×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

244 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
126
4 stars
65
3 stars
27
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Makati

This shampoo made my scalp itchy kht na sinabing organic sya. I thought makakatulong cia sa akong dundruff and itchy scalp. I end up giving it to my mother di ko lang alam kung nahiyang cia. I bought 2 at nasayang lang haayy. Mas ok yung conditioner na virgin coconut oil. Ayun lang review ko. Basta makati sa ulo 🤷🏻‍♀️

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

agree

sulfate-free indeed lathers okay but not too foamy, much like the one’s from human nature will not give you squeaky-clean feel, which is good first bottle was emptied because I love how it made my hair bouncy, healthy looking and smelling great but, second bottle was not even half-emptied because for some reason though I have not changed the shampoo-conditioner combination, this has weighted my hair down

about 1 month ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Sulfate free goodness

I purchased this product along with the Virgin Coconut Sulfate-free Conditioner and I didn't regret it! They work so well together on keeping my hair soft and stronger. I love the smell as well! It's not as foamy as other usual shampoos but it definitely does the job of cleansing your hair.

about 1 month ago
Holly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it

This shampoo may be a bit expensive compared to other shampoos you can find in the grocery, but this is better than those shampoos. My hair quality is way better than before, it smells good, it's sulfate-free, and it even lessened my hair fall. Will definitely continue using this shampoo.

about 2 months ago
joan
Certified Buyer

very good even with curly hair

so we all know how hard it is to manage curly hair. so demanding. but this shampoo i found was very good for my hair. cleans it well but doesn’t leave it dry or brittle. kudos. and the fact that it is local and organic are veritable cherries on top of an already grade A product.

2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

MY FAVE SULFATE FREE SHAMPOO!

I couldn't believe that I found a product that will match the condition of my hair. It makes my hair clean and shiny. Though upon using it, it doesn't form a bubble foam when applied on wet hair. It's like putting a conditioner-like formula on your hair, no bubbles. Sulfate free shampoos are good for colored hair so this is a must have for me. It is very affordable compared to commercial shampoos endorsed by celebrities. This purchase is worth it.

3 months ago
Melody
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Revived my hair!

Been using the product for 4 days already and I can clearly see the effects. It wouldn't lather the first time though, but when I deep conditioned my hair with natural coconut oil it got easier to lather. My hair used to be so dry and all my curls were gone cause of the chemicals from my old shampoo. Today, my friend noticed that my hair was curlier than usual which was what I was going for!! I got happy with the results. I hope you can sell these in bigger bottles.

3 months ago
Lynnel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Loving it!

I was looking for a natural shampoo that won't make my hair frizzy since my hair is thick and buhaghag maybe due to frequent rebonding and sun exposure. Then, I opt to try this product which gave made my hair shine afterwards. The only downside of this product is that when you put too much of the product it felt oily.

4 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

my sub shampoo

Ever since I switched in using organic hair products, this is the shampoo I have been substituting with the Gugo product if not available. The smell is good when it is already lathered in your hair but partnering it with the Virgin Coconut oil conditioner makes my hair a lil bit oily compared to the Gugo shampoo.

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

NOT FOR MEEE

Been eyeing for an affordable buy quality organic shampoo and I found this. Smells clean but not working for my thick coarse hair. Not too foamy so I have use more amount than the usual commercialized shampoo to remove all the dirt. I think this product would be good for untreated and natural hair.

5 months ago
Dawn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

it's okay

One of the few organic shampoos that I used for months. I think I repurchased this twice or thrice together with the conditioner. It doesn't lather the hair that well but that's understandable since it's organic. It's better to use it with the conditioner. Using the shampoo alone will make the hair kinda frizzy or slightly hard to comb/brush. The conditioner makes it bearable. They both smell nice.

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Soft hair

Soft hair with this! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 💓💓💓

5 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

Legit Organic ❤

I was able to try this first through a friend. Ang bango niya kahit na nag swe sweat ka na, your hair still smells nice. And it lessen hair fall too. Plus mas mabilis tumubo hair ko. It's worth trying and for sure, it wont give you any downside. Organic siya so no worries for having sensitive skin and scalp.

6 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Coconut goodness yeah!

Coconut goodness yes!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand.

6 months ago
Marnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Helps keep dandruff at bay

Bought this for my sister as she struggles to find a shampoo that would not irritate her scalp as she has dandruff prone scalp. Recommended this because of the reviews and it's sulfate free. Product didn't let me down. She's been asking me to order for her again again. Well, in short it worked! Another plus side is that it takes her longer to finish this bottle than the generic ones in the market.

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Your dyed hair's best friend 💖

If I could give this 10 stars, I would. This is one of the best things that happened to my dyed hair in about 6 years. I always had this problem on how I can maintain my colored hair, but also to cleanse it thoroughly. Commercial shampoos fade my dye in a heartbeat so I normally resort to baby shampoo or now using shampoo at all. This is a life saver as it not only cleanses my hair deeply, but it causes minimal fading to the dye. I love this. I love the scent as well as it smells pleasantly good and not too strong. A staple in my hair care collection.

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

For salon treated hair

If have a rebonded or colored hair or any chemical treated hair, use sulfate free shampoos like this. Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic!

6 months ago
Chrisianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A miracle for my unruly hair

I have super thick hair that has a life of its own. So much so that after using this product, I know I have something i could use forever. I even shared it with my colleagues who had dry hair and girl, they can’t stop thanking me for introducing this product to them. 🥰

7 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

better than the other shampoo variants of the same brand

Better shampoo variant than other variants of the same brand. It will not dry much your hair unlike other shampoos. Just don't put too much on hair as it will make your hair too oily. For it's price I think this is quite pricey. I don't think I will repurchase at it's regular price.

7 months ago
Lui
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My absolute favorite!

I am amazed! This shampoo revived my hair after years and years of damged cause by constant rebonding, perming, hair color and treatments. I'm so happy that I switched to organic products. To set your expectation though, this is not like the shampoo that we're used to, the consistensy is not thick, but it's effective. Amazing!!!!

7 months ago