×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

46 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

This is my new ultimate favorite.

No marketing tricks, this is an actual lip stain. YAY! I have tried many lip stain brands in different formulas; creamy, gel, stick, and watery. If you like Benetint, this is the lip stain for you. Put on dry-bare lips, swipe quickly. Allow to dry. Swipe again if you want it darker. Stain lasts about 5 hours. I apply chapstick after the stain dries. No bad smell, no bad taste, and no taste at all after it dries. The ingredients used are basic and do not alarm me(ie.. no parabans(cancer) or other irritants for sensitive skin).

7 months ago
Aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Ehhh..

just used my credits for this tint to try because a lot of people loved this but the shade is not for me, its to pinkish and neon on my skintone i thought it would look natural on me. maybe next time i would try the other shades. hope they expand the shades because the formula is nice

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best in terms of color pay off and texture!

I am a fan of water tints bc they look natural but this is kinda different, but i love it more! It's a bit velvety and it's good because it doesn't emphasize your dry patches and it is not dehydrating. I don't really care if it doesn't stay for like 8 hours, i think those make up is kinda scary because they might have lead content or something. Really great for those who just like to look refreshed. I also have the picnic red which is a good water tint but it is guaranteed that i'd get compliments with this from my bf haha. It is also blendable if you want to use it as a cheek tint. I hope they'll stock up on this again. i should've bought more of this!!!

9 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Nice pay off

Nice color pay off! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.πŸ’—

10 months ago
Ezra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Lovin' this!

Great color pay-off! Smells really nice (wishing that you can eat it) haha! Stays for hours and gives you that pretty fresh vibe! The only downside is, it sets really fast. Better use it on the lips rather than the cheeks. Sometimes, it sets on the center of the lips when applied but it's okay because a little goes a long way! Very pigmented!!! 😍

10 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Rose garden

Rose garden. I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

11 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Easily glides

I got this on a buy one get one promo. This is very worth it. I love the not too sweet smell. It glides smoothly on the lips and last long. On the cheeks, though, it leaves mark even before you are able to spread it on the apple. I normally use this on the lips after the balm and then cover this with a thin layer of a matte lipstick for a good color mixture or what they call the Korean gradient lips.

11 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect Natural Look

This lip color is just right for achieving that fresh look. Especially if you always look pale. You can apply it full on your lips for long lasting wear. Its not drying and it really feels light on the lips. It fades a bit if you eat oily foods but still, the tint is still there.

about 1 year ago
Kae
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best lip product ever!

I have tried so many local and Korean lip tints out there, but I keep on coming back to this! I've been using this product since college so I pretty much bought all the shades there is. Haha! So after knowing that this product has a new formula and packaging (plus a B1+1!!), I immediately asked my boyfriend to buy me six (yes, six!) to last me all year long. LOL! The watery tint really stays longer on my lips; although it isn't transfer-proof, it doesn't easily get "erased" on my lips unlike the others where it looks like I only applied a lip liner. It also isn't as drying and doesn't feel heavy.

about 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Tintlover 😘

I super duper love this watery Tint in the shade of 06Rose Garden. The color is just so perfect for me. I love wearing it like just for everyday. Its simply beautiful and I love how I can easy apply it on my lips. Its also do not chapped my lips after using it 😘

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

best tint!

Omg I cannot say how awesome this lip tint is! The colors are amazing and the tint stays on for a long long time. It definitely meet my expectations! The tint was very gentle on my lips and I honestly think this is the best tint ever. I would definitely recommend it to other people. Omg I cannot say how awesome this lip tint is! The colors are amazing and the tint stays on for a long long time. It definitely meet my expectations! The tint was very gentle on my lips and I honestly think this is the best tint ever. I would definitely recommend it to other people.

about 1 year ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

Pretty!

I gave this as gift for my mom. She really liked the color pay off. The only downside is that it can be a bit drying on the lips so you have to make sure to apply lipbalm before using this. It is also kind of expensive considering the size of the bottle.

about 1 year ago
Gwyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It's ok

I've been obsessively collecting different shades of this lip tint from this brand. I think of all the shades I bought so far, it's okay. It doesn't smell horrible and would last for a decent amount of time. I don't get to use this as much though, the shade just doesn't suit my skin color nowimsad :<

about 1 year ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

New formula!!

I got this in its new formula and packaging and boy I love it!! Even its new scent!! It sits well on my lips and lasts quite a long time. I love that I can also blend it on my cheeks and lips!! Looking forward for more b1t1 because I would definitely hoard!!

about 1 year ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

about 1 year ago
Sabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Superb!!!

I love this! Ito lang, sapat na! As in! Since I'm a mom of two baby boys, i had to be super fast at doing my make up. Kaya ito lang, sapat na. I just put this on my lips and cheeks. Super dali iblend. Namaster ko na nga ang paglalagay nito even without looking at the mirror πŸ˜… i've bought two of this months ago, at hindi ako nagsisi! Hindi ko pa nabubuksan yung isa. Super tipid din kasi gamitin. ❀❀

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Feel like a real Rose Garden!!

Can I just say, I really love all the watery tints of The Face Shop!!! I mean, WOW!! They really look so natural on the lips and cheeks! Also, I noticed that they last longer on my cheeks compared to powder blushes. Like the first time I used it on my cheeks (the variation was the 03 Orange one), when I got home and looked at myself in the mirror I was like--wow!! It's still there and with still a pretty good look/hold on my cheeks! So cool!! I never bought blush powders after that again and moreover, I have all variations of this watery tint now!! Hahaha!! Obviously worth the hype and worth the money, friends!!

over 1 year ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 34

My all-time favorite lip tint!

The color is so bright, it instantly brightens up my dull face. It suits my skin tone very well. The lip tints are basically expected to have lighter pigmentation while this one is immensely pigmented. One swipe gives semi-opaque coverage and gives full coverage in just two coats. It hides my pigmented lips pretty well. There is no sheen or shimmers in this and it almost settles down to a soft matte finish. It has a very faint fragrance, which is not even noticeable much but it has sweet taste in it, which I personally love.

over 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

love it!

I've ditch all my lipsticks and other tints for this. Really colors my lips just right,not to much and not to light. And it really taste really good, like candy! I suggest using a balm first before applying this for the extra smooth look. I'll surely buy one again after mine runs out.

over 1 year ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Best shade among all others

I gave this as a gift for my Mom on her birthday. She is fond of using lipsticks and lip tints so I thought of buying one for her. The lip tint is really worthy for its price (250 for two pieces, on sale). The lasting power is not that long but considering that it is just a lip tint and it does not feel heavy on the lips, it is totally fine to reapply it at the middle of the day. The shade is not too much of a pink or red, it appears really natural, which my mom loves. β™‘

over 1 year ago