×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Sulfate free indeed

Really sulfate free sya! Local and organic brand? Effective and affordable?
Available online? Well, you are really looking for
this brand for the longest time. I have already said
the characteristics of this brand, each product ay
pinag isipan talaga sya ng maayos. So if you are looking
for those, well, Be organic bath and body is the right
brand for you.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

very good shampoo

I was curious to try a moringa shampoo. I saw that this product has good reviews so I took a chance. It is a very nice shampoo, and it's sulfate free. Plus it's a local brand, so it's good to support our own. I have used this for 2 days now and so far I am liking the outcome. I probably must use this for more days to see the total outcome. Will be buying again

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moringa yeah

Moringa yeah! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 🥰

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Nice smell

Nice smell! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mom-approved!

I tried searching for all natural shampoos and this is one of the top consumer picks in the site so i got really curious! The item is quite pricey but it is effective! I used this variant for a month and shared it with my mom and we both noticed how it kept our hair smooth, manageable, and strong. In addition, my mother who has thinning hair, noticed how the product made her hair grow faster and thicker. I highly recommend this to everyone trying to switch from commercial shampoo to organic ones.

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

The best

The best talaga pag may malungay eh! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good

I used this along with the Conditioner. It is nice and can keep you belp soft and manageable. It also smells really good. I hope to repurchase this soon. This really suits the weather that we have. It also thoroughly rrmoves dirt from my hair. So I really like it.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For the love of Moringa

For the love of Moringa! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand.

5 months ago
Marigold
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

a little goes a long way

This bottle lasted me three months! It's a CGM-friendly product and one of the few sulfate shampoos I have tried that lathers nicely. Cleans the scalp well without overdrying (which is a problem for most curly-haired peeps) and smells really nice as well. I also noticed baby hairs growing a month after using this. Worth the price!

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

For salon treated

For salon treated hair talaga ang mga sulfate free na shampoo so better try this! local brand and organic. Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic!

6 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best for dyed hair..

Just like other Be organic shampoo, this has a mild smell, lathers pretty well and cleans the scalp and hair. However, need talaga ng conditioner after kasi medyo stiff and tangled hair masyado. I already tried 3 variants of their shampoo and conditioner and so far maganda yung effect nya sa hair ko. Eto lang yung organic brand ng shampoo na binabalik balikan ko.

9 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Yep

I love this product. As always. It leaves my hair sooo smoth and soft. I really like it, i always buy this so thank You beautymnl. Hehe I'll buy this again once it runs out. I like the smell, the texture and the softiness it brings to my hair. Worth it. Plus it's organic

9 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Not for dandruff control, good for maintaining hair colour

Great in maintaining hair colour. Consistency is a bit watery, which isn't a big issue for me personally but may be for others. Hair feels dry and brittle after use - I highly recommend pairing with your favourite conditioner when using this. Lovely mild scent. Didn't help with dandruff, though.

10 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Magic ✨

I am happy that I found this. I am now able to maintain my dyed hair longer than ever. It helps not to fade the dye as quickly as normal commercial shampoos because it's sulfate free, and super super mild as well. The scent is a bit stronger than the aloe vera one but it's fine as it does as well.

almost 1 year ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Nice

I just read reviews and purchased this shampoo. Its a nice shampoo. It works on my colored hair. I like that it lathers well compared to other sulfate free shampoos and it is gentle on the scalp. This shampoo didn't give me dandruffs which is great! I just hope they make a bigger sized bottle.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not for me!

I tried this shampoo because my hair have been through a lot of coloring and some harmful products but turns out that it makes it more horrible. After i applied the shampoo my hair is very dry i thought its just part of the process for saving your hair so i ended up purchasing the conditioner as well and it did nothing good to me i ended up giving it to our helper and she didn’t like it as well! Waste of my money.

over 1 year ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

It works for me 😍

My officemates noticed na biglang haba ng hair ko, cut my hair short early this year and before using this shampoo it grows so bagal. Thankful found this one. Great value for your money, one of the cheapest sulfate free shampoo in the market that makes it job done. i love the smell it really cleansed your hair it makes your hair stronger ✨definitely will order again soon 😍

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

My Mane Ingredient

A pleasant surprise, really. I was skeptical because of the price. But when I saw the reviews, I decided that it's worth a try. And I am just so happy with the results. I regularly have a Brazilian Blowout and color treatment for my whites. As you know, white hair strands tend to be coarse and unmanageable. This product maintains my treatment for a longer period! And don't forget the conditioner!

over 1 year ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Heaven-Sent 👼

THIS IS THE BEST. I dye my hair constantly, and this has been a huge help to keep my dye in tact, but maintaining my hair clean and oli-free. The fact that it does not have sulfate, it amazing because it barely strips the dye off of my hair and that is a HUGE deal for me. I bet I'll be purchasing this for as long as it exists. :D

over 1 year ago
Andrhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not my type of shampoo

When im trying to look for a chemical and mild shampoo i noticed Moringa sulfate free shampoo. I decided to purchase it since the price and the review is not bad. The scent is not bad but not as good also. The shampoo also makes my hair hard the type of ang hirap icomb. I also dont like that it is not foamy. i did not even finish the bottle. 😟

over 1 year ago