×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

makes my hair dryer

I got this on sale and was tempted to give this a try since it has no SLS which is what i want for my keratin-treated hair. But boy, i was so disappointed. This made my hair dryer and the I am not a fan of the smell as well. There are a lot of other conditioner reasonably priced that are worth trying but this one I have to stop using before I damage my hair.

2 months ago
Marilou
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Going Organic

Tried this one before, It is really great aside from the fact that it is made from organic ingredients but the reason that I've stop using this is because I don't think it cleans my scalp good enough, I can still feel that there is some dirt on my scalp, and I started to have dandruffs.

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moringa all natural

Moringa yess! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa!

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Lovely

Lovely hair! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

5 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I LOVE YOU

Sulfates are chemicals used as cleansing agents. They're found in household cleaners, detergents, and even shampoo. Two main types of sulfates are used in shampoo: sodium lauryl sulfate and sodium laureth sulfate. The purpose of these sulfates is to create a lathering effect to remove oil and dirt from your hair. BUT SAY NO MORE TO THIS SULFATE FREE CONDITONER IM HAPPY HOW IT MAKES MY HAIR SOFT AND SMOOTH AND MY HAIR LOOKS HEALTHIER NOW WILL REPURCHASE UNTIL I DIE!!!!

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Malungay amazing

Malungay amazing talaga! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 🌼

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Loved it.

I loved this conditioner aftrr a couple of uses. It left my hair sof and easy to comb through. This really goes well with the shampoo. Overall I think I would repurchase this. It was really good with my hair it is appropriate with the weather that can help your hair be more manageable.

5 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Wonders of Malungay!

Very wonderful talaga ang malungay! from breastfeeding! overall health and now pati hair diba??! Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic! 😊😊😊😊😊😊👒👒👒👒👒 try this

6 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Mild scent and makes my hair smooth

I've tried almost all of Be Organic Bath & Body conditioners and all didn't fail my expectations, even this one. It made my hair instantly smooth and soft when used. The scent is also mild, I think its smell is similar to the vco conditioner variant. Plus point that this product is all natural!

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Malunggay beauty

Who would think that this product actually worked?! I used to spend an arm and a leg to preserve my keratin treated and colored hair for as long as I could. Now I have this open secret to beautiful hair. And it has helped solve my itchy scalp concerns. I am already on my second purchase of the shampoo and conditioner.

about 1 year ago
Adilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for my hair

It's my first time trying an organic Conditioner and got so excited using this one. I immediately used the bottle thinking it's good since it's all natural. But to my surprised, it didn't worked good on my hair. It's not that shiny and soft unlike the commercial conditioner I'm using. But let's not waste money, that's why I still managed to used all the bottle and back to my original conditioner again.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not good for hair!

I tried this conditioner because my hair have been through a lot of coloring and some harmful products but turns out that it makes it more horrible. After i applied this to my hair is very dry i thought its just part of the process for saving your hair so i ended up purchasing the shampoo as well and it did nothing good to me i ended up giving it to our helper and she didn’t like it as well! Waste of my money.

over 1 year ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

10/10

Silky smooth hair minus the damange with using an organic local product? Yes, please! This baby is a high contender with my favorite conditioners. It has moringa in it, it's organic, the ingredients are not as harmful to the environment as compared to other shampoos, and it's less harsh on your hair.

over 1 year ago
Xandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just okay

This is my first time trying this conditioner and I don't know if it's just me or what, but the term is "nakukulangan ako" sa moisture na binibigay ng conditioner na to sa hair ko. Though, okay naman sya, not that bad. Wala lang something special. And siguro nasanay din lang ako sa conditioner na ginagamit ko before which is commonly found at grocery stores and drugstores.

over 1 year ago
Kristin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Hair Miracle in a bottle!

I have used this with the Moringa shampoo and the result is frizz-free, healthy, and manageable hair! I iron my hair daily and for quite some time, my hair has been really frizzy and dry up until I have used this line! It slowly brought back the glory days of my hair when I wasn’t actively using heat styling products. I have tried the Aloe and VCO line from this brand and out of all the three, this is my fave. :) Scent is so fresh and not overpowering and my hair is so soft and bouncy and manageable after a year of continually using this. And oh, this bottle lasts me 3-4mos of daily use! Quite a steal! <3

over 1 year ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Fantastic!

I generally avoid conditioners because of their flattening effect on my already limp and fine hair. This, however, is one of the best I've ever tried. And it's organic too! It really makes my hair alive, adding volume without the frizz and shine without the grease! I don't need any other hair products after using this! Plus, it smells like a vacation too. Very relaxing.

over 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Smells like lactacyd feminine wash!

I was looking for a replacement of my old conditioner. I saw this here. And because it looked promising, I had to try it. I find that it's smell is similar to lactacyd. HAHA. That's why whenever I used it, I feel like I'm using lactacyd feminine wash on my hair. But it was tolerable though. Gradually, I got used to the smell. The consistency is not that thick, unlike your usual conditioners. After using this for about 2 months, I didn't notice any good effects on my hair. It's still dry and frizzy. Sadly, I won't be buying a second bottle.

over 1 year ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Better than the virgin coconut oil variant

I like this variant better than the virgin coconut oil one. This moringa variant is lighter and leaves much less residue on my thin fine hair. I love that it is unscented and mild, perfect for my scalp that gets irritated easily. I use this with the moringa conditioner for best results.

over 1 year ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 49

love the product

Did some research before i bought this conditioner, i checked the reviews and it is indeed worth trying. I love the scent and how my hair feels after. Its not messy and does not leave my hair limp and oily. And its economical. Been using it for more than a month now. And im just waiting for the other variant to arrive.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Dandruff? Hair fall? This is going to be your best friend!

Just like the Aloe Vera variant. I also love the smell of this product and they have the same effect for me. Not greasy, makes your hair soft but it doesn't make your hair looking shiny/healthy and it doesn't prevent your hair from becoming frizzy. But does a good job in preventing hair fall and breakage. The only downside of their Conditioner line is that I have to apply a lot to achieve the softness that I want, to make sure that it is properly distributed on my hair. Btw, this is the only conditioner that I can use on my scalp without worrying about greasiness because it really does not make my hair oily.

over 1 year ago