×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

99 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

not transfer proof

I really like the color and lightweight feel of this product my lips. It's easy to apply, but i would recommend that if you have dry, flaking lips you should use a lip scrub first to ensure even application of color to your lips. There's a slight fragrance/aftertaste that i dont like but it seems to fade away after a while so its tolerable. May repurchase but wouldnt define as holy grail

9 days ago
Jamille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not the best

I always buy lip tint in face shop and saw this other variant. For me, it’s not the best, it’s super drying and not long lasting. Maganda sana yung shade nya and the way it spreads out sa lips. Kaso super bilis nya maubos kasi i have to keep on reapplying. For now, I’ll still use it until maubos, but I would not repurchase.

16 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The cap is not secure enough.

I love the lip tint but the container really did made a mess in my bag. No matter how tight I always closed it but it still spills leaving a mess on my bag. It even stains my phone and I'm glad I was able to remove it. Either way, I hope they would change or made improvements with the container. The tint formula is good though.

25 days ago
Adeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Easy to apply!

I've tried many tints but I love this one from the face shop because it is so easily to apply. No need to put on a lot on your lips. Plus, it would really last for hours without reapplying it. Face shop is one of my go to stores and one of my fave brands when it comes to skincare. There are other shades that I've tried as well so go ahead and choose what suits you well.

about 1 month ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 22

The Face Shop Water Lip Tint in Shade 04 Red Signal

Been trying a lot of lip tints since I was in college, but this product remains my favorite of all the lip tints I’ve tried. It is not drying on the lips and you get the same color in the bottle. Also, it is so affordable and long lasting compare to other lip tints. Must try and one of my holy grails.

about 1 month ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My holy grail

Been using this product since 2017, Christmas gift sakin ng tita ko. Mas lalo ko lang naappreciate gamitin itong tint nung nag start na kong mag work. Since di ako pala-make up, madali lang syang i-apply at i-spread sa cheeks kahit na moisturiser lang gamit ko. Mas nag bboost yung cheek tint pag medyo napawisan ka na. Maganda din sya for lips lalo na pag pang korean yung pag kaka-apply. Kahit powder lang ang pang retouch, ang ganda parin sa face ng tint. I really recommend this product! Yun nga lang ang hirap bumili sa store mismo ng TFS, laging out of stock. Buti nalang meron dito sa BeautyMNL. Ang bilis pa ng delivery nila 💕

3 months ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not that bad pigmentation

I didnt expect the shade to be somehow bright red I expect it to be darker. But the pigmentation is okay, watery ofcourse. It is more alike to tony moly lip tint but it is more on lighter shade. I will try next to purchase the darker shade of red.

3 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Great shade!

I really love how red this variant is, it truly brings out the natural color of my lips. My only concern is that it can quickly cause my lips to become dry. I have to constantly reapply lip balm or else my lips will be chapped right away. :(( Also, there are moments when it runs out of color quickly :((

5 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

DRYING

The color, scent and packaging is excellent; however, I cannot use it on my lips because it has a drying effect. Hindi rin sya kaya ng lip balm. Ang ganda sana ng effect and color kasi gel type sya kaya hindi makalat. I only use this as a cheek tint which is okay na din.

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

hmmmm

Is the shade looks good on morena? YES, maganda sya tingnan Price? Kinda pricey dahil ang liit lang nya Long lasting? Yes, but not on the whole lips just in the middle. Di maganda tingnan kasi imagine yung liptint parang naiipon lang sa gitna. Drying to the lips? YES, even using lip balm nakakadry talaga ng lips.

7 months ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE IT! ♥️

I am always a fan of lip tints from the face shop and the first I tried their watery tint and that worked well for me. I got to try this one and I loved it because it glides smoothly and doesn't settle on the middle part of my lips. Was encouraged to buy this because of a beauty guru, and I am so glad that I was able to purchase this one. Would really repurchase this and try other shades as well.

7 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Water Lip

Water lip tint is the best! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

8 months ago
Annalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Life saver!

I love all the color of lip and cheek tints in Face shop! It would stay long in my lips especially when I top it off with any lip balms. For the cheeks,it will stain for long,like all day. You should just have to blend it properly. My holy grail product!

8 months ago
Amelita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Makes my lips dry :(

I just get curious about this product so i decided to order and wait for their buy 1 take 1 promo! So far so good but nag da- dry lips ko and mabilis fade, and pinaka worst is nag i-spill sya huhu hirap ilagay sa bags. but its good naman. Must try pa din!!!

8 months ago
Peri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

my ON THE GO Liptint!!!

I super super love it. This liptint is great. Super cute at pwedeng dalhin kahit saan. Yung color maganda at pigment nya okay talaga kagaya ko na para sa morena. I use it in my lips ang cheeks. Also sometimes i use it as an eyeshadow.Lagi ko itong dala2x kasi ang convenient

8 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I love this!

This is one of my fave lip tint shade from the face shop. It's really long lasting. It stays on my lips the whole day. What I do is apply this first, let it dry/set after a few minutes then I apply my fave lip balm. It really stays all day even when I eat and drink. Sa sobrang kapit nya minsan mahirap tanggalin ng micellar water.

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

FAVE

Fave tint ever!!! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha.

8 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Forever love

Glad I discovered this! Loving this color and it makes me glow — very nakakaputi. This is long lasting and leaves a stain for hours. I can’t get enough of The Face Shop products, they are definitely a staple in my kikay kit. What can I say? I’m sure gonna purchase the other colors. Thank you BeautyMNL for fulfilling my inner k-beauty fanatic. <3

8 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fave shade

I always wait for the buy one take on sales of the face shop and somehow, i always buy their tints. This is my favorite shade out of the others since it suits my skin tone vey well. Moreover, i can use it on an everyday basis. I only retouch about 2 times throughout the days since it can last a while on my lips.

8 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

A staple

A staple on my kikay kit! Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

9 months ago