×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

283 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
176
4 stars
62
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

good

mane smells great consistency is between thick and runny cute and hygienic packaging i like that it is sulfate-free i love the list of ingredients the fact that one of the main ingredients is virgin coconut oil, you know immediately that it is for moisturizing hair and the antibacterial property of lauric acid in coconut oil will fight off smelly hair specially when you are out and about i also love that it is locally made

about 1 month ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Sulfate free goodness

I purchased this product since I have made it a resolution to only use sulfate free products for my hair. It worked well for my hair type since it made my hair soft and I have experienced less breakage while using it. I loved the coconut smell, it's not the artificial sickly sweet smell of other shampoos lol.

about 1 month ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Ok

It's good that it has no harmful chemicals, but when I used it, my hair-fall increased. Maybe it's not just right for my hair because my boyfie used this as well but it was good for him. It smells so nice though and it comes in great packaging :) I'm happy that though it didn't work out for me, I can reuse the bottle for other purposes.

about 1 month ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best conditioner

The best conditioner I ever tried. Smells good, makes my hair soft the entire day, affordable and organic! Even my husband, who is a no-fuss guy, really likes this too. Ika nga ni Kris Aquino, “Love, love, love!” We will surely purchase this again and again and again and again! ♥️

about 2 months ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Didn’t do anything for my dry frizzy hair

This didn’t really do anything for my dry frizzy hair. I reckon it works like any other conditioner, as no conditioner has ever really helped my hair. If you have dry and frizzy hair and are contemplating about getting this or the raved-about argan oil conditioner. Definitely get the latter because i’ve actually seen results with those. This is probably not bad if you have normal hair.

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i won't repurchase

I've been on a hunt for organic and sulfate-free hair products because i have curly, fine and frizzy hair. I tried this even though it's seems pricey from my usual budget, hoping it would be worth it. Turns out it isn't. You have to use a lot of the product to moisturize your hair, and it did not have positive effects. I even had more hair fall. another downside (which others might not find as a problem) is that it is not portable because of the pump

3 months ago
Oreo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

no improvements

I was looking for a solution for my very "buhaghag" hair and saw this product. As I was amazed at the good reviews, I instantly bought it. I thought it'll be better than my usual conditioner, Creamsilk, but it turns out it didn't do anything. It didn't improve my hair nor make it worse.

3 months ago
Jed
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

So so good

Its literally like putting lotion on your hair. The smell, the texture. Its the best scent in the world — coconut! It leaves your hair feeling so creamy and young. I tried using it like a hot oil, no regrets. I suggest doing that with this conditioner too! The price is also reasonable. It is locally made. Its a great product.

4 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Oh so good

Ito ang product na pang artista talaga. Firstly binili ko sya dahil organic at coconut pa. From the benefits of coconut, i know it will give you the best state of your hair. It also minimizes my dandruff. Hopefully kapag matagal ko na gamitin, mawala na talaga lahat. Imaintain lang talaga yung paggamit para maging effective sya. Sabayan dapat ng sulfate free shampoo.

5 months ago
Zaryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So-so

I purchased this product because of its good reviews. I was trying to find an alternate conditioner that has natural ingredients because my hair is a bit dry and frizzy. I was excited to try this, but I was disappointed. The consistency is runny and you need to put a lot of product in your hair because otherwise it won't work.

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Soft hair

Soft hair! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

5 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Organic Haor Product

I like the smell of the shampoo it is not over powering, my hair also becomes more healthy. Though i'm not fan of the conditioner. Because i have dry hair i need more strong conditioners, but if you have health hair this is one is for you. Kudos to the organic team. 😁😍

5 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

fave

Once I started using this one, I couldn't stop! So good to my hair. It doesn't leave my hair dry unlike those commercial conditioners that I have been previously using. Yup, the smell might not be as glorious as the ones placed on supermarket shelves but girl this is worth it if you really want to take care of your hair. Especially on mine that has been rebonded regularly.

5 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nice

This is an okay product for me. It leaves my hair feeling moisturized. It just sometimes feel greasy. It's nice though cause it's sulfate free. I have finished the entire bottle but I didn't repurchase since the coconut smell is strong and it bothers me.. The smell stays throughout the day. If you love the smell of virgin coconut, it is a must try.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For wavy hair

Good for waves!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. ✋🏻✋🏻✋🏻

6 months ago
Marnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works with wavy and curly hair

This conditioner is unlike the ones in tge supermarket. It doesn't make mys sisters' curly and wavy hairs look limp. The formula is not heavy at all. After washing with this variants shampoo, their hairs look shiny and when it dry it's so soft. It smells really good too. Yey for organic conditioners!

6 months ago
melinda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I love coconut!

I bought this since Im having a big problem with my hair. I dont usually use conditioner since it makes my dandruff even worst. So I decided to find the best partner for my shampoo and finally this is the one! I even bought this at a discounted price. The smell is so fragrant and it really helps to keep my hair soft and detangled.

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

may fave variant

This must be one of my most fave variang among their shampoo and conditioner! Firm believer na kasi ako ng coconut oil! Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic!

6 months ago
Lynnel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A Must Try!

I love the ingredients of the product because it contains natural ingredients to make my hair healthier. I also love the smell of it and it is best to combine it with their conditioner. Compared to other organic products this is much cheaper. The only con for me is it doesn't feel like my scalp was cleaned after the shampoo.

6 months ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love!

Purchased this together with the shampoo version, and I have to say that I'm loving it! Back then I had my hair bleached and dyed, and I learned that one must avoid sulfate-free shampoo/conditioner, so I switched to Be Organic Bath and Body. This conditioner keeps my hair soft and smooth, and I am super addicted to its smell. ❤️

7 months ago