×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

184 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
132
4 stars
51
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

Affordable

I like the sweet scent of this but it i expected much from this because of the nice reviews but it isn't the way i want it to be. It doesn't blend well and it dries really fast. The shade that i bought is too bright and i thought that it is not for the everyday use. I prefer the more natural one like the "my lips but better" lip product. But considering the price, the product okay.

10 days ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I love this tint in Tramp. The shade is so pretty and fits a morena. If you want it to be not too dark, just swatch a little on your hand and blend it with a few drops of water then apply. It looks natural on the cheeks too. It is easily removed when you eat compared to other brands, but it is not an issue at all. You can always retouch anyway :) Stock up on this soon Skin Genie. Pretty please!

13 days ago
Asha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The best!

Me and my friends bought this last August at first, because of its low price and good reviews. when we tried them on, we saw all the good reviews that the others are talking about. Since then, we’ve been using this product almost everyday. It’s perfect for an everyday simple look and it only takes almost 3 minutes to apply them to your cheek and lips

13 days ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

i love the new formula!

Before, I was already in love with this lip and cheek tint (I had the shades Tramp and Merlot). But when I purchased the reformulated one (Merlot), I got even happier and I was surprised with how more pigmented it is than the old one. I also love the fruity smell.

13 days ago
Wisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

THE BEST LIPTINT

I am loving the shade Creamy Peach and Tulip Red. they are so pigmented. and smells good! I recommend this to everyone especially if you want to have younger look on a daily basis. creamy peach shade is more likely to be orangey but has a touch of red so this is perfect for me!

13 days ago
Gwyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Recommend thiss onee 💖

Medyoo natagaalan shipping holidays kase peroooo iloveee ittt lalo na yung scenttt di na nawawala hanggang sa maubos mo💖 and ganda rin ng packaging 💖 tulip red yung shade na kinuha ko may pag ka orangey yung color niya and medyo mandali rin ma tuyo kayaa dapat i blend agad perooo magandaaa pa rin naman 😊 perfect for teens 😊

14 days ago
Rency
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Try it!

I was hesitant to buy at first because I didn't like what I purchased last time which is their creamy peach tint (old product). Namumuo kasi sa lips and leaves it so dry as if sucking all the moisture. Since this one looks like an innovated product, I wanted to try it again and I ordered the Merlot shade. I can say that I'm satisfied now because it really blends well on my cheeks and it doesn't dry fast. Though sometimes it still makes my lips dry. Love it still.

14 days ago
Chel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

love it!

I love this product so much! It stays longer in my cheeks and lips even I eat and drink a lot, and it has a great scent! I've been using this cheek and lip tint for a week now 😊 i definitely will buy again soon 😊 i recommend this product to all my friends and office mates 😊

16 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fave liptint as of now.

Was really good compare to other brands that cost more. Very satisfied. It lasts longer than what I expected :) really good though. This was my first purchase from Skin Genie, wanted to try the other shades next time. I just came across this from a blog in youtube, her review about this was nice so I decided to try it and yeah its way better than I was expecting.

16 days ago
Emerald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Best cheapest Lip Stain I’ve tried

Got 3 shades: Love Letter, Red Tulip and Heart. Out of the 3, Heart is my fave so far. Pros: 1. Pigmented 2. Non-drying 3. Scent is not overpowering 4. Has mild fruity taste 5. Long wearing, leaves a nice hint of color on your lips after long wear 6. Glides easily Not sure if it’s just me but here are the Cons: 1. My teeth catch the tint but it’s easy to remove naman 2. After wearing for 8 hours or more, there’s a thin layer of film that dries up. I literally have to peel it off my lips. I’d still repurchase and will try other shades. Not bad for 99 pesos!

16 days ago
Julia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Better!

