×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i dont like the smell

i am looking for an organic product as part of my hair care routine and saw this.since this is organic and afforfdable ,i purchased it.thks is the first be organic bath and body conditioner that i tried. Unfortunately,this does not work for my hair. I also do not like the smell of this one. after using this i switched to other be organic bath and body conditioner.

about 1 month ago
Mau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So sulit!

It took me more than 4 weeks to consume this product. It is very sulit! I like that it hydrates my hair and maintains softness after I rinsed. This is best paired with their shampoo. You should buy it both and you can feel the healthiness achieved in your hair.

about 1 month ago
Nikole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

not for my hair type

I tried this out as im trying to use silicone free shampoos and conditioners. But this one was too light for my thick curly hair. I had to use a lot of product just so i could properly comb my hair in the shower. Maybe if you have fine hair, this will work for you :)

4 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

makes my hair dryer

I got this on sale and was tempted to give this a try since it has no SLS which is what i want for my keratin-treated hair. But boy, i was so disappointed. This made my hair dryer and the I am not a fan of the smell as well. There are a lot of other conditioner reasonably priced that are worth trying but this one I have to stop using before I damage my hair.

7 months ago
Marilou
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Going Organic

Tried this one before, It is really great aside from the fact that it is made from organic ingredients but the reason that I've stop using this is because I don't think it cleans my scalp good enough, I can still feel that there is some dirt on my scalp, and I started to have dandruffs.

9 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moringa all natural

Moringa yess! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa!

9 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Lovely

Lovely hair! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

9 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I LOVE YOU

Sulfates are chemicals used as cleansing agents. They're found in household cleaners, detergents, and even shampoo. Two main types of sulfates are used in shampoo: sodium lauryl sulfate and sodium laureth sulfate. The purpose of these sulfates is to create a lathering effect to remove oil and dirt from your hair. BUT SAY NO MORE TO THIS SULFATE FREE CONDITONER IM HAPPY HOW IT MAKES MY HAIR SOFT AND SMOOTH AND MY HAIR LOOKS HEALTHIER NOW WILL REPURCHASE UNTIL I DIE!!!!

10 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Malungay amazing

Malungay amazing talaga! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 🌼

10 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Loved it.

I loved this conditioner aftrr a couple of uses. It left my hair sof and easy to comb through. This really goes well with the shampoo. Overall I think I would repurchase this. It was really good with my hair it is appropriate with the weather that can help your hair be more manageable.

10 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Wonders of Malungay!

Very wonderful talaga ang malungay! from breastfeeding! overall health and now pati hair diba??! Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic! 😊😊😊😊😊😊👒👒👒👒👒 try this

10 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Mild scent and makes my hair smooth

I've tried almost all of Be Organic Bath & Body conditioners and all didn't fail my expectations, even this one. It made my hair instantly smooth and soft when used. The scent is also mild, I think its smell is similar to the vco conditioner variant. Plus point that this product is all natural!

12 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Malunggay beauty

Who would think that this product actually worked?! I used to spend an arm and a leg to preserve my keratin treated and colored hair for as long as I could. Now I have this open secret to beautiful hair. And it has helped solve my itchy scalp concerns. I am already on my second purchase of the shampoo and conditioner.

over 1 year ago
Adilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for my hair

It's my first time trying an organic Conditioner and got so excited using this one. I immediately used the bottle thinking it's good since it's all natural. But to my surprised, it didn't worked good on my hair. It's not that shiny and soft unlike the commercial conditioner I'm using. But let's not waste money, that's why I still managed to used all the bottle and back to my original conditioner again.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not good for hair!

I tried this conditioner because my hair have been through a lot of coloring and some harmful products but turns out that it makes it more horrible. After i applied this to my hair is very dry i thought its just part of the process for saving your hair so i ended up purchasing the shampoo as well and it did nothing good to me i ended up giving it to our helper and she didn’t like it as well! Waste of my money.

almost 2 years ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

10/10

Silky smooth hair minus the damange with using an organic local product? Yes, please! This baby is a high contender with my favorite conditioners. It has moringa in it, it's organic, the ingredients are not as harmful to the environment as compared to other shampoos, and it's less harsh on your hair.

almost 2 years ago
Xandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just okay

This is my first time trying this conditioner and I don't know if it's just me or what, but the term is "nakukulangan ako" sa moisture na binibigay ng conditioner na to sa hair ko. Though, okay naman sya, not that bad. Wala lang something special. And siguro nasanay din lang ako sa conditioner na ginagamit ko before which is commonly found at grocery stores and drugstores.

almost 2 years ago
Kristin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Hair Miracle in a bottle!

I have used this with the Moringa shampoo and the result is frizz-free, healthy, and manageable hair! I iron my hair daily and for quite some time, my hair has been really frizzy and dry up until I have used this line! It slowly brought back the glory days of my hair when I wasn’t actively using heat styling products. I have tried the Aloe and VCO line from this brand and out of all the three, this is my fave. :) Scent is so fresh and not overpowering and my hair is so soft and bouncy and manageable after a year of continually using this. And oh, this bottle lasts me 3-4mos of daily use! Quite a steal! <3

almost 2 years ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Fantastic!

I generally avoid conditioners because of their flattening effect on my already limp and fine hair. This, however, is one of the best I've ever tried. And it's organic too! It really makes my hair alive, adding volume without the frizz and shine without the grease! I don't need any other hair products after using this! Plus, it smells like a vacation too. Very relaxing.

almost 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Smells like lactacyd feminine wash!

I was looking for a replacement of my old conditioner. I saw this here. And because it looked promising, I had to try it. I find that it's smell is similar to lactacyd. HAHA. That's why whenever I used it, I feel like I'm using lactacyd feminine wash on my hair. But it was tolerable though. Gradually, I got used to the smell. The consistency is not that thick, unlike your usual conditioners. After using this for about 2 months, I didn't notice any good effects on my hair. It's still dry and frizzy. Sadly, I won't be buying a second bottle.

almost 2 years ago