeleen
  • Age 17

😩

Okay sooo...nag-try ako nito kasi ang daming magagandang reviews. Na-engganyo akong bumili hehe. Mabango siya tsaka hindi masyadong ma-sebo (basta ganun) like other conditioners. Pero napansin ko mas na-dry ata hair ko dito. Mas okay pa effect ng cream silk sa hair ko. Sayang pero hindi talaga siya para sakin. 💔 😔

about 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Best Organic Conditioner ever

This must be the Best Organic Conditioner ever! :) have tried a different organic aloe conditioner before butni dont like the smell. This one is just perfect. I feels so natural and smooth on my dry, damaged hair. It has a slight mint scent that is just okay. Certified must-have! :)

about 1 year ago
Jewel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Its Drying For Me .. Not Effective

Mayne because the formula doesn’t work for my hair 😞 I expected too much since its all natural, however my hair was still frizzy and dry upon using. I already finished the whole bottle, sorrt but I wouldn’t repurchase this. On the good side though, it really does smell aloe, bu that’s it 😊

about 1 year ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Fresh & Clean

I love how this makes my hair so soft and silky. It doesn't have the icky feeling unlike other conditioners. It really does its job in having less hair fall and it does add volume. Currently on my 2nd bottle and will definitely have this as my staple shower buddy.

about 1 year ago