×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Long lasting

This lip tint is really longlasting it lasted about 6 hours but in those 6 hours the color had faded ofcourse it kind of left a stain of natural color on my lips the only downside of this is it is a little bit drying when you apply alot and the pigmentation is quite weak on the other hand very buildable and dries quickly

9 days ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best tint I’ve tried

I use this everyday as a cheek tint and i love the natural flush it delivers. I use this also as a liptint under my lipsticks so when my lippies come off i would still have a nice pink color on my lips. This lasted me long time, I’ve had this for about 6 months, before it kind of went bad? (I thought it was expired cos it smelled a bit panis?) Would still repurchase.

16 days ago
Trishia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

best-est lip tint everrrRRr!

I have tried several lip tint brands and this one is the BEST. Aside from it being pigmented, it really smells nice. Not also malagkit when applied on both lips and cheeks. The container is also presentable and it hasn't leaked so far. I will definitely repurchase and try other shades. FACE SHOP, you did great on this one ❤️❤️❤️

18 days ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Pigmented!

Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!! Pigmented!!

24 days ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

☺️

This is my favorite tint. I use it both on my cheeks and lips and it stays on for hours! Even after eating, I still have the lovely color on my lips. There’s a slight flavor to it but it’s not it’s main thing. It’s not totally hypoallergenic though. The product is nice. I love how it gives my lips a natural pinkish color. I love how it is handy and cheap. 

25 days ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Favee

This is my fave shade! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Try it!

about 1 month ago
Yhajj
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

the best!!!

This is by far the best lip tint i have ever used!!! I never liked the orange-y look but this one.. it doesnt give you that despite its name and color.. its just perfect!!! It look so natural and it doesnt crack my lips and it stay s on for the entire day! I put it on in the morning and till night its still there. Sometimes when i get home and im too tired to wash up... the next day its still there hahaha this is a go to product. My favorite!! I have 4 of them in stock!!

about 2 months ago
Lisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Natural look

I’ve been using this for a year-my to go makeup whenever I go and almost every day and I’m happy it doesn’t make my lips dry. It makes my lips a natural kissable lips without giving others a hint that I used any lip product to color my lips. I love the smell of it. But I what I don’t like about this product is that it doesn’t stay too long. I need to apply it on my lips hourly.

about 2 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for Everyday Look!

I've been using this almost everyday and mine is almost empty. My favorite shade for achieving that perfect natural and fresh look. I always apply it fully on my lips. The cap leaks a bit too so just be careful with that. Sometimes, i try to mix match this one to my other shade, cherry red and it gives you another level look!

2 months ago
Kath
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

FAVE LIPTINT EVA

I have a total of 12 different liptints from different brands and shades and this is the ONLY liptint that I've used up. I usually buy another one whenever I feel like the tint isn't for me. This tint is perfect for my skin tone. It makes my face look brighter and even moisturizes my lips. It tastes good, too❣️

3 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

best water tint for those fresh look days

This is the best tint that you can buy for its price when its on the b1t1 promo 😂. I always use this on my tamad days to give the fresh look. It will really stain your lips and don't apply it directly on your cheeks, it may leave behind a dot of tint o u can just blend really quickly to avoid that. Will order again

3 months ago
Jesica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Everyday Tint

I use this water tint almost every day whenever I go out. I use this only as cheek tint because this will last on your cheeks the whole day plus it is easy to blend and will not stain right away while applying so you have your time in blending this on your cheeks.

4 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

to go tint

it stains and moisturize my lips the only downside when i put it on my cheecks it set so easily that's way the color on my cheeks gets patchy... but it last all day even on the lips...I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE its AFFORDABLE, GOOD QUALITY, CUTE PACKAGING and LONG LASTING. Got this on buy 1 take 1. 😀

4 months ago
Krizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Never Expected It To Be This Nice!

So, I bought this out of curiosity because my best friend is using this one too. Though, Im not really into tints. I was hesitant at first, but I said, oh well. Wouldn't hurt to try. At first, I didn't know how to use it. I didn't know if I should apply an small amount or what. But upon using it for a week, Im really in love with it. Ive decided that this is a must have for my make up kit. ☺ Regarding the amount, I apply a little bit thicker so that the color pops. Depends on how you want it. Some really just dab it. Nevertheless, I recommend this for girls who wants something kinda orangey but reddish. It is lightweight, it feels like you're not wearing anything on your lips. So it's a thumbs up for me. 👍

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

F-A-V-O-R-I-T-E

This is my favorite tint for my cheeks, as well as my favorite shade. This is just too perfect for my skin tone as I can use it for either a more natural look, or a drunk blush effect. This is not too pigmented which is nice because it's a blush and I never wanna overdo my blush. Super duper blend-able even on top of foundation so this is just a staple for me.

4 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

4 months ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love this color!

I love using this on my cheeks. If you're looking for a cheek tint, this one is good especially on fair skin. I also tried using this as lip tint and I like how it doesn't make your lips dry. This product is usually on sale and on buy-one-take-one. A must-try product!

5 months ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Life Saver!

This product saves me from being maputla everyday at work! Since it is watery, the application takes about a second or two and I am done! Haha! This coral-ly shade suits my complexion and I conveniently use it for my lips and cheek (drunk blush! Haha). TFS usually have this in BOGO! 💕

5 months ago
Madine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

BEST ❤️❤️❤️

The best lip tint ever! It smells good and tastes so sweet. The color gives you a very natural look. Comparing with other lip tints, this does not dry my lips that much. The packaging is very simple and pretty. It’s not bulky and you can bring it anywhere. Go grab this amazing lip tint to have a beautiful, amazing and kissable lips!

5 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fave tint!

I can't remember how many times I bought the tint from this brand. I sooo love the formula as it stays long on my cheeks! The first time I used it was a little hard for me to work on until I got the hang of it. Now I find it easy to blend on the skin and since it is waterbased, you can just put a little water if you put a little too much of it. This is my favorite tint! Thank you, The Face Shop! ☺️

5 months ago