×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

9 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good affordable cleanser

I bought this during the buy 1 take 1 promo, I really like it, it leaves my face squeaky clean after rinsing. I have oily and acne prone skin and this did not break me out. Will wait for another sulit promo to repurchase. I gave the other one to my brother and he liked it as well.

11 days ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

For Me and Husband

Both my husband and I have a sensitive skin. We can't use strong and scented facial wash or else our skin will be troubled. It was surprising that this facial wash worked on us! It is mild but deep cleaning, nourishing and it doesn't makes our skin tight and dry. One more thing, it's way affordable compared to the ones we used before. The tube lasts for months which is great! We already tried the peach and mung beans. For now, we are sticking to this facial wash.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

5 Star

1 month mahigit ko na sya ginagamit every pagkaligo at bago magsleep. Maganda formulation nya at pea sized amount lang mabula na, kaya matipid din sya. Sa smell hindi naman sakin big deal, pero di naman mabaho hindi rin super bango, sakto lang para sa akin. Yung effect nya after gamitin is yung skin mo tanggal yung oiliness then yung feeling nya is hydrated. Hindi sya yung parang nababanat na yung face mo at pakiramdam mo dry kaya need mo pa mag-apply moisturizer. Dito kahit hindi na. Kaya pag nag Buy 1 Take 1 ulit sila ittry ko naman yung ibang variants and di na ko bibili ng ibang brand. :)

about 2 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cleanses the skin!

Wouldn't recommend this to gals who are very particular with the scent of their skincare. It doesn't smell nice! Hahaha. But it does magic in the skin. Works just like the lemon face wash one. I am now in constant battle with myself as to which variant I love the most! This dries my pimples, thoroughly cleanses the skin and leaves it feeling fresh and smooth. I love it!

about 2 months ago
Kirsten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

❤️❤️❤️

I’ve started using the Aloe Cleanser way back and it really worked for me. There were times that it was unavailable at the stores due to demand so I was really happy to see that it’s available here. Other than that, I’ve been using this product for quite sometime and it really did wondrous job on my face!

about 2 months ago
Lee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Very gentle on the skin

I've been using it for almost a week and I have no problems on applying it to my skin. The foam lathers amazingly well, it feels soft on the skin, and the scent is not too strong. I really enjoy using this cleansing foam on my face and it is quite easy to rinse. I just need a pea sized amount to effectively clean my face. It feels very gentle on the skin, it does well in removing all the dirt and oil from my face after a long day.

2 months ago
Reindel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth a try, others should too!

I got this product with BOGO sale when in fact I was trying to get the lemon variant (which is sold out mostly) and I would definitely say this one is worth a try. It helped me especially with minimizing acne on red days or when I'm just purging out of the blue. After this, I'll try other variants, if I'm not satisfied with them I'll go back to mung beans.

2 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Surprisingly good

I got this last 2017 and until now I still have it, I got scared to used this once because of the feedbacks with other variants. This is my 5th day in using this facial foam and I never regret using or choosing mung beans variants,it smells like innisfree, it is so calming.It lathers well and it is so creamy.Very smooth and soft sa face.I didn't got any break out with this one plus it gives me a natural glow.

2 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Refreshing

As of writing, I'm two days in of using this product. I switched to this from the Pond's Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Wash. Comparing it the to the Pond's, my face felt much cleaner and it doesn't have a strong scent which I bore the whole time I was using Pond's. Before using this product, I have comedones on my left cheek area, and on my chin. In just two days, it considerable shrunk and is now close to disappearing. In my skincare routine, it just my facial wash that changed. So yeah. I am definitely going to repurchase when my stock runs out.

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

so far, so good

I have a sensitive and acne prone skin, so I always look for the product that will surely work for me. I bought this on the buy 1 take 1 promo. Been using this for almost 5 days now. And I don't have any breakouts so far. I also love how foamy it is. I did a research about this product and it has anti bacterial and anti inflamatory properties that treats acne. So if you have an acne prone skin like mine, I recommend this product because it really cleanse my face and including the make up. No need for a make up remover I swear! Will surely order again.

3 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

daily cleanser

I bought this during a buy 1 free one promo and being used by me and my nieces who are teens. So far all is well since we did not have any breakouts after using it for quite some time. The smell is mild, not too consuming (a little goes a long way) and the packaging is good. For its size, quality and sale price it was worth the purchase.

3 months ago
Rachel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Hmmm Love this!

I bought this when I ran out of my cleanser which is the innisfree jeju volcanic cleanser. I bought the mung bean flavor here in a sale buy one take one. Up until now Im still using it and it also makes my skin glow. However, after cleansing it feels like there are a little bit of dirt in your face but all in all this still good

3 months ago
Charmae
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

I love it!!!

I bought this because my friends told me that its worth your money and very mild on your skin. Though I had a breakout, I don't know if this product is the reason or my celeteque acne cleansing toner. Still I love this product. BTW I am already using this for 1 month.

3 months ago
Kirsten
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

D’ Best

I super love this face wash. I got this during the buy 1 take 1. I also tried the lemon one but i think this is better. -not harsh -cleans my skin -helps in preventing pimples -clears pores -refreshing -looove the smell -soft on the face -a little goes a long way -definitely gonna repuchase -worth-it

6 months ago