×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

123 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
15
1 star
7
Renee-vic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Not for me

Been eyeing for an affordable buy quality organic shampoo and I found this. Smells clean but not working for my thick coarse hair. Not too foamy so I have use more amount than the usual commercialized shampoo to remove all the dirt. I think this product would be good for untreated and natural hair.

3 days ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mom-approved!

I tried searching for all natural shampoos and this is one of the top consumer picks in the site so i got really curious! The item is quite pricey but it is effective! I used this variant for a month and shared it with my mom and we both noticed how it kept our hair smooth, manageable, and strong. In addition, my mother who has thinning hair, noticed how the product made her hair grow faster and thicker. I highly recommend this to everyone trying to switch from commercial shampoo to organic ones.

18 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay shampoo.

It's an okay shampoo. Just something you use to clean you hair. However, I didn't see any of its claims. It actually made my hair feel stiffer and more tangled. It felt too dry. I used this with the aloe conditioner but it still felt dry. I really wanted this product to work because it is locally made and natural however I think it doesn't suit what may hair needs.

about 2 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Feel na feel its organic!

This has the same consistency as at gugo shampoo. Transparent liquid almost like a normal water, except that its scented and bubbly when rubbed onto palms. I like to use it by rubbing on my hands first until it lathers and then on to my hair. Same as the conditioner, it also has this cooling effect that i really like and also my dad wants to have one bc of it. Anyway, one thing i didnt like is that i tend to use alot more product than i normally do because of its watery consistency. I feel like i need more of it to really clean my hair and reach its scalp. Also, my bottle broke after a while and i was really surprised that my shampoo bottle was empty in an instant. (Guess the bottle isnt that sturdy, although i did dropped it a few times, maybe my fault too idk sayang lang)

3 months ago
Risha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Saan ba ko nagkulang...

I wanted to love this shampoo. I really did, because it simply worked its magic back then. Before I had my keratin treatment done, my colored hair was so dry with a raging case of dandruff. It calmed down with this and the parlorista even thought I had keratin done already! Nuks! After that... ay jusko!?? My hair started to get oily waaaaaay too fast (stringy lvls na po talaga)! Mukha akong di naligo. I can also feel my scalp and the sides of my temples breaking out. Inuubos ko na lang yung bottle for now. Sadly, some things just don’t work out. 💔

4 months ago
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hindi Hiyang

I used to use Head & Shoulders but recently, my hair fall worsened so I tried looking for another shampoo that would lessen my hair fall, and probably speed up my hair growth. When I tried this, I like that it made my wavy hair locks look nice; I got complimented for my hair on days when I use this (without using a conditioner). It did reduce my hair fall at first; however, since I live in the Philippines, my hair also felt more humid than usual because of the shampoo. I also experienced a bit of itchiness on my scalp; I thought it was only because I was adjusting to the product. But after around 5 uses, I still had dandruff because of the product so I had to stop using it.

4 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Natural but brittle

I give this three stars because I love the fact that it’s local and it’s chemical free. My hair though needs conditioner after or else it will be brittle and hard to comb for the rest of the day. I suggest using this alternatively with other shampoos you may have. I do not recommend it for everday use though. Plus it could also be a bit pricey for its performance.

4 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Wanted to love it

I was excited about this product because it’s organic, and it has al these benefits listed, but it didnt work so well for me huhu. It makes my scalp itchy. I thought my skin would get used to it but my scalp gets itchy everytime. Maybe im allergic? Maybe it would work better for you? I wanted to love it, but sadly i dont

6 months ago
Feby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good, for a while

Im just going to put it our there that my concern is hair fall. I also have undergone a hair treatment so I looked for an organic shampoo to retain that at least for a while longer. Since aloe is good for hair fall, I picked this one up. It was okay at first but then I guess it was not for me. My hair was kind of dry and it didn't help that. On the upside, it is very affordable and takes a long time to finish.

7 months ago
Recalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Less to Zero Hair Fall !!

