×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

83 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Not for dandruff control, good for maintaining hair colour

Great in maintaining hair colour. Consistency is a bit watery, which isn't a big issue for me personally but may be for others. Hair feels dry and brittle after use - I highly recommend pairing with your favourite conditioner when using this. Lovely mild scent. Didn't help with dandruff, though.

25 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Magic ✨

I am happy that I found this. I am now able to maintain my dyed hair longer than ever. It helps not to fade the dye as quickly as normal commercial shampoos because it's sulfate free, and super super mild as well. The scent is a bit stronger than the aloe vera one but it's fine as it does as well.

3 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Nice

I just read reviews and purchased this shampoo. Its a nice shampoo. It works on my colored hair. I like that it lathers well compared to other sulfate free shampoos and it is gentle on the scalp. This shampoo didn't give me dandruffs which is great! I just hope they make a bigger sized bottle.

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not for me!

I tried this shampoo because my hair have been through a lot of coloring and some harmful products but turns out that it makes it more horrible. After i applied the shampoo my hair is very dry i thought its just part of the process for saving your hair so i ended up purchasing the conditioner as well and it did nothing good to me i ended up giving it to our helper and she didn’t like it as well! Waste of my money.

7 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

It works for me 😍

My officemates noticed na biglang haba ng hair ko, cut my hair short early this year and before using this shampoo it grows so bagal. Thankful found this one. Great value for your money, one of the cheapest sulfate free shampoo in the market that makes it job done. i love the smell it really cleansed your hair it makes your hair stronger ✨definitely will order again soon 😍

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

My Mane Ingredient

A pleasant surprise, really. I was skeptical because of the price. But when I saw the reviews, I decided that it's worth a try. And I am just so happy with the results. I regularly have a Brazilian Blowout and color treatment for my whites. As you know, white hair strands tend to be coarse and unmanageable. This product maintains my treatment for a longer period! And don't forget the conditioner!

8 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Heaven-Sent 👼

THIS IS THE BEST. I dye my hair constantly, and this has been a huge help to keep my dye in tact, but maintaining my hair clean and oli-free. The fact that it does not have sulfate, it amazing because it barely strips the dye off of my hair and that is a HUGE deal for me. I bet I'll be purchasing this for as long as it exists. :D

9 months ago
Andrhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not my type of shampoo

When im trying to look for a chemical and mild shampoo i noticed Moringa sulfate free shampoo. I decided to purchase it since the price and the review is not bad. The scent is not bad but not as good also. The shampoo also makes my hair hard the type of ang hirap icomb. I also dont like that it is not foamy. i did not even finish the bottle. 😟

9 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Itch free :)

I've been trying out organic products to help me soothe my itchy scalp. I have dry skin and so is my scalp that is why my scalp is prone to dandruff. This moringa sulfate free shampoo has been really good at keeping my scalp moisturized. I've also tried the aloe variant and I just feel that I loved that better because it has a more cooling effect.

9 months ago
Amelita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

mild, smells like dishwashing soap

Pros Mild as it does not have chemicals that burn the scalp Cleans your hair and scalp well Sulfate free Cons Smells like dishwashing soap Fragrance does not last I got a comment my hair smells like I haven't washed it at all haha! So I use commercial conditioner after this shampoo because the conditioner pair does not moisturize well.

10 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

No sulfate, yay!

I like this variant better than the virgin coconut oil. This one is less greasy and less heavy on my thin, porous hair. I like that it doesn't have an overpowering smell, and that my hair feels really clean after washing. And of course, no sulfate, which is a good thing.

10 months ago
Abi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love at first use!

I have a dry and damaged hair then I came across this sulfate-free shampoo and bought it immediately with high hopes that it could help me fix my hair. Not to sound oa but it gave me a bouncing, healthy-looking hair after the first time I used it. Though it is not your usual shampoo that would be soft on your hair while you’re on shower but the after-shower effect is actually satisfying. Will continue to use this! :)

10 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 49

sulfate free

Been checking the web and searching for an organic shampoo til i saw this one. Bought it together with the conditioner and i must say i liked the shampoo. The scent is refreshing. I thought it will last for 2 weeks since it does not foam like the other shampoos thus, i tend to use more, but i have been using it since july 5. So its economical i must say. Im waiting for the other variant to arrive, so definitely will keep on using it.

10 months ago
Jemelee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Affordable sulfate free shampoo

sulfate free shampoo is for those who has dry,coarse hair. Been using several brands, and this is the affordable that i got.smell is good nmn..however what i noticed, after shampooing,my hair is kinda hard,not the soft one i was expecting. But after i use the conditioner,thats the time that it became soft.also, di ko cia hiyang,ngkadandruff me.i only finish my bottle..wont repurchase this.

11 months ago
Josefina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 40

Good job :)

Having good haircare products is important to me, because I am terrible about regular trips to the salon. As a result, my stylist usually cuts and colors my hair with the understanding that I will come back to her in a year (no joke!). This year I begged to try a color that's more red, which is notoriously known to fade quickly or get brassy on dark hair. This shampoo has maintained my reddish brown hair since I started using it in February (a week after I got my color done). It doesn't dry out my scalp nor have an unpleasant smell. The only con I can think of is its consistency—it is a lot more runny than you expect shampoos to be, so I feel like I need more product to get a good lather in.

12 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nope

The consistency of this shampoo is similar to the liquid hand soap that you use when washing your hands. I don't like this product one bit. I now understand why it's cheap. This worsened my dandruff, dried out my scalp and hair, plus it smells weird. Super disappointing and will not repurchase for sure.

12 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Put your faith in Moringa

I have strong faith in the powers of the Malunggay plant and so I had to try this, and I just did! I find that I like using this with the aloe conditioner better than the gugo shampoo + VCO conditioner combination I tried first. My hair feels naturally light and clean and soft, too. The oils on the gugo and vco variant might have caused my hair to feel heavy and greasy, but they solved my hair fall problem and that's fine! I hope this one keeps up with that. This smells better, too!

about 1 year ago
AM
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

💖

First I like the smell. Been using it for a while now and I have fallen in love with the smell. Be careful though, if you are expecting to produce a lot of lather or bubbly from this, because it will not...since it is free of SLS. Doesn't make my scalp flaky and itchy. A downside though is that sometimes it makes my hair dry :( but hey, no parabens, no problems.

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Don't be to quick to judge

Make a tight scoop with your palm when pouring because his product is very runny. It leaves my hair sticky and stiff - very impossible to comb. Fragrance? i dont know. Oh wait, did i just rate this product 5 stars?!!! Yes i did ! BECAUSE I LOVE IT. It's sulfate free, therefore it doesn't have those harmful chemicals that gives the unnatural fragrance, coats your hair with something artificial to give you that "smooth , silky feel". IT DOES WHAT IT IS DESIGNED TO DO - CLEANSE. There is a huge difference between using the conditioner vs this shampoo with conditioner - my hair is softer and clean ( cleanliness that you can really feel ) . It lasts me 2 months if not more. Moringa is my favorite among all variants.

about 1 year ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great for sensitive skin

I've been switching to organic shampoos and that's how I discovered this one. It's mild, my sensitive skin is not reacting. It lathers well and doesn't leave my hair greasy. I'm just not fond of the smell as it somehow reminds me of dishwashing soap. I'm trying their other variants now.

about 1 year ago