×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My heart

I’ve got 2 bottles when buy 1 take 1 licks in. I’m using it for nearly a year now. This is one of the best or my top 1 lip and cheek tint, you look fresh and best to pair with any shades of lipstick which is i love the most.

3 months ago
Sheantal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

10 years strong

I love that freshly pinched, just got out of a cold room flush, and this tint gives me just that. This has been a staple in my kit for 10 years and running now, and having tried other more expensive brands before, I'd say this basically gives the same results, if not better, for a third of the price. Got my most recent stash on b1t1 so I hope they do that again pleeeeaaaaase!

3 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Coral?

Ordered their coral lip tint. It was not really coral, it was more of a girly pink pigment. It kinda smells when applied, so I had to pair it with a Nivea lip balm to diminish the foul odor. Probably not gonna purchase again, will just finish what I ordered.

4 months ago
Marina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My best for years

This has been a lip tint i have been using for years but it's always out of stock so I'm really happy I can get it from here.. it doesnt dry and fall off into little pieces like other tints and it EVENLY covers the whole lip. The smell is really pleasant amd there are a variety of colours- some stores have said that they dont have in stock and have not re stocked for months- I hope they dont phase this out!

5 months ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

a bit dissapointed :(

So u see, I just gave 4 stars kasi I thought babagay sya sa lips ko even if I have a dark line and maputla talaga lips ko, *feel me?😂* but when I applied it yung color nya malapit ng maging neon pink. It's my fault din naman kasi naniwala ako sa reviews ng iba na okay yung shade *02 PINK MATE* sa morena haha. But still ang ganda nung applicator nito, hindi nagddry sa lips, and ang bango.

5 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Pink blush

Pink Blush! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

5 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Suits my morena face

I bought this one because it had a promo of buy one take one and im happy i took the chance! The color suits my lips and complexion well. Im morena and i dont really like pink colors around my face because i look like a trying hard mestiza but this lippie did my face good 🥰

6 months ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holy grail

This has been my go to lip tint and honestly I have yet to use a lip tint that would be comparable to this. I am so in love with this lip tint from the face shop. And I especially love the new packaging. And one other thing I love about this is I bought it on a BOGO so definitely worth it!

6 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 23

Rosy Cheeks

I really love this cheek-lip tint, i used it everyday for my cheek and it makes me more fresh natural look. And it last loooong even tho hulas na yung make up ko. I love it and it's easy to apply sa cheek and easy to blend sa skin by just swiping your fingers. Lol. This will always be my favorite blush for all time! Buti nalang i tried it, di ako nagsisisi na tinry ko siyaaa. And infairness sa may promo siya halos ng buy 1 take 1. Swertihan lang talaga sa season. Thankyou BeautyMnl for the fast delivery! I super love this item!!

6 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

thumbs up 👍👍

I bought this buy one take one. One for me and the other is for my sister as a birthday gift. She really likes it the color and the smell. It last long pero pag kumain ka na natatanggal din siya pero its okay you can reapply it after. I will definitely purchase it hoping it will be on sale this coming christmas

7 months ago
Reygiene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My go to Lip Tint - never to switch!

One word. LOVE!!! 🥰 I always wanted to get that flushed look, not well made look. Just to be more natural looking (a hint of blush on both lips and cheeks) and no make up on. Just this. Makes you look 5yrs younger. Also, it will save you more time as you dont have to wait so long for it to set. Just dab a bit on your lips or cheeks then you’re good to go!

7 months ago
Krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

This is a MUST!

I received my first Water Fit Lip Tint from my officemate during my birthday. Since then, I became obsessed of this lip tint. I even bought my sisters this tint here in Beauty MNL because they are also impressed during their first try. It is very pigmented and easy to blend. I also lovveee the smell and the shades.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Non dry

Non drying!! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!! Hoard!

7 months ago
Piel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Lip Tint

The Face Shop's Water Fit Tint in the shade 02 Pink Matte is really perfect for a morena like me. I have been using it for three years already and it is all I ever wanted in a lip tint 🥰 It is also long-lasting and well-pigmented. I will surely buy it again. 😊

8 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Easy to blend

This watery tint is really watery in a good way, very easy to blend! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! Very pigmented na din kahit watery yung consistency! got this on buy 1 take 1!

8 months ago
Annabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

super sulit and suoer pigmented

To me this is a great steal talaga! the consistency is watery so it doesnt dry as fast as other tints. When i use other tints, i kind of panic cos they dry quickly before you can blend them. I like the color also. Its very very pigmented and the lasting power is awesome. I only apply once in the morning and then at night after work, as in super kita pa rin sya sa cheeks.

8 months ago
Vivian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Best 👍🏻

This has been my on the go lip tint. I love the shade, suits perfectly for me especially when I use it in the cheek it gives me that natural flushed. Plus got it in their B1T1 promo, regret that I did hoard this during their promo. Hopefully beautymnl would restock this again 🙏🏻

8 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

it was fine but the shade didn't fit me

I bought this when it was buy 1 take 1. My classmate uses this so I am very intrigued to try it myself. But unfortunately I was out of good shades to choose from but I am persistent to try it. The texture wasn't drying at all but I don't recommend it as a cheek tint. It dries easily on the cheeks but yeah, it was worth the try. I'm looking forward on trying other shades next time.

8 months ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

My fave

This is my favorite tint so far (Coral shade). It's perfect for everyday use especially when I'm always on the rush. It's also watery, as the name suggests, but once it dries up the color stays for a long time. Plus, I got it during the Buy 1 Get 1 sale, so what a steal! I love all The Face Shop products!

9 months ago
Tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

Love everything about this

It's kind of different from the color I expected based on the picture, but I still love this. The color is flattering. It doesn't dry my lips which is what I've experienced with all other lip tints I've tried. It feels light and is easy to apply and layer for a bolder color, as it sits where you apply it exactly unlike other tints that cling to drier parts of my lips, leaving an uneven finish. Last but not least, it's long-lasting. After eating you only need a little retouch, if at all. Imagine, all that for what it costs... what a bargain.

9 months ago