×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fave variant

This is my very first facial wash variant from the face shop. This did not disappoint! I love this so much. This cleanses and does not leave the face drying. Price is pretty affordable too. I know Mung Beans been phased out so that kinda makes me sad. The Aloe one is my alternative.

10 days ago
Eka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

SULIT

This is a very sulit product because a little goes a long way. It is also very affordable specially when it is on sale. This is my holy grail facial wash because it leaves my skin squeaky clean but not drying at all. It makes my skin smooth and fresh.

about 1 month ago
Jica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love it!

Got this product during the buy 1 take 1 sale. I never really expected much from this product to be honest, I just bought this because it was on sale. After using it, I noticed my breakouts were not as grabe as it used to be. I'm already on my 2nd bottle. I'm actually planning to buy another one, but it's always sold out everytime I check. Hope you'll restock soon 😊

about 1 month ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Non drying

Non drying facial wash! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

about 2 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

HG

HG product 👍🏼 Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

3 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Afford

I am using this cleansing foam for like a month and i had already seen a difference on my skin. i have a acne prone skin but since i have use this i have seen the difference its very gentle and i am really happy with the results. i highly recommend this cleansing foam seeking a help for those suffering from oily and acne skin type🔥

3 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lastlong!

Long lasting! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

3 months ago
Ai-Schin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HOLY GRAIL!

This product was introduced by my friend because of my skin problem. Th face shop was known for high quality products which is my i tried it. I had the lemon variant first and it help my skin to improve. And now im trying this because it helps increase moisture in the face. It feel refreshing and it is not drying. Love this product i will definitely repurchase

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cleanse well

This cleanse well! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

4 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Mungmazing

Mung bean amazing facial wash! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Worth the hype!

4 months ago
Merrycris
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best For Oily Skin

Super duper inlove with this product !!! Alam mo yung feeling ng hirap humanap na facial foam na hiyang sa oily face at lalo na may mga acne ako. So yung boss ko niregaluhan ako nito Nung una ayokong gamitin kasi baka dumami lalo yung acne ko. But waitttt First 2weeks palang bess medyo nahahalata ko na may iba sa product na to !! Kaya im so inlove with this product

4 months ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Totally awesome

I got this during a B1T1 sale last March. Imagine it's been 6 months and I haven't used up the whole tube yet (I wash twice a day -- am and pm). Just a pea size is enough to clean up the whole face. I have acne-prone skin and I observed that I had less break-outs since using this. I'd definitely repurchase... after I use up the other tube! :-)

5 months ago
Jill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

okay..

I purchased this because it was on sale. After I use it, my face feels so squeaky clean. I think it did its job but the product is not for me. It is a bit drying also. But overall, it was a good buy. I recommend this product to those people who just want to clean their faces and not with solving problems in the face.

5 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

For my BFF

I am a fan of the Face Shop. When this came on b1t1 deal, I bought several sets and gave 1 to my bff. Accdg to her, since she has sensitive skin, she was worried that it might have an effect on her face. After several uses, she noticed that her face became less oily. I used it too and I like the foamy feeling when put on face. I felt freshness after wash. I will wait for the next deal and hoard some.

5 months ago
Argene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HOLY GRAIL!

I saw this product on sale and thought I'll give it a try. It was my first time to use skincare with mungbean because usually I look for products with tea tree or salicyclic acid for my acne prone skin. But I am so happy it worked! This product became an absolute favorite! After using it, my face felt super-clean and the great thing is, it is non-drying. You still maintain that healthy glow! Also, it's super-tipid since a mungbean size can foam up my whole face!

6 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Healthy face

The time i was introduced with korean products faceshop is always on my go to list for washing my face. I love their scrub range that i know is very safe and effective. It doesnt hurt my skin at all even if i wash my face many times in a day.

6 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love this~

This is the first facial wash from the face shop 365 line I ever tried. And it got me hooked! I tried around 3 other variants after this, but this is one of my favorites. I love how it doesn’t contain sulphates, but is effective in cleaning my skin. My family loves this too!

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Holy Grail Face Wash!

I’ve tried alllllll of the Face Shop face washes except this one, so I thought I’d give it a try. My fave so far was the Peach but this looks like a strong contender! Within a few days of use my skin (which was looking quite troubled and spotty) was starting to clear up and I noticed I wasn’t as oily as usual throughout the day. So far, I’m loving it! Not surprised, though because their whole face wash lineup is amazing.

6 months ago
Renato
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

This is extra

What i love about this was I get it on a buy 1 get 1. We all know that the face shop physical store has higher regular price. Well, about the benefits and feeling. What it does to my face is it enhances the glow and suppleness because I can really feel it in a week of using this.

7 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

7 months ago