×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Doesn’t dry lips 😍

I’ve been using this tint for 2 years now glad I discovered this when its on buy 1 take 1 sale and so i gave it a try. When it arrived i gave it a try and was amazed by how this tint works it doesn’t dry your lips and it’s pigmented. Purchased it again through BeautyMNL and its on sale again.

9 days ago
Alianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Pigmented

This tint is kiss proof 😉 and meal proof. Long wear rin. Good for busy people who dont have the time to always check on their lips. I bought this because I already used this tint even before I knew of beautymnl hehe. Im happy when i saw it here. All i can say is this is very pigmented, and its worth every penny you pay for it.

9 days ago
Railey
Certified Buyer

perfect

I didn't expect na ganto kaganda yung tint! Bumili ako kasi nagkaron ng B1T1 promo then sabi ng friend ko hati nalang kami edi nakatipid diba! HAHAHAHA worth it!❤️ problema lang pag nalagay na sa lips medyo mahirap iblend pero all in all maganda siya❤️ I love the shade naman maganda siya icombine sa other tints. I'll purchase again kapag may B1T1 ulit na promo🤣

10 days ago
Sabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love it!

Love the shade! I love the face shop! I love the watery tints! Super super super! Will buy again and again and again! Di ako magsasawa sa watery tints 😊 I have this (coral) and the rose garden shade. These shades really suit me well. I love it! Will try other shades din next time. 😊

10 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

worth it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

15 days ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Excellent Quality & Shipped Immediately❤️💘

I love it🥺 Excellent Quality. Well-packaged. Fast transaction as always you will never go wrong with ninjavan, ofc definitely will order again💝 also I recommend this shop for giving and providing quality products. Less hassle kesa pumunta sa face shop lagi out of stock🙄 100% original and I love the color Colaster, I think I made the right choice ++ buy 1 get 1 free🤩✊🏻

15 days ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Tint for me

I like this liptint from face shop , It’s very pigmented to my lips when I used it but too much watery. It makes my lips dry after using it , thats why my advice is to put lip balm first before applying this tint . I also tried using this product to my cheeks and it works well

18 days ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It crumbles

This is a tint that I can't use on my cheeks because it is not that blendable. :( It is good enough on the lips but I would want my lip tint to be blendable so I can use it on my cheeks and lids as well. But since it's affordable naman then why not. The products lasts on my lips longer than other lip products, tho.

18 days ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best Tint Ever

This has gotta be the best lip tint I’ve tried. I ordered several from other brands and it just did not sit well with me. Something was just lacking. I have kinda dark lips that’s why I usually wear lipsticks to cover it up. But when I tried this, I just put in the inner part of my lips for a kinda natural effect. And viola, after a few minutes, I’ve observed that it slightly covers my lip line na. I love it. Also on the cheeks, two thumbs up. Kahit konti lang ilagay, go na talaga. 🙌🏽🙌🏽

29 days ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The best!

One of the best gel lip tints, in my opinion. Extremely moisturizing and very long lasting. I was worried this particular shade would come out as too orange like most tints do, but it doesn't. In fact, it looks extremely natural. It also doesn't tend to create a weird stain on the inner parts of your lips, which I love.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Coral Liptint FACE SHOP

At first i thought it was an orange color. Pero ng dumating na yung tint hindi pala. More likely may pagka peachy siya na may konting pagka red . Pero okay nalang din. Maganda naman. Hindi madaling mabura just like other liptints i tried. Pwde siyang pang everyday wear. Fierce yet classy na pang dalagang pilipina look . Kaya okay na din. Mura lang yet worth the price.

about 1 month ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

i have tried a lot of tints and so far i always come back to the Faceshop ones, i just love how the consistency feels and the color pay off is just superb! rlly great for a natural no make up make up look and if you wnat to go draker you can always just layer it up and it would be great enough as an night out tint <3

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Non Drying

My friend recommended this brand when I asked for a great lippy. Bought this during the B1T1 promo and its so amazing, di sya nakaka dry ng lips like the other brands and it smells great too. Super pigmented and stays longer in your lips even if you eat and drink. And did I mentioned that the packaging is super nice and chick too ☺️

about 2 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ehh over hyped

the pigment is perfect for summer but its just like other liptints. this is over hyped and i feel like i only paid for the brand and not for the product itself, you know what i mean? and the scent and taste is oddly sweet. lol i got this for buy 1 take 1 anyway so its okay. i wouldnt repurchase though

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

All colors are nice

You read that right, all colors are beautiful although almost similar to each other. I purchased almost all shades and they all look similar in ombre, so to get different colors, I put it on a full lip, because you know it's kinda waste to buy similar shades. The liptint is kissproof but washes away in the middle of your lips if you aeat or drink something, not pleasant to see liptints on the sides of your lips only

about 2 months ago
Karissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Must try!

I've been using this tint for a whole week while staying at Palawan. Applying this early in the morning before going to the beach and after a long tiring day, it doesn't fade much. I can still see the color on my cheek and lips. Yey! Been using this together with the Cherry lip tint and they're a good combination for your cheeks and lips.

about 2 months ago
Kriezhiel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

holy grail lip tint!

This is really one of a kind lip tint! I am so excited since this has been my second purchase since ive been registered to beatyMNL! I get to a point where ive been afraid of using lipsticks and liptints since i suffered for almost 3 months of having irritated, cracked and dried lips. But, This works so well to my lips! Thank you for saving my lippies!

about 2 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

My New Fave

So far this is my fave amongst 3 shades that I got from B1T1 promo. Super love this Coral shade. Walang smell n nkkasuka or lasa na kakaiba. Masarap sya sa bibig. Yes watery talaga sya pero sobrang happy kasi it really stays on your lips kahit kumain or uminom kapa.

about 2 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

not coral on me but long wearing!

Whoah I'm so amazed it lasted me till night! It's not really smudgeproof though but there's a faded subtle stain which looks natural. Oh and most importantly it doesn't sit on my lip lines which I'm hoping for btw, that's what I hated with my freebie skin genie before and with other super-watery consistency tints. And when I say it's not orange yes it's not! It looks deep-pink on me. However im not totally dismayed with the color thanks to its long-staying-power I'm sold. That's why cant give a 5 star to it. Good thing also i bought it in b1t1 promo and I can gift this to a friend and won't be totally sorry for that.

about 2 months ago
hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

WOW

OMG THIS IS MAY FAVE! I ALWAYS USE THIS ESPECIALLY SA CHEEKS!! IT REALLY LAST ALL DAY LIKE I USED NA SA SCHOOL TAS AFTER SA TRAINING KAHIT PAWIS NA PAWIS KA NA DI SYA NATATANGGAL!! I WAS REALLY SURPRISED BECAUSE I DIDNT EXCPECT THIS BECAUSE OF ITS PRICE! IT IS REAALLY WORTH IT I LUVV KOREAN PRODUCTS THEY DONT DISSAPPOINT ME

2 months ago