×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

overpriced

Great feels like there is nothing on your lips. Smooth to apply on BUT it is extremely drying. I get chapped lips mid day so I have to use chapsticks or lucas pawpaw to combat drying and chapping. Also the price is too much for a liptint with the same performance as sooper beaute. sorry.

27 days ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mehhh

I’ve been looking for a good liptint that doesn’t lose color after a few hours. Read the reviews for this one and I thought this is it. While I like how medj long lasting it is, it actually transforms to a magenta/pinkish color when applied. It’s so odd. And pink doesn’t really go well with morena...

28 days ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Go-to lip tint

I have never been big on the whole lipstick thing. I'm more of a lip tint gal. And this tint from the face shop has fast become my go-to lip tint. I always have to have my tfs lip tint wherever I go. I love how it gives my lip that much needed wash of color.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

My lips love this!💋

I got it from the face shop store directly and it was on buy 1 take 1 promo. I got the darkest shade because I have dark lips. It was light weight and pigmented kahit water tint sya. Also its easy to blend and spread on the cheeks. I use it for my drunk blush! Smells good pa! And my lips doesnt dry out unlike from other liptints that ive tried

2 months ago
Joy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

BUY 1 TAKE 1 Scam ⁉️

The tint was Fine I purchased No. 5 and The Color is Pink For Me I’m morena It’s not Appropriate In my skin color and I know It’s my Mistake but the tint was Good on my cheeks. My Complain is before I purchased the Tint it stated that It’s BUY 1 TAKE 1 ‼️‼️‼️but eventually I didn’t get another Tint‼️‼️ I’m very disappointed Next time don’t put Buy 1 take 1 if it’s not. It’s my very First Time Na Palpak ang Dumating sakin

3 months ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

First Timer ❤

Got this lip tint on B1T1 promo! First time ko gumamit nito and di ako nagsisi to buy this. Perfect shade (naubusan ako ng ibang shade so I tried this Picnic Red shade) for everyday use and very pigmented. It also smells good like candy. Tapos yung consistency niya is parang moist gel type so sa tulad kong may dry lips, mas okay yung ganito unlike pag medyo watery tapos roll yung applicator tas nagse-settle lang sa gitna. All you need is ma-moisturize yung lips by putting on lip balm and VOILA! ready na. Haven't tried this yet sa cheeks, but I'm sure maganda rin to. Will surely recommend this! ❤

3 months ago
Areanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I like the product

I like the product! This is the 2nd brand of liptint that I have tried actually. Madali syang matuyo, water-based ata sya, so hindi ko sya masyadong magamit for blush. May lip tints na lasang chemical kapag asa lips mo na pero sya hindi. Hindi sya nagssmudge, hindi din nattransfer yubg stain nya yun lang nawawala bigla and naddry yung lips ko sa kanya. Pero overall I like it.

3 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER SUPER SATISFIED!!!!

I AM A REALLY FAN OF TINTS OR I MUST SAY I’M ADDICTED WHEN IT COMES TO THOSE PRODUCT. I DON’T USUALLY PUT ON FOUNDATION. BUT STILL, AFTER APPLYING THIS PRODUCT, MY FACE STILL LOOKS FRESH. AT FIRST IT MAY LOOK A LITTLE DARKER, BUT AFTER FEW MINUTES YOU WILL HOW NATURAL IT WILL LOOK ON FACE. I THINK THIS CAN BE CONSIDERED A GREAT DUPE FOR GLOSSIER TINTS. BECAUSE OF IT’S LESS PIGMENTED SHADE BUT IT RESULTS TO A NATURAL LOOK. PLUS, I REALLY LOVE THIS APPLYING ON MY LIPS TO GIVE ME THAT KOREAN LIP LOOK. DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN AND WILL TRY DIFFERENT SHADES.

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

couldn't ask for more!

This is not exactly watery lip tint, it's more of a water gel type so it's even better! It's not drying, it doesn't emphasize dry patches on your lips, it's blendable, stays for a decent amount of time (be scared if tints last super long because those might have lead in it) and it has a nice smell. Perfect for those who just want to look presentable and fresh on a daily basis. Sana they'll be on sale more often haha

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Light red

Light red 😊 There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

3 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Long lasting

This tint can last the whole day on the cheeks. It takes a bit more effort on the lips though. If blended properly, it would really look like you are naturally blushing. It does not dry the lips and it doen not transfer to anything, too. It is really convenient and worth every peso. If you use it everyday, it will last a while month or more.

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very handy

Though I am not fond in using tint but my mom bought me this. It was my first lip tint ever, I was almost 18 when I started to use it and to be honest I like it’s natural effect even my sister fell for it. Aside from that it is very convenient, that is why I bought this tint again.

4 months ago
Nam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

Best liptint so far

Since i have sensitive skin i am really picky when it comes to cosmetics, i prefer those formulas that wont dry my skin thats why i got curious with this lip tint since the product claims as wattery and i didnt regret buying this cause its so good the pigment is nice as well as the color and it also last long and i got it from sale which is a bonus hehe

4 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

❤️❤️❤️❤️

I am super duper Inlove with this liptint. And also with their other liptint as well!!!! Not drying... Smells nice too!!!! I suggest you guys hoard when it is on sale B1t11. Coz it’s really worth buying. I don’t know if i will be buying another liptint from other brands hihihi Maybe no. I’ll stick to this

4 months ago
Kathrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

This product is good for students like me who likes natural lip color. This shade will suit you!

The product is good, i tried it as soon as i recieved it this afternoon. It is blendable and amoy candy. Though i still cant tell its longevity kasi kakalagay ko lang 1hr ago. All in all this product is worth the try. Thanks for the freebie! I really like it!

4 months ago
Angge
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Delivers glow on your face!

I got a chance to buy this product in buy one take one, I personally picked picnic red and burgundy shade (more if violet tone). The pigment is very nice. It's like wearing a fierce lipstick if you'll put a lot of product, literally 2-in-1 benefit! It's non -drying on the lips and looks cute even if you just dab a small amount of tint.

4 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Matipid gamitin

A little indeed goes a long way. 2 little dota are enough para macover yung buong lips. Super mura pa lalo na kapag mag buy 1 take 1 sila hahaha. BUT, ang messy niya sa lalagyan and may tendency na mag leak siya sometimes huhuhu. Sayang kasi ang ganda ng formula pa naman niyaa :(((

4 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Lovely shade

This has a lovely shade! Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

4 months ago
Brenda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Trending Lip Tint

I bought a lip tint for the first in my life :) This lip tint is the best :) I brought this lip tint in the office and my officemate always borrow my lip tint :) everyone in the office love this tint and their all asking where can I bought this :)

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Long lasting

This lip tint is really longlasting it lasted about 6 hours but in those 6 hours the color had faded ofcourse it kind of left a stain of natural color on my lips the only downside of this is it is a little bit drying when you apply alot and the pigmentation is quite weak on the other hand very buildable and dries quickly

5 months ago