×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lastlong!

Long lasting! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

5 days ago
Ai-Schin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HOLY GRAIL!

This product was introduced by my friend because of my skin problem. Th face shop was known for high quality products which is my i tried it. I had the lemon variant first and it help my skin to improve. And now im trying this because it helps increase moisture in the face. It feel refreshing and it is not drying. Love this product i will definitely repurchase

16 days ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cleanse well

This cleanse well! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

23 days ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Mungmazing

Mung bean amazing facial wash! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Worth the hype!

30 days ago
Merrycris
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best For Oily Skin

Super duper inlove with this product !!! Alam mo yung feeling ng hirap humanap na facial foam na hiyang sa oily face at lalo na may mga acne ako. So yung boss ko niregaluhan ako nito Nung una ayokong gamitin kasi baka dumami lalo yung acne ko. But waitttt First 2weeks palang bess medyo nahahalata ko na may iba sa product na to !! Kaya im so inlove with this product

about 1 month ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Totally awesome

I got this during a B1T1 sale last March. Imagine it's been 6 months and I haven't used up the whole tube yet (I wash twice a day -- am and pm). Just a pea size is enough to clean up the whole face. I have acne-prone skin and I observed that I had less break-outs since using this. I'd definitely repurchase... after I use up the other tube! :-)

about 1 month ago
Jill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

okay..

I purchased this because it was on sale. After I use it, my face feels so squeaky clean. I think it did its job but the product is not for me. It is a bit drying also. But overall, it was a good buy. I recommend this product to those people who just want to clean their faces and not with solving problems in the face.

about 2 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

For my BFF

I am a fan of the Face Shop. When this came on b1t1 deal, I bought several sets and gave 1 to my bff. Accdg to her, since she has sensitive skin, she was worried that it might have an effect on her face. After several uses, she noticed that her face became less oily. I used it too and I like the foamy feeling when put on face. I felt freshness after wash. I will wait for the next deal and hoard some.

2 months ago
Argene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HOLY GRAIL!

I saw this product on sale and thought I'll give it a try. It was my first time to use skincare with mungbean because usually I look for products with tea tree or salicyclic acid for my acne prone skin. But I am so happy it worked! This product became an absolute favorite! After using it, my face felt super-clean and the great thing is, it is non-drying. You still maintain that healthy glow! Also, it's super-tipid since a mungbean size can foam up my whole face!

2 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Healthy face

The time i was introduced with korean products faceshop is always on my go to list for washing my face. I love their scrub range that i know is very safe and effective. It doesnt hurt my skin at all even if i wash my face many times in a day.

3 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love this~

This is the first facial wash from the face shop 365 line I ever tried. And it got me hooked! I tried around 3 other variants after this, but this is one of my favorites. I love how it doesn’t contain sulphates, but is effective in cleaning my skin. My family loves this too!

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Holy Grail Face Wash!

I’ve tried alllllll of the Face Shop face washes except this one, so I thought I’d give it a try. My fave so far was the Peach but this looks like a strong contender! Within a few days of use my skin (which was looking quite troubled and spotty) was starting to clear up and I noticed I wasn’t as oily as usual throughout the day. So far, I’m loving it! Not surprised, though because their whole face wash lineup is amazing.

3 months ago
Renato
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

This is extra

What i love about this was I get it on a buy 1 get 1. We all know that the face shop physical store has higher regular price. Well, about the benefits and feeling. What it does to my face is it enhances the glow and suppleness because I can really feel it in a week of using this.

3 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

4 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

4 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good affordable cleanser

I bought this during the buy 1 take 1 promo, I really like it, it leaves my face squeaky clean after rinsing. I have oily and acne prone skin and this did not break me out. Will wait for another sulit promo to repurchase. I gave the other one to my brother and he liked it as well.

5 months ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

For Me and Husband

Both my husband and I have a sensitive skin. We can't use strong and scented facial wash or else our skin will be troubled. It was surprising that this facial wash worked on us! It is mild but deep cleaning, nourishing and it doesn't makes our skin tight and dry. One more thing, it's way affordable compared to the ones we used before. The tube lasts for months which is great! We already tried the peach and mung beans. For now, we are sticking to this facial wash.

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

5 Star

1 month mahigit ko na sya ginagamit every pagkaligo at bago magsleep. Maganda formulation nya at pea sized amount lang mabula na, kaya matipid din sya. Sa smell hindi naman sakin big deal, pero di naman mabaho hindi rin super bango, sakto lang para sa akin. Yung effect nya after gamitin is yung skin mo tanggal yung oiliness then yung feeling nya is hydrated. Hindi sya yung parang nababanat na yung face mo at pakiramdam mo dry kaya need mo pa mag-apply moisturizer. Dito kahit hindi na. Kaya pag nag Buy 1 Take 1 ulit sila ittry ko naman yung ibang variants and di na ko bibili ng ibang brand. :)

7 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cleanses the skin!

Wouldn't recommend this to gals who are very particular with the scent of their skincare. It doesn't smell nice! Hahaha. But it does magic in the skin. Works just like the lemon face wash one. I am now in constant battle with myself as to which variant I love the most! This dries my pimples, thoroughly cleanses the skin and leaves it feeling fresh and smooth. I love it!

7 months ago