×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

137 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
62
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
7
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The best

The best!! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice! SULIT!!!✅✅✅

about 1 month ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Natural all the way

I love all Be Organic Products for I am a fan of natural stuff. This one keeps my hair clean but don’t forget to use a conditioner to accompany this one for a softer hair. The consistency and feels is very different vs other commercial brands out there because Be Organic does not use chemicals so you can expect that your hair also feels different after shampooing but still a nice organic shampoo.

2 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Perfect

This shampoo has no over powering smell. After use, it smells like you have a very clean hair. My hair is soft and manageable even without a conditioner (maybe for me because I have a thin hair).. It's very mild and safe to use because it's organic. The price is very affordable for a 250ml bottle.

2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Excellent Shampoo

Sobrang hirap maghanap ng shampoo na di ka kukutuhin. And ito nahanap ko. As in super ganda na ng hair and lice and kuto free na ko. Since ang hilig ko din magpashort hair, gusto kong ibalik na ang long hair and it helps my hair ti grow healthier, longer and stronger. Di na rin ako nagparebond! Love this produc.

2 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good Aloe Sulfate free

Good Aloe Sulfate Free! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 🖤🖤🖤

3 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It’s a No for me

I have frizzy hair and my scalp is prone to dandruff. I bought this one because its organic and I’m a sucker for organic products. I really thought this would fix my hair problems but it didn’t. It made my hair frizzier and very rough (like I can’t even brush my hair easily). It also worsen my dandruff kaya it’s really a NO for me. But hey that doesn’t mean that it won’t work for you, so go ahead if you want to give it a try 🤗

3 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

LOVE IS IN THE HAIR!!!

A few facts about Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS) the sulfate most commonly used in shampoos can strips oils and moisture from the skin, hair and scalp and has the potential to cause serious epidermal problems. It makes the skin and hair dry and weakens the body's natural moisture regulation mechanisms. BUT THANKS TO THIS SULFATE FREE SHAMPOO IT MAKES MY HAIR MORE HEALTHY LESS OILY AND BOUNCY !! WILL REPURCHASE UNTIL I DIE!!!

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Aloevera na sulfate free pa

Aloevera na sulfate free shampoo pa! Amazing! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 💞

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Aloe yeah

Aloe goodness!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. 😊🌼

4 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SO-SO

I tried this product because of the reviews. I thought since it's an organic shampoo, it won't hurt. Siguro hindi lang talaga hiyang sa buhok ko. My sister tried it and according to her, hindi raw nagiging smooth suklayin ang buhok niya. That's what I noticed, too. Inubos lang namin iyong isang bote at balik na uli kami sa mga nakasanayan naming brand. Haha.

4 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

sulitaloe

VERY SULIT AT SOBRANG GANDA SA HAIR PROMISE ORGANIC NA MURA PA! GO FOR THIS Ang bango bango! Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic!

5 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

AFFORDABLE SULFATE FREE SHAMPOO!

At first I was hesitant to buy this product because I am not familiar with the brand. This is the first time I tried a sulfate free shampoo. This is an affordable shampoo to save your colored hair. I was really happy with the results. It become soft and smooth. I will surely repurchase again once this product is on sale. Super love this.

5 months ago
Nyx
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

My bro’s choice

Bought this for my brother’s hair loss problem. He prefers this than the Human Nature Strengthening shampoo because his hair is softer and feels light. He said that it feels applying conditioner on his hair. The smell is bearable for him, but for me it smells like medicine. I bet my bro would stick on using it and repurchase as well.

6 months ago
Zee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Kinda same with regular shampoo

I tried using this shampoo since I'm transitioning to natural products. And since this is sulfate-free, I thought this is perfect for my curly hair. However, it only cause my hair to be more dry and frizzy I tried using the Aloe conditioner too, but didn't really helped much. I thought it is because my hair is just getting used to the product but when I switch back to a normal shampoo after I finished a bottle of this, my hair was even better. For the price point, it is just like an ordinary shampoo. Nothing new.

6 months ago
Renee-vic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Not for me

Been eyeing for an affordable buy quality organic shampoo and I found this. Smells clean but not working for my thick coarse hair. Not too foamy so I have use more amount than the usual commercialized shampoo to remove all the dirt. I think this product would be good for untreated and natural hair.

8 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mom-approved!

I tried searching for all natural shampoos and this is one of the top consumer picks in the site so i got really curious! The item is quite pricey but it is effective! I used this variant for a month and shared it with my mom and we both noticed how it kept our hair smooth, manageable, and strong. In addition, my mother who has thinning hair, noticed how the product made her hair grow faster and thicker. I highly recommend this to everyone trying to switch from commercial shampoo to organic ones.

9 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay shampoo.

It's an okay shampoo. Just something you use to clean you hair. However, I didn't see any of its claims. It actually made my hair feel stiffer and more tangled. It felt too dry. I used this with the aloe conditioner but it still felt dry. I really wanted this product to work because it is locally made and natural however I think it doesn't suit what may hair needs.

10 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Feel na feel its organic!

This has the same consistency as at gugo shampoo. Transparent liquid almost like a normal water, except that its scented and bubbly when rubbed onto palms. I like to use it by rubbing on my hands first until it lathers and then on to my hair. Same as the conditioner, it also has this cooling effect that i really like and also my dad wants to have one bc of it. Anyway, one thing i didnt like is that i tend to use alot more product than i normally do because of its watery consistency. I feel like i need more of it to really clean my hair and reach its scalp. Also, my bottle broke after a while and i was really surprised that my shampoo bottle was empty in an instant. (Guess the bottle isnt that sturdy, although i did dropped it a few times, maybe my fault too idk sayang lang)

11 months ago
Risha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Saan ba ko nagkulang...

I wanted to love this shampoo. I really did, because it simply worked its magic back then. Before I had my keratin treatment done, my colored hair was so dry with a raging case of dandruff. It calmed down with this and the parlorista even thought I had keratin done already! Nuks! After that... ay jusko!?? My hair started to get oily waaaaaay too fast (stringy lvls na po talaga)! Mukha akong di naligo. I can also feel my scalp and the sides of my temples breaking out. Inuubos ko na lang yung bottle for now. Sadly, some things just don’t work out. 💔

12 months ago
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hindi Hiyang

I used to use Head & Shoulders but recently, my hair fall worsened so I tried looking for another shampoo that would lessen my hair fall, and probably speed up my hair growth. When I tried this, I like that it made my wavy hair locks look nice; I got complimented for my hair on days when I use this (without using a conditioner). It did reduce my hair fall at first; however, since I live in the Philippines, my hair also felt more humid than usual because of the shampoo. I also experienced a bit of itchiness on my scalp; I thought it was only because I was adjusting to the product. But after around 5 uses, I still had dandruff because of the product so I had to stop using it.

12 months ago