I was searching for a shampoo that would really help with thickening my hair or at least lessen the hair fall , until I came across this shampoo. It was not expensive and had great reviews! Without second thoughts I bought one and now I’m recommending it to all my friends and co workers.. They all got the same results which is less hair fall , soft and shiny hair... very true to its promise and I will continue to use it and recommend this brand!

7 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not as stellar as their conditioner

Tried this together with the conditioner but didn't love this one as much. The smell was okay but it didn't do much for me compared to their conditioner which I loved so much and continue to use till today. I think it just undid the softening effect the conditioner had so the results cancel out in the end. The liquid wasn't thick so I always felt I needed to use more. It also did not reduce my dandruff, nor help my hair grow.

7 months ago
Jec
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Watery

I dint expect this shampoo to be watery lang as in parang water. Haha kase Im used to shampoos in the market. Nagulat ako its clear. Pero okay naman sya. Di lang ganon ka bango but its okay. Parang feeling ko nalilinis nya talaga yung hair ko whenever I feel like its itchy. So far okay naman sya. Maliit nga lang but its mabula naman.

8 months ago
Aillene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not Sure tho...

Bought this because it says it is sulfatr free. It smells good but I dont like how it dries my hair. After using this shampoo my hair started to get frizzy and tangled at the ends. I would get frustrated because I cant actually comb my hair. I think it was supposed to be used with the conditioner. I only bought this shampoo so you guys might want to try buying the conditioner along with this.

8 months ago
Edinard
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep

Beautiful hair

Good for dry scalp. The smell is strong but the effect from time to time is good so I can say that it is true to its claim. My hair seems to grow beautifully rich. Recommended to for both sexes who suffers dry and itchy scalp and rough and frizzy hair.

8 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

aloe

Biught this because my daughter suffers from dandruff and hairfall. I thought because it's organic it would be better than commercial shampoos also because I have read so many good reviews. Too bad it's a fail. It made her hair stiffer. It also did not help with her dandruff nor hairfall.

9 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Dandruff got worst

I tried using this product because I wanted to go Sulfate Free with my hair products since my hair is on the wavier side. I had to use it for more than 3 weeks to give a full and honest review. Unfortunately this shampoo did not work for me. It gave me baaaadd dandruff. Itchy and scaly kind of dandruff. I noticed a big difference though, with my hair texture. It was softer and easier to manage but frizz was still there and the bad dandruff.

9 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

not worth it. sayang pera.

after a few weeks of using this shampoo, my hair went from dry to super duper dry and frizzy! the reason I bought this was because since this is a sulfate free shampoo, and it is made from aloe vera, I will see the benefits it claims. di ko na sya magamit ulit kasi sobrang nag dry ng scalp ko, lumala dandruff ko at hindi ganon katagal ung bango para sa buong araw na nagaamoy pawis ung buhok ko kahit hindi naman ako ganun pinawisan. I ended up going back to commercialized shampoo because my hair became untamed, frizzy and unamanageable. will not repurchase this variant. maybe will try another variant though, like the VCO or Gugo Shampoo.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not suitable for me

It was drying for my hair when I used it even when I already used conditioner afterwards. It didn't also cure my dandruff which is the reason why I bought this in the first place. I expected it to be drying but not to this extent. Maybe I'll try another brand that would suit me. Not repurchasing this

9 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Caused me dandruff

While I'm not sure if this actually helped maintain my chemically treated hair, what I'm really sure of is this caused me dandruff. Takes so much time to lather and I don't think it cleaned my scalp too. The conditioner counterpart is thinly formulated too, although it was better. Will never buy this again.

9 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love love love loooveeee!!!

Everything from this brand is great! For me, sulfate free products really changed my hair (curly and frizy).. i felt my hair to be softer. Kasi sa mga normal shampoo parang ang tapang talaga ng chemicals but with hair products like this, hindi! Scent is great too! Must try for me.. and it’s also cheap!

9 months ago