×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It's a yay

Everytime the faceshop changes the packaging of their tint i make shure that i get to try it since im a big fan of their brand and i like that they made the formula more longlasting but the scent is abit too overpowering for me but it's a good buy since its pretty affordable

3 months ago
Cayla
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

love the shade!

i love the shade, though it doesn’t look that dark. parang medyo pink parin siya for me but it’s gives off the natural look. downside is it dries up my lips, and stays on the inner side only. i always put lip balm before putting this on but still ends up drying and chapped.

3 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Stays all day!

So it is very good product if you like lips like korean shaded lips, it gives a really nice color and texture to the lips and also they look natural if you apply the right amout. It is just perfect. This water tint stays on forever! It seriously lasts all day on me, it's the perfect thing for when I have a busy day

3 months ago
Melody
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Average

I got it on sale, buy 1 take 1 to be exact. I already have the shade number 4 and it is SUPER pigmented. One dot goes a long way na. I didn’t like the redness shade of it it is super red. Hassle pag nilagay mo siya with foundation na and napadami ka ng lagay cause its super pigmented.

4 months ago
Sophia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Meh.

The color is nice and true to packaging. What I don't like about the watery tint is that the product settles on the inner part of the lips. It doesn't apply evenly which makes it not natural looking. I think that I can find other liptints that is the same price and could perform better than this one.

5 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Cherry

Cherry Red! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

5 months ago
Cloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nope

nope. not for me. a bit disappointed, even. dries the lips so bad, and too patchy. cherry kiss is a bit too bright and pink for my liking. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good shade for morenas

This shade is perfect for morenas. Ganda tingnan, di sya nakakaiitim lalo. Pero pricey sya for its size pero nabili ko sya ng buy 1 take 1 😂 so not bad hahaha. Downside nito for me? Nagdadry talaga sa lips ko dito even naglilip balm naman ako before using this.

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Cherry!!!

Cherry shade!! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha. 😗😗😗

6 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Cherry kissed

Cherry kisses! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

6 months ago
Ceeya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

All I can say is OMG!!!

All this year eton product lang na to ang nainlove ako ng sobra. Been looking for lip tint that will last an hour even kumain ka or uminom. Then I found this product! Kung pwede lang bigyan ng 10 stars tong product na to ill give 10!!! :) actually kahit kakaorder ko lang, will order again now! Try it. Promisw di ka magsisisi :)

6 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Cherry kiss!

Sa dinami dami g shade ng liptint ng the face shop ito pinaka gusto ko. First of all bagay siya sa color ng skin ko. Morena po kasi ako saka medyo dark lips ko. Bumagay to sakin hindi siya super pink di tulad nung ibang shades. One of my faves!!

6 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️ I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

7 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it

When I first tried this on my lips, I was amazed. I love the pigment. I love how it blends on my lips. And I love how non drying it is! I have a very dry lips so I was really amazed that it didn’t make my lips look and feel chapped.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Non drying

Non drying tint! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

7 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Pamangkin fave

My niece love this so much, she is in her teen years. For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! She kept on raving on how this watery tint is!

8 months ago
Melonee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

One of my fave :)

This is the first ever liptint that I bought here in BeautyMNL. As always, I never try any liptint sa mall, bumibili na ako agad. I just base it sa mga reviews. This is one of my favorite kasi matagal sya maubos. My only problem, and I think lahat ng liptint lovers problem to.. is yung natatapon sya. Parang nag ooverflow sa takip and nag mess sya bigtime sa bag ko... lalo na sa kamay ko. Sana magawan ng paraan yun. Aside from that, super okay sya. Extra ingat lang sa pag gamit para di kumalat.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

nice on the cheeks!

Pros: long lasting sya sa cheeks. I like the doe foot applicator para mas hygienic but still am using my finger tips to spread it sa lips kasi mas okay. Hindi sya mapait pag napunta sa ngipin unlike other liptints that i've tried. And im happy na b1t1 ko to nabili more sale please!! Cons: hindi sya long lasting sa lips kahit na natuyo na sya after applied and nagsesettle sya sa mga lines ng lips ko. Drying din sya lips at the end of the day. Kahit mag exfoliate ako and lip balm before applying this. I dont know if sa lips ko lang kasi ma dry talaga lips ko eh. Kahit ifull ko yung pagapply, sa gitna lng tlga sya kumukulay.. im rooting for this but I guess nahype lang siguro ako or maybe hindi ako hiyang..

9 months ago
Chaozu
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

love it!

My favourate lip and cheek tint. Smell so nice the pigment is good. Like every other lip tint; if you have dry skin it is not easy to blend and will leave a mark make you look like a clown. However, when I put moisturizer first and make sure my skin is hydrated enough then this watery lip and cheek tint is perfect. Highly recommend.

9 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect Tint

I love how you can easily apply it on your lips. This one looks dark red when you apply it full on your lips and it does really stay for a long time. Except when you just dab it on your lips to achieve that fading lip color, then you can re apply it whenever you feel like to. The only downside is that it leaks after a while so make sure to properly store it in your bag.

9 months ago