I tried the old formula and was disappointed, but this one's colours are more vibrant, lasts longer and won't dry your lips! The packaging is very cute and the product will last long 💕 I'm glad Skin Genie improved the formula. This one deserves the praises it gets 💕 I'm halfway through my bottle and I'm hoping to order one from BeautyMNL soon!

16 days ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

satisfied :)

I'm so happy I bought this at an affordable price. My lips now do not look pale and i haven't applied it to my cheeks yet but will soon. What I love most about this product is because of its ingredients. There were no harmful chemicals in it and at the same time there are a variety of colors to chose from. Will repurchase again with a different color. :)

16 days ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

LOVE THE SMEEEELL💞

When I bought this product the firsf thing I noticed is the smell and omg the smell is so goooooood. I love the shade range too also, this tint doesn't dry my lips unlike other tints I tried. It is very affordable too for the quality.My sister loved it too and now she's using it everyday.❣️❣️❣️

16 days ago
giane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Fave budget friendly tint

This tint is perfect for a bare face but want a pop of color kinda day, the price is also reasonable with the amount you’re getting. It’s a perfect gift for tint loving/kikay girls, the only downside is the longevity and there’s a certain smell the longer you use it. But overall, it’s worth buying for 100 pesos.

16 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Still a bit drying

I bought this in the hopes that this would not be as drying as it contains hyaluronic acid. However, I was quite disappointed. It still dried my lips kahit lagyan ko pa ng lip balm prior to its application. Though hindi naman agad-agad. I just noticed that after a few days of using it, nakaka-dry pa din talaga. Anyway, I think ok pa din naman gamitin basta hindi araw-araw. Tsaka exfoliate, exfoliate, exfoliate!

17 days ago
Kezia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

my one and only tint

been waiting to use this since it’s new release of the formula, and did not regret it. i love cherry pink and love letter so much. the color is perfect for the cheeks and lips if you prefer pinkish-hues. i also bought rose pink thinking it would be pink too, but it leans more on the orange side and it looks like i ate ketchup or powdered cheese, so i will be only using rose pink for the cheeks. on the good side. i love how pigmented it is and long-lasting. even when i ate food it didn’t fade. and another great thing about this tint is the fruity smell and the hydrating function. i partner it with Skin Genie’s Healing Lip Glow because of chapped lips issues. and they’re both perfect to pair up with.

17 days ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Perfect Gift!

I bought like around 11 of these and gave them as gifts because this product was cheap and on sale. My friends absolutely loved it especially the shade “Flirt” because it looked natural. Also, it was long lasting so I definitely impressed my friends with this. I bought one for myself and the only thing that could make this better is the applicator. It’s a roll-on which makes it kind of hard to apply especially on the upper lip. Also, like all other water tints, it would cling to the dry parts of your lips. Nonetheless, I still love it :)

17 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best one

Shades of the liptint are way way different from those at the picture. But all the shades will suit any skin type even the pink tones. I almost have all the shades of this liptint because it is really my go to. I have one in my school bag, one in my makeup kit, one in the car just in case i forgot to bring one. That is how i love this liptint. And the therapy thing, really does it's job.

17 days ago
Arbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LOVIN IT!

I've always loved skin genie's lip stains, and I love this even more. The scent is fruity,as always,but the formulation is much thicker than their previous releases but not so that it's less watery. I ordered Tan Brown and this is perfect esp since I'm morena! I don't like tints that make my lips stand out/super warm red since it makes me look darker. Doesn't make me look orange-y or more brown as I already am. And the color pay off in one swipe is wonderful! Although I'm kinda surprised since it didn't came in a box unlike the previous versions, but I still like it. I will definitely repurchase 😍

17 days ago
Laye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Mixed Emotions 🥺❤️

The only thing i dislike from this tint is that whenever I apply it, it’s almost too impossible to blend it right away as it settles kagaad. But what I love the most is that this gives me a natural flush of color. SUPER NATURAL AND I LOVE IT! It even gives a healthy looking shine ❤️

17 days ago