×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

GUGO THAT

GUGO YOUR HAIR AND YOUR GUGOOD TO GO! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice! ❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Greatness of Gugo!

The goodness of Gugo! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 🧡❣️🧡❣️

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 28

All natural!

All natural! This Local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular local
skin care brand nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks
on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi
ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have
read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me
buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good enough

I use this alternately with regular conditioner on days when I feel like I needed a break from strong chemicals a regular conditioner has. It does the job pretty much but I just do not get the same shiny hair results from regular conditioners. Will still repurchase until I find a better one.

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

All natural

All natural shampoo! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. ✨✨✨

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Gugo go for this

Gugo go for this! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. ☑️

6 months ago
Zerruelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

amazing conditioner

Sobrang bothered ako sa hair fall ko so I searched for products na makakalessen ng hairfall at nag popromote ng hair growth. Eto lang pala ang sagot sa lahat. 😁😁 as in. Sa amoy pa lang nung conditioner, di ka tatamarin maligo. Ang lambot ng hair ko, hindi siya buhaghag. Walang halong pambobola, pero etong conditioner lang na to ang nakapag pa ganda ng hair ko na hindi ko na need ng mga keratin keratin na kakalagas ng hair. Ang healthy na ngayon na hair ko kasi na damage talaga siya nang bongga kaka treatment at rebond, kulay, pakulot. Lahat na. Kaya buti na lang may ganitong shampoo at conditioner pala. Worth it siya sa price niya. Tumagal din sakin ung conditioner.ng 1 month. Araw araw ko ginagamiy. Ung shampoo, ang dami pa. Sabay ko silang binili. 😍😍😍

6 months ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

ok

The scent is great. But to the fact that this is only a few ml makes me "bitin" using it. Sad to say that the plastic/container they are using is not so big that you have to buy multiple of this to enjoy their product. This actually is hard to pump whenever you have almost finished the product. Overall,the product itself is great for my hair aNd is organic but the container isn't

6 months ago
Saffia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

I like the smell a lot!

The first thing I noticed when I used this product was the smell. It’s subtly smell like a fragrant flower and it was very refreshing.At first I was not sure if it suits my hair type kasi parang dry pero smooth naman.Eventually I realize na it makes my hair bouncy and smooth pero i feel like it works better pag di ka nag shampoo :)

6 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not so much effect

I used this for a month or so. Good for its price and it does well in conditioning your hair - but it did not do much for me in lengthening my hair. I suffer a lot from hairfall but I havent noticed any change after using this. Maybe it is not for me.

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not for me!

I really wanted to love this Gugo Conditioner by Be Organics because I’ve tried other brands that use Gugo in their all-natural formulas and this one is super affordable but this one caused me to have dandruff. I thought I was the only one who felt this way but I’ve read the other reviews about this product here in BeautyMNL and I’m not the only one who is experiencing the same thing.

8 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

👍

texture is not as expected for a conditioner as this is a little runny for one. i give it 3 stars for their claim of no sulphates nor paraben but they replaced paraben with phenoxyethanol as stabilizer. buti na lang this is a rinse off conditioner, otherwise, it will be so toxic. i noticed that local brands are fond of using phenoxyethanol. why? if you (brand) want to stay true of being all natural, don’t be afraid for shorter shelf life. consumer will definitely look into expiration date anyway and will use it before it expires.

8 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells nice😍

Ohhh! The smells so nice. It has a floral scent. Parang sampaguita. Smells heavenly. Ibang iba sa sweet chemical scent from commercial shampoos. I wasn't expecting the scent knowing that this is a gugo shampoo. It has a thick, creamy texture, although the after effect doesn't at once make the hair shiny and smooth especially when wet, but when the hair's dried, it's soft and manageable with less frizz. I feel safe using be organics products cause its organic and very effective😍

11 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Organic and effective!!!

After my therapy, I used this and it helped my hair to be restored faster. Actually, it is not my first time to use this, I have ordered several times, but under my sisters acct. My hair is not yet long, but it will get there. It smells good. Just a little drop and you’re good. Organic is my go to product now. And this one really works... Thank you.

12 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

loving it

This is my first bottle and i will definitely buy another one. It is better to use this with the gugo shampoo for a much better result. It keeps my hair hydrated all throughout the day which i love because my hair needs a little more pampering because of the harsh effect of summer heat these days.

12 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Wow hair!

I bought one bottle of this lang, along with the shampoo. Okay naman sya. Malambot sa hair and did not cause me frizzy hair. Pero I found it kinda pricey for a conditioner. But will think of buying again since I liked it lalo na yung scent nya. And healthy yung ingredients.. very organic.

about 1 year ago
Jeffrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Didn't worked for me

I bought this last year december along with the same brand na conditioner nila and sabi ko tyaka na ako magrereview pag naubos ko na at naging effective sa akin and I thought na ito na yung sagot sa manipis at mabilis na maglagas kong buhok hindi pala. The smell is nice tho hindi strong its mild lang. Ang resulta dandruff ang lumabas sa ulo/anit ko ang akala ko natural reaction lang kasi nagpalit ako ng brand ng shampoo at conditioner hindi pala 2 months after using it I stopped it na kasi lalo lang talaga siya kumakati though may napansin ako na mabilis humaba hair ko pero hindi yun ang hanap ko, ang hanap ko yung effective na mababawasan ang paglagas ng buhok ko. Sayang ang ganda pa naman ng reviews nila dito siguro hindi para sa akin tong product na ito.

about 1 year ago
Riva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very soft hair with less product

Been using the product for almost a month now. I use it everyday and thankfully, it lasted. I have a very long hair but I only had to pump twice and it's enough. My hair feels so soft in fact, the result is even better than using a hair masque. I also have less hair fall but you should definitely use a shampoo too since it tends to make my hair oily. It's definitely a good buy. It's organic and is very effective with strengthening and softening my hair.

about 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good partner with the gugo shampoo

This hair conditioner is really good to use after the gugo shampoo. I'm not a fan of it's smell though. Anyway, the smell doesn't really matter. What I like the most in this product is the good results it's giving me. This isn't too expensive but you will not regret buying it.

about 1 year ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Controls hair fall

I used to buy organic shampoo and conditioner at healthy options but I decided to give this a try because this is much cheaper. I was not disappointed because it helped lessened my hair fall which was my main concern. It is best to use the pair as the conditioner helps provide moisture and softness. The only thing I’m not a fan of is that it does not leave a “fresh out of the shower” scent. Your scalp will really smell like gugo. But other than that, this is good for the price.

over 1 year ago