×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Danelle
Top Reviewer

Pretty!

I gave this as gift for my mom. She really liked the color pay off. The only downside is that it can be a bit drying on the lips so you have to make sure to apply lipbalm before using this. It is also kind of expensive considering the size of the bottle.

3 days ago
Gwyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It's ok

I've been obsessively collecting different shades of this lip tint from this brand. I think of all the shades I bought so far, it's okay. It doesn't smell horrible and would last for a decent amount of time. I don't get to use this as much though, the shade just doesn't suit my skin color nowimsad :<

6 days ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

New formula!!

I got this in its new formula and packaging and boy I love it!! Even its new scent!! It sits well on my lips and lasts quite a long time. I love that I can also blend it on my cheeks and lips!! Looking forward for more b1t1 because I would definitely hoard!!

8 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

15 days ago
Sabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Superb!!!

I love this! Ito lang, sapat na! As in! Since I'm a mom of two baby boys, i had to be super fast at doing my make up. Kaya ito lang, sapat na. I just put this on my lips and cheeks. Super dali iblend. Namaster ko na nga ang paglalagay nito even without looking at the mirror 😅 i've bought two of this months ago, at hindi ako nagsisi! Hindi ko pa nabubuksan yung isa. Super tipid din kasi gamitin. ❤❤

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Feel like a real Rose Garden!!

Can I just say, I really love all the watery tints of The Face Shop!!! I mean, WOW!! They really look so natural on the lips and cheeks! Also, I noticed that they last longer on my cheeks compared to powder blushes. Like the first time I used it on my cheeks (the variation was the 03 Orange one), when I got home and looked at myself in the mirror I was like--wow!! It's still there and with still a pretty good look/hold on my cheeks! So cool!! I never bought blush powders after that again and moreover, I have all variations of this watery tint now!! Hahaha!! Obviously worth the hype and worth the money, friends!!

about 1 month ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My all-time favorite lip tint!

The color is so bright, it instantly brightens up my dull face. It suits my skin tone very well. The lip tints are basically expected to have lighter pigmentation while this one is immensely pigmented. One swipe gives semi-opaque coverage and gives full coverage in just two coats. It hides my pigmented lips pretty well. There is no sheen or shimmers in this and it almost settles down to a soft matte finish. It has a very faint fragrance, which is not even noticeable much but it has sweet taste in it, which I personally love.

about 1 month ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

love it!

I've ditch all my lipsticks and other tints for this. Really colors my lips just right,not to much and not to light. And it really taste really good, like candy! I suggest using a balm first before applying this for the extra smooth look. I'll surely buy one again after mine runs out.

about 2 months ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Best shade among all others

I gave this as a gift for my Mom on her birthday. She is fond of using lipsticks and lip tints so I thought of buying one for her. The lip tint is really worthy for its price (250 for two pieces, on sale). The lasting power is not that long but considering that it is just a lip tint and it does not feel heavy on the lips, it is totally fine to reapply it at the middle of the day. The shade is not too much of a pink or red, it appears really natural, which my mom loves. ♡

about 2 months ago
Johann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

perfect liptint for me!!!!

The color blends well on my lips. It doesn't look chapped and adds moisture! It lasts and stays long din and di masyadong over ot heavily tinted ang kulay sa labi. Subtle beauty ang dala. Sana may mas marami pang shades ang ioffer please! ♡ I think it would gain more popularity if magsale pa ng konti, para mas maraming students ang maka-avail. :))

2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

LOVE AT FIRST SWIPE ❤

When I got this, I immediately tried it on and in an instant, I fell inlove . 😍 I can't believe how pigmented it is, bit still gives me a natural looking lips like, my lips but better. It's also non-drying, unlike other tints that give you dry patches. As an avid fan of liptints (because I don't wear lipsticks at all), I can say that this is on top of my list. I'm looking forward to trying other shades of this. 😊

2 months ago
CM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Superb!

I love how it smells! And the colour is just right, not too dark and not too light. I just hope it was a bit bigger so I won't have to hoard all these lippies hehe super love this lip tint. I've been recommending this to my friends as well. Will also try other colours next time.

2 months ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

sana magkastock na po siya. ganda po kasi ng shade. please po please. tsaka po yung marami na talaga para po di na nauubusan. super likeko p

I like the shade super ganda po promise. 😇😇😇😇 sana magkastock na po siya please. Ganda po tlaga eh lagyan niyo na po ng stock. Please please please pleasesana magkastock na po siya. ganda po kasi ng shade. please po please. tsaka po yung marami na talaga para po di na nauubusan. super likeko p

2 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

BUY!!!

I love tints since im a sucker for natural looking lips and korean lip looks so Im always on the lookout for a good tint and this baby right here didnt disappoint, it's has a really nice color payoff very pigment tho kinda depend son how much you swipe on your lips and also just like other itnts it can be a bit drying but its worth it for the pretty color! so very love love love the face shop tints! must buy!

3 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Nice

It's actually nice, I thought the rose garden would look more red brown but it turned out to be just red. But the red is still good, it is buildable because it is water based and in terms of longevity, when you eat, the tint goes away too leaving but with a faint color. The hype tho was too much, this is the same as other tints.

3 months ago
Gab
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

THE BEST TINT E-V-E-R !!!!!

I have encountered so many tints where I really had a hard time applying it to both my lips and cheeks. Most of the tints I've tried stick to the dry patches on my lips or are very hard to blend which makes the pigment look uneven and only concentrated in one area. But when I tried this, I already fell in love! It's color is perfect for your lips and you could easily build the color up if you want. It's very easy to blend and would not cling to the dry patches which I believe most of us have. I'd definetely buy again once it's in stock!!

4 months ago
R
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

my favorite liptint!! my lips but better shade

i normally buy the red shade liptint but during the b1t1 i tried using this. and despite being pinkish red, i love how pigmented it is compared to other pink liptints from other brands. this shade is so perfect for me. not so pink not so red. this is my lips but better liptint. it last long enough on my lips. i so love the color pay off. unlike the other red shades from the face shop, when i have dry and chapped lips or if i peeled my dry lips (dont do this haha it just happened habitually), my lips would not look like it bled. please restock this and bring the b1t1 promo at the same time. i need this pleaseeee!! it was last may 2018 when i was last able to have this bec i tried other liptint brands and i still have them till now.

4 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Stays for 8 hours!

Was a bit surprised at how super pigmented it was and I honestly thought it wouldn't match my skin tone and would make me look a little over to the top but to my surprise, people compliment me everytime I wear it on my cheeks and ask me "is that natural? ". And it stays on after my 8hour duty and even during the days when I have to go to school to attend my lectures!

4 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Instant satisfaction

Boy, why didn't i try this sooner? I bought this rose garden lip tint at the brick and mortar store of the face shop. I chose this variant because the saleslady said this is one of the popular tints. And i now get the reason why. I imagine it looks flattering on any skin tone. It's very pigmented and kinda long lasting if you don't eat. Very natural, makes my lips look better. This is my first time to try lip tint and it looks like i won't be using my other lipsticks for a while.

4 months ago
Marabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My fave lip tint that I have

I got two of these product because its buy 1 take 1. At first, I was planning to give the other one as Christmas gift to a friend but after using it I changed my mind. I can’t let it go because I love the formula and the color pay off so much! Its a perfect pink for morena girls like me. Not to bright. I am almost finish with my first tube, lucky me I still have an extra!

4 months ago