×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Rose garden

Rose garden. I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

4 days ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Easily glides

I got this on a buy one get one promo. This is very worth it. I love the not too sweet smell. It glides smoothly on the lips and last long. On the cheeks, though, it leaves mark even before you are able to spread it on the apple. I normally use this on the lips after the balm and then cover this with a thin layer of a matte lipstick for a good color mixture or what they call the Korean gradient lips.

24 days ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect Natural Look

This lip color is just right for achieving that fresh look. Especially if you always look pale. You can apply it full on your lips for long lasting wear. Its not drying and it really feels light on the lips. It fades a bit if you eat oily foods but still, the tint is still there.

2 months ago
Kae
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best lip product ever!

I have tried so many local and Korean lip tints out there, but I keep on coming back to this! I've been using this product since college so I pretty much bought all the shades there is. Haha! So after knowing that this product has a new formula and packaging (plus a B1+1!!), I immediately asked my boyfriend to buy me six (yes, six!) to last me all year long. LOL! The watery tint really stays longer on my lips; although it isn't transfer-proof, it doesn't easily get "erased" on my lips unlike the others where it looks like I only applied a lip liner. It also isn't as drying and doesn't feel heavy.

2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Tintlover 😘

I super duper love this watery Tint in the shade of 06Rose Garden. The color is just so perfect for me. I love wearing it like just for everyday. Its simply beautiful and I love how I can easy apply it on my lips. Its also do not chapped my lips after using it 😘

3 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

best tint!

Omg I cannot say how awesome this lip tint is! The colors are amazing and the tint stays on for a long long time. It definitely meet my expectations! The tint was very gentle on my lips and I honestly think this is the best tint ever. I would definitely recommend it to other people. Omg I cannot say how awesome this lip tint is! The colors are amazing and the tint stays on for a long long time. It definitely meet my expectations! The tint was very gentle on my lips and I honestly think this is the best tint ever. I would definitely recommend it to other people.

4 months ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

Pretty!

I gave this as gift for my mom. She really liked the color pay off. The only downside is that it can be a bit drying on the lips so you have to make sure to apply lipbalm before using this. It is also kind of expensive considering the size of the bottle.

4 months ago
Gwyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It's ok

I've been obsessively collecting different shades of this lip tint from this brand. I think of all the shades I bought so far, it's okay. It doesn't smell horrible and would last for a decent amount of time. I don't get to use this as much though, the shade just doesn't suit my skin color nowimsad :<

4 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

New formula!!

I got this in its new formula and packaging and boy I love it!! Even its new scent!! It sits well on my lips and lasts quite a long time. I love that I can also blend it on my cheeks and lips!! Looking forward for more b1t1 because I would definitely hoard!!

4 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

4 months ago
Sabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Superb!!!

I love this! Ito lang, sapat na! As in! Since I'm a mom of two baby boys, i had to be super fast at doing my make up. Kaya ito lang, sapat na. I just put this on my lips and cheeks. Super dali iblend. Namaster ko na nga ang paglalagay nito even without looking at the mirror πŸ˜… i've bought two of this months ago, at hindi ako nagsisi! Hindi ko pa nabubuksan yung isa. Super tipid din kasi gamitin. ❀❀

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Feel like a real Rose Garden!!

Can I just say, I really love all the watery tints of The Face Shop!!! I mean, WOW!! They really look so natural on the lips and cheeks! Also, I noticed that they last longer on my cheeks compared to powder blushes. Like the first time I used it on my cheeks (the variation was the 03 Orange one), when I got home and looked at myself in the mirror I was like--wow!! It's still there and with still a pretty good look/hold on my cheeks! So cool!! I never bought blush powders after that again and moreover, I have all variations of this watery tint now!! Hahaha!! Obviously worth the hype and worth the money, friends!!

5 months ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My all-time favorite lip tint!

The color is so bright, it instantly brightens up my dull face. It suits my skin tone very well. The lip tints are basically expected to have lighter pigmentation while this one is immensely pigmented. One swipe gives semi-opaque coverage and gives full coverage in just two coats. It hides my pigmented lips pretty well. There is no sheen or shimmers in this and it almost settles down to a soft matte finish. It has a very faint fragrance, which is not even noticeable much but it has sweet taste in it, which I personally love.

5 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

love it!

I've ditch all my lipsticks and other tints for this. Really colors my lips just right,not to much and not to light. And it really taste really good, like candy! I suggest using a balm first before applying this for the extra smooth look. I'll surely buy one again after mine runs out.

5 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Best shade among all others

I gave this as a gift for my Mom on her birthday. She is fond of using lipsticks and lip tints so I thought of buying one for her. The lip tint is really worthy for its price (250 for two pieces, on sale). The lasting power is not that long but considering that it is just a lip tint and it does not feel heavy on the lips, it is totally fine to reapply it at the middle of the day. The shade is not too much of a pink or red, it appears really natural, which my mom loves. β™‘

5 months ago
Johann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

perfect liptint for me!!!!

The color blends well on my lips. It doesn't look chapped and adds moisture! It lasts and stays long din and di masyadong over ot heavily tinted ang kulay sa labi. Subtle beauty ang dala. Sana may mas marami pang shades ang ioffer please! β™‘ I think it would gain more popularity if magsale pa ng konti, para mas maraming students ang maka-avail. :))

6 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

LOVE AT FIRST SWIPE ❀

When I got this, I immediately tried it on and in an instant, I fell inlove . 😍 I can't believe how pigmented it is, bit still gives me a natural looking lips like, my lips but better. It's also non-drying, unlike other tints that give you dry patches. As an avid fan of liptints (because I don't wear lipsticks at all), I can say that this is on top of my list. I'm looking forward to trying other shades of this. 😊

6 months ago
CM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Superb!

I love how it smells! And the colour is just right, not too dark and not too light. I just hope it was a bit bigger so I won't have to hoard all these lippies hehe super love this lip tint. I've been recommending this to my friends as well. Will also try other colours next time.

6 months ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

sana magkastock na po siya. ganda po kasi ng shade. please po please. tsaka po yung marami na talaga para po di na nauubusan. super likeko p

I like the shade super ganda po promise. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ sana magkastock na po siya please. Ganda po tlaga eh lagyan niyo na po ng stock. Please please please pleasesana magkastock na po siya. ganda po kasi ng shade. please po please. tsaka po yung marami na talaga para po di na nauubusan. super likeko p

6 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

BUY!!!

I love tints since im a sucker for natural looking lips and korean lip looks so Im always on the lookout for a good tint and this baby right here didnt disappoint, it's has a really nice color payoff very pigment tho kinda depend son how much you swipe on your lips and also just like other itnts it can be a bit drying but its worth it for the pretty color! so very love love love the face shop tints! must buy!

7 months